App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

FireDrum Email Marketing Logo

FireDrum Email Marketing

Email marketing and engagement solution

see alternatives

FireDrum Email Marketing Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


210 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Always ready to help

Reviewed 6 years ago

FireDrum makes email marketing easy and affordable. With a great section of pre-designed templates and the ability to create your own customize design, we can always get the look we want. The most impressive thing for me has been the customer service- they are always very quick to respond via phone, email or chat.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Rob, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very apt tool for business owners

Reviewed 6 years ago

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE, THE COVERAGE AND AWARENESS I GOT BY USING THE FIREDRUM WAS UNPRECEDENTED. THANK YOU

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jacob, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great entry level email marketing

Reviewed 6 years ago

Firedrum is a great tool to begin an email marketing campaign. Many effective options to use for your business and a great value.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jose, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 6 years ago

You will find this platform easy to use, great layout and ready to propel your business forward. Give it a try

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FireDrum Makes our Job Easier

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our organization uses FireDrum for all of its communication to members. It's simple to use, has a clean, professional look and makes the job of communicating to our members a piece of cake!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Gerri, Thank you for leaving a review! Let us know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send me an email at daniel@firedrum.com or call me at (480) 699-1524 Thank you! Daniel Anzalone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great pre-built themes and easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

FireDrum really makes campaigns easy to set up with the drag-and-drop interface. I'm impressed that they are nearly half the cost of Mailchimp with an equally professional system.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Christopher, Thank you for leaving a review! Let us know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send me an email at daniel@firedrum.com or call me at (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great resend feature

Reviewed 6 years ago

I came over after using services from another company that felt quite limited. FireDrum has no image upload limits which is great. The price break was also great. I love the resend feature that is available to help my open rates.

Pros

Resend feature. Unlimited image uploads. Easy to use.

Cons

No facebook app integration to collect more email list members.

Vendor response

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for leaving a review! Let us know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send me an email at daniel@firedrum.com or call me at (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Email Marketing - permission based

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great features and focus is on ease of use. Love the permission-based list building and web interface.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Kelly, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Satisfied Client

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am very satisfied using Firedrum email marketing. It is very useful and helpful. Highly recommended.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Vallene, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

FireDrum Email Marketing Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great effect email marketing tool for a small to medium size business, recommend it to start up companies for the trial.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Sophia, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quality Marketing

Reviewed 6 years ago

The best thing about FireDrum is their personal touch in everything they do. It never feels impersonal.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jeff, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sales Executive

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been happy with FireDrum Internet Marketing. Focuses on email marketing, web design and search engine marketing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Lucas, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use tool with great ways to track projects. And when customer service is needed the people are always helpful.

Pros

ease of use

Cons

better on a PC than Mac

Vendor response

Hi Erik, Thank you for leaving a review! Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

The crew at Firedrum really knows their stuff, highly professional and they worked diligently to solve problems...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jim, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for the Money

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is very good but will bot allow me to copy and paste over some things from Word correctly such as bullet points. Also, putting together specific content layouts can be a pain. Overall thought the software is well worth the money and easy to use!

Pros

The cost and easy to use

Cons

Content layout options

Vendor response

Hi Rachael, Thank you for leaving a review! Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to go over the best way to copy and paste from a word document. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy with Firedrum

Reviewed 5 years ago

The only reason I downgraded Firedrum is because some settings are not customizable such as bullet point symbols. Otherwise, we have been happy with it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Lacks some in customizability.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick responsive software!

Reviewed 6 years ago

It did everything I needed it to do and was super fast about it. I would tell anyone about this product

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Brittany, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

I would recommend Firedrum to everyone. Firedrum makes it incredibly easy to do our email marketing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Chrystal, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy and straightforward

Reviewed 6 years ago

The interface is easy to follow and the customer service is there to help when you have questions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Tina, Thank you for giving us a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Business Development

Reviewed 6 years ago

Happy to always have someone answer the phone when I call in with a question. They are Very professional.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Ken, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fire Drum Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is very same to use and logically though out. Has been easy to change items and see past emails.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Keri, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing www.firedrum.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

sometimes it locks up

Reviewed 5 years ago

A time or two I've had a problem with it saving my e-newsletter while in the midst of putting it together. The tech helped out, but the only person who could do it was that person from the back end. It took some doing! Otherwise, I would have had to redo the whole things. Also, when I put it on LinkedIn, it is tiny on the page. Why is that? It looks strange.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review for FireDrum

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great people, great service! Our company has been working with them for about two years and they have done good work for us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Shelley, Thank you for the review. It's a pleasure to work with the team at My Office Business Suites. Always feel free to reach out if you need any help, or feedback on your email marketing campaigns. Best regards, Jeremy Small

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Email Marketing Tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are a small church and do not have a lot of money to spend on email marketing. When I found out about this service, I was very grateful. We are able to send out one message to all of our members at once. Fast and easy! Thank you.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

haven't found any yet

Vendor response

Hi Selena, Thank you taking your time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback. Let me know if you would like to schedule a time to review your email marketing. Send an email to daniel@firedrum.com or call (480) 699-1524 Best regards, Daniel Anzalone FireDrum Email Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the first clients

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have used FireDrum, literally from the infancy of the company...FireDrum and our company. Always excellent service, always great results. Thanks, team FireDrum

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review