This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Husky Marketing Planner

Project management tool for marketing teams and agencies.

see alternatives

Husky Marketing Planner Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Husky has been with us from the start of our marketing department. If you're working solo or as a team, it adapts to your needs. Husky helps organising and prioritizing the sometimes enormous to-do-lists.

Cons

It takes time to get Husky at full speed. The programme is very intuitive, yet you need to take the time to put every little note and task of your department in the system. Thankfully, Husky has a great support service to help you with that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Husky is a great tool for the planning, coordination and follow-up of projects and tasks

Reviewed 4 years ago

Less stress Better organization of my work and the work of my team

Pros

- The tool takes a lot of stress away - The overview of tasks and deadlines per project and per team member facilitates the daily work - The tool makes it easier to set priorities and to coordinate projects - When you think about something you have to do, in the nearby or far future, you just put it into Husky and you won't forget about it, no more need for Excel files with ideas, or a collection...

Cons

- The campaign overview is less clear for me -

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good so far!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Help to have all Marketing actions in one tool.

Pros

Easy graphic, Not difficult to use, all my team is in one location, support from Managers of platform is quick and they really help you to find a solution to convert your idea.

Cons

More options to modify budget sections, options to personalize more results sections, formulas (just one or two as in excel to sum for example) files that can be accessed and modified like in OneDrive, so multiple people can work on it on Husky (in this way we could use really only Husky!)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Husky made my life as Marketing Manager more easy with 1 simple tool I follow up budget and my team

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is dedicated to the daily business of a marketing department, that is a huge asset, you don't get distracted by elements you don't need. Everywhere I go I take my marketingplan with me because I have access to the main important documents : budget, campaigns, strategy, to do's, kpi. This gives me the opportunity to report at any time. As a team we use Husky to communicate about projects and we all know who is working on what. I can change dates and priorities of tasks which keeps me in control of the daily to do's at all times. Perfect tool for reporting to management about ongoing business, campaigns and budget.

Cons

There is still room for improvement when it comes to follow up on results of campaigns (example : no integration with google analytics at the moment ) When you start the tool is an "empty box", it does not have an integrated template with a structure. This is difficult to start with but it forces you to think about how you personally want to structure your marketing department. And the customer support at Husky is always willing to help you get started.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

When you go Husky, you can't go... back!

Reviewed 4 years ago

A clear view on all our marketing activities and budgets.

Pros

- Outlining strategy with the help of examples and tips - Projects can being broken down into tasks - Tasks can be assigned to designated team members - When you don't have the possibility to meet with your colleagues, you can discuss issues in the platform itself - Documents and files can be attached - Being able to contact the developer team and pass trough suggestions (they actually listen and consider your ideas) - Keeping track of your budget has never been this easy and clear

Cons

Tough one... Being able to modifie text or data sheets within the platform is not possible at the moment of writing this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service with superb customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Husky Marketing Planner is very easy and intuitive to use. It has a clean interface. I'm very happy with the customer support of the Husky team. We get fast answers, they are willing to think along with us.

Cons

Some of the export functionalities, but Husky is always improving. So something you dislike at one moment can be gone the next, thanks to their customer support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Husky makes my life easier. It's a great tool for marketeers and communication specialists.

Reviewed 4 years ago

At die Keure we have a lot of marketing projects. Husky helps to get an overview: It's easier to plan, organise and evaluate your tasks.

Pros

This tool is great for planning, organising and evaluating your tasks. The people behind Husky are inspiring and helpful.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Husky helps to get your marketing ducks in a row. It's the project management tool for marketing!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's designed by marketeers for marketeers and you really feel that. By far the most complete project management tool for marketing teams we have seen. It's very intuitive to work with, even for people who have no experience with management tools.

Cons

No cons were added to this review