This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GetResponse Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


284 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flawless software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I love this software it had no flaws whatsoever I love the software it was great to use an so much more

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A suite of email marketing tools designed to deliver tailor-made offers to your contacts.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The best feature of this tool is that it has more than 1000 free iStock images and 500+ pre-designed templates.

Cons

The free trial is only for 30 days, a post which the starter pack doesn't have salesforce integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best email marketing software there is.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Email marketing, email automation

Pros

Offers all the tools a small business owner need to start in online marketing at an acceptable price point,

Cons

Maybe just the customer support takes too long to answer by email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I'm not a pro, but I do like Get Response

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love it Get Response.

Pros

I like that Get Response is easy to use, even for a beginner like myself.

Cons

What I do not like so much about Get Response is that it doesn't have all the bells and whistles that I can get from some other competitors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The simplest and most successful email marketing platform I have ever used.

Reviewed 5 years ago

An automation platform to GetResponse. Just one email yielded a 60% open rate with 2 qualified leads for a small list.

Pros

easy-to-use templates, drag and drop editing, one-click image upload, easy list import, list cleanliness checker, FREE CRM

Cons

There isn't really much that I don't like about GetResponse. Granted, it does have drip functionality with email logic, and it may not be advanced enough for certain industries/sales tactics, but I think it would be difficult to find someone in need of a solid email marketing platform that wouldn't benefit from it in some way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Très cher et ROI négatif

Reviewed a year ago

Suivi inexistant, ils veulent absolument vous facturer la maximum possible

Pros

la fonction preview et plutôt bien faire, la possibilité de personnaliser les messages aussi

Cons

pas de calendrier de diffusion, difficulté pour voir les stats, usine à gaz pour segmenter et très cher

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I will be sure to share this information, both the pros and cons, with our team. -Taylor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Beautiful designs, but trouble responsivity

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's really easy to use, and it's very cheap. It needs some adjustments, but it's a very cool tool.

Pros

It's easy to design amazing layouts, and there are plenty of templates.

Cons

I found it too complicated to achieve satisfactory results for mobile devices. A lot of assets change spots, texts missing... But you can get used to it and do good things. GetResponse do support responsive devices - they're just a little hard to set up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The WORST CRM Ever

Reviewed 3 years ago

0/10 do not recommend.

Pros

Literally nothing. It's hard to use, ineffective, don't waste your money.

Cons

I have used GetResponse with a single client of mine and it is, without a doubt, the WORST CRM ever. It is not user-friendly at all, it doesn't have any functionality, and customer zero takes weeks to get back to you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A user-friendly newsletter tool.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

-Offers a easy-to-use editor. -Templates are easy to edit. -Their email support is quick and helpful.

Cons

-List management is a bit confusing. -A lot of emails get flagged as spam. On average it's around 20%.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Confusing user experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This email marketing software has a good selection of powerful functions and good deliverability rates.

Cons

The user interface and experience is very unintuitive and it's hard to find the functions you'd like to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

does its job

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

lots of features like landing pages which makes it good value for money

Cons

the marketing automation is still a bit simple and not so many options there

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I will pass on your thoughts to our team so we can continue to improve! -Taylor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works well but not as great as Mailchimp for what we do

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

GetResponse delivers what I need at an acceptable price point (cheaper that HubSpot), and provides responsive service.

Cons

I'm not in love with the basic interface and in the beginning it might be a little hard to design templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review