This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GoSurvey  Logo

GoSurvey

Offline survey app for easier and faster data collection.

learn more

GoSurvey Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.5

/5

32

Total features

30

2 categories

GoSurvey features

Alerts/Notifications
Conditional Logic
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Questions
Customizable Templates
Data Analysis Tools
Data Import/Export

Common features of Survey software

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
CRM
Conditional Logic
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding

Price starts from

17

Per month

Per Feature

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.5

/5

32

Price starts from

17

Per month

learn more

Total Features

30

Unique features

  • Conditional Logic

  • Real Time Reporting

Functionality

4.6

/5

1.8K

Price starts from

119.95

Per month

visit website

Total Features

100

Features in Common

9

Unique features

  • ROI Tracking

  • Automated Publishing

  • Audit Management

  • Task Management

Functionality

4.5

/5

678

Price starts from

19

Per month

visit website

Total Features

72

Features in Common

27

Unique features

  • Anonymous Feedback

  • Template Management

  • Social Media Integration

  • Email Marketing

Common GoSurvey comparisons

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a unique survey tool highly desirable for the small businesses of India

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent product, worth every penny. There is no limit to what you can do with this software. Most importantly, the sales team is highly qualified and very professional, needless to say very helpful.

Pros

The features such as offline data capture, OTP verification, MAP coordinates, Real time Signature, Real time image capturing are particularly helpful that are not available in almost all of the big name survey tools in the market. Even if they are, the pricing is too much making it impossible for small businesses to purchase the subscription for daily use.

Cons

I guess OTP functionality can be little smoother, particularly in rural areas. More than 70% of the users didn't get the OTP for verification purposes at rural areas of MP near Bhopal. May be this was a location specific problem but still some improvement from the development team would be highly desirable.

Vendor response

Hello Mr. Vaibhav, We thank you for taking time to review us so wonderfully. We also appreciate your efforts in putting forward such great details about the features in your review. We work hard in making GoSurvey a user-centric survey tool and words like yours encourages us to take it even further. We have taken a cognizance of the issue you faced and we will work on it to improve the experience of Mobile OTP functionality. Furthermore, we heartily accept all your positives and suggestions - we're always there to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product and Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I am a Pro user of GoSurvey. The Ease of setting up the surveys to be used on devices offline is top-notch. The customer support is superb. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the GoSurvey representative I am interacting with, knows the product inside out and can troubleshoot in a jiffy. The IT backend is also great and I have not experienced any kind of downtime whatsoever. I have previously used other survey services and i would rate GoSurvey as the best one I have come across so far. Highly recommended.

Cons

There are some features that will improve the product like 1. Error validation messages to be shown while the survey is being filled up 2. Text Piping 3. Conditional Display of answers from multiple questions 4. Fetching of data from backend Maybe the team will implement it in the next version

Vendor response

Hello Bheeshma, We feel exhilarated to have received such good words from you Sir. We're happy that your experience with GoSurvey is a positive one. GoSurvey has always been a user-friendly survey tool and your words are just icing on the cake. We are all ears and welcome your suggestions for improvement. We assure you will see the mentioned points implemented and we're coming with some more features to make GoSurvey a better tool for everyone. We thank you again with a big heart. Have a great year ahead. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good product and excellent customer support

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Customer support from the team was beyond satisfactory. Easy to use user interface and flawless offline data collection.

Cons

We encountered no cons. All the information and support was readily available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Know your Audience Efficiently

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I love how easy and efficient this tool is to conduct surveys. Survey takers had an easy time taking the surveys I created for school projects. I would recommend this software to everyone.

Pros

I am currently working towards my Masters degree in Marketing. Several of my classes required myself to make surveys to distribute and write a research paper with the results. I used GoSurvey to make my survey. It is easy to use, easy to distribute to people, the data is easy to interpret. It made my research paper easier to write because all useful information was right in front of me. Survey takers claimed it was easy to complete and understand.

Cons

I honestly do not find any cons for this software. It can be time consuming for the creator of the survey. I had no complaints or issues with someone completing the survey.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

GoSurvey

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I use GoSurvey instead of the google forms because they give me better options to analyze the data

Cons

It's a bit limited maybe because it's free, but it meets the objective

Vendor response

Hi, We thank you for taking time to review us. We're happy that GoSurvey was able to meet your objectives and expectations. However, we would like to tell you that we offer full-feature access for the trial period. If you want to know more about GoSurvey and its full capability, we would be happy to share it with you. You can just fill out the form on https://www.gosurvey.in/contact-us and we will get in touch with you to serve you better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

GoSurvey, functional

Reviewed a year ago

Its a good tool to create surveys, but you must continue developing data in programs such as excel or SPSS.

Pros

I liked the way you can create a survey, and the options for closed and opened questions.

Cons

Its limited when you want to tabulate or cross data between questions.