HYPR Reviews

HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

4.57/5 (21 reviews)

Allie Dinielli

Amazing Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

HYPR offers the tools and measurements my team and I need daily in order to produce the best work for our clients - all in one very user-friendly interface, where previously we had to pull data from several different services. The pdf report feature is also key when we are backing up our influencer decision-making process because clients can easily digest all of the stats - which has really streamlined our programming. Our dedicated team at HYPR has been incredible - they are timely to respond to any questions we send them, and it was great having them in the office for a lunch and learn. We're really excited about all the new features that are going to be rolling out. Overall - HYPR has become an essential part of our operations and has helped us to amplify our programs significantly.

Pros
Very user-friendly interface, hyper-specific search parameters, campaign monitoring, easy to export influencer lists, pdf's of specific influencer data, very responsive and helpful account managers on the HYPR side.

Cons
The only con I would note is that the software doesn't measure data from Instagram Stories, but I know that's something in the pipeline for the year :)

Response from HYPR


Thank you for your thorough review! We're grateful to be partnered with your team and excited to hear you're seeing the value of your HYPR account and relationship with our team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Valerie Vaillancourt

Incredible Tool for Influencer Marketing initiatives

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

It's now easier to justify the investment of influencer marketing to clients, leveraging HYPR data to identify the best influencers to reach a client's desired target market.

Pros
The sheer amount of influencers on the platform, the ease of having influencers added thanks to the incredible team, audience insights to prove ROI and ensure influencers will be able to reach a client's target audience.

Cons
It can be sometimes difficult to find an influencer using only the search bar feature as influencers will sometimes change their handles or location and the platform isn't updated to reflect their new channels, data is (very) infrequently out of date (i.e. audience size, engagement rate, etc.)

Response from HYPR


Thank you for your feedback! We at HYPR are happy you're seeing the value and grateful for your ongoing partnership.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Rachel Litzinger

Love HYPR!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- provides tons of data - very easy search and filtering capabilities - very easy to request custom information - very easy to export a lot of information at incentive

Cons
- have to sort through lots of options (since there is so much information available) to find exactly what you’re looking for - can’t easily isolate different social channels’ data (ie, if our campaign is on Instagram those are the only data points we care about)

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your review! We are ecstatic you're seeing value in HYPR and we're happy to be working with your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Evan Carpenter

Creative Agency Thoughts

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

The relationship side of things has been great - as an organization, we just do less and less influencer identification. It's good to know it's here for us, but it's less utilized than originally expected.

Pros
The platform makes it easy to pop in and get insights and people QUICKLY. Often requests come in and you have to snap into action and get some names together for a meeting happening at the drop of a hat. Hypr has got my back on that front.

Cons
Despite the rigor put into the analytics portion of the tool, it still feels intangible and shaky. Clients are often skeptical of platform-provided data (especially on audience demographics and analytics). I feel like the tool is defined by traditional metrics of influence - foullowers, engagement, etc. What about the intangible, magical "up-and-coming" people that drive REAL conversations. It feels like the tool is is missing the human touch - some kind of editorial side of things, that shares stories about real people discoverable through the tool. Think about how WeTransfer has created WePresent as their editorial arm for inspiration.

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your honest and helpful feedback. We'd like to chat more with you about your ideas for the platform sometime soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Kevin cleary

An amazing product with an amazing team

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The thing that matters the most about HYPR is the client interaction, they have spent time with me and my team discussing features, assisting on projects and generally being wonderful people. That has made a huge amount of difference. The platform itself is incredibly intuitive and is built on historical data, which means it is not vulnerable to the increasingly walled off islands of social media data, and that makes it invaluable to our company. The specificity available in the platform is incredible.

Cons
I have no real issues with HYPR, great platform, wonderful people.

Response from HYPR


Thank you for your thorough review. We're happy to hear the platform is exceeding your expectations, and we're grateful for our relationship with your team as well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Ben Winneg

HYPR Review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
HYPR "Pros" include the large number of influencers in the network, the ease of use for the software, and HYPR's "hands on" approach to customer support. I've been equally impressed both with the software infrastructure, as well as the HYPR team's work with with our team at Meredith.

Cons
My only complaint would be that the influencer database sometimes has incorrect and incomplete information on each influencer (incorrect location, ethnicity, contact info, etc.).

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your helpful feedback! We're grateful you're seeing the value and we also appreciate the platform suggestions as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Megan Daniel

Accessible, Accurate and Affordable!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-08
Review Source: Capterra

Influencers make a huge difference in brand awareness and engagement. HYPR has helped us find exactly what and who we are looking for, as well as specific insights about their social platforms. I am beyond thankful for HYPR!

Pros
HYPR is always up-to-date and such an easy tool to use. The first time I used HYPR, I was amazed by how easy it was to comprehend and find what I was looking for. With the click of a few buttons, the accuracy and amount of results found is outstanding. You can also narrow down your search to be very specific, which is a huge plus.

Cons
I honestly cannot think of one con or negative feature about this software.

Response from HYPR


Thank you so much! We're grateful to be working with you and happy HYPR is working great for you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Abby Young

HYPR Review

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to find new Influencers & great filtering features. The team we work with is also very helpful, nice and knowledgeable and always will to help out.

Cons
Nothing really but I do wish there were some more type save features

Response from HYPR


Thanks so much for your review and for your shout-out to our account management team. We enjoy working with you and sincerely appreciate the feedback!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Kendall Myers

Good

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Good for getting stats influencers sometimes won’t provide

Pros
Good database. Easily digestible information

Cons
Generalized total engagement across all platforms rather than each individual

Response from HYPR


We appreciate your feedback and your positive review, and we're happy you'd recommend HYPR! Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Alexa Lyons

Hypr is an asset to our team

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's incredibly easy to use and there are so many options to go through you never have to pitch the same people twice.

Cons
I wish it was a bit more specific in targeting.

Response from HYPR


We're grateful for your feedback and your partnership; thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Benjamin Jacob Moore

VP, Partnerships

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
One of the most friendly user experience in the influencer marketing industry and the custom reporting.

Cons
Being able to activate and manage campaigns with influencers would be great.

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your feedback! We're happy you're enjoying HYPR, and we'll be rolling out a comprehensive suite of influencer management tools in the coming months, so stay tuned with our account management team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Lindsay McGowan

HYPR Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The database is very extensive and gives a lot of great insights about an influencer's audience demographics, which is very helpful during the vetting process.

Cons
I feel that very often we have to reach out to our reps to have influencers added to the platform, which can be inconvenient when we're on a tight schedule.

Response from HYPR


Thank you for your helpful feedback, and we're finding ways to address the challenges you mentioned.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Melissa Barbagallo

Great, easy to use platform

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-08
Review Source: Capterra

My experience has been great overall. HYPR provides the information we are looking for and allows it to be easily presented to clients.

Pros
Having the stats and follower information for influencers.

Cons
A lot of celebrities come up as suggestions even if we try to narrow down to micro-influencers.

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your feedback, and we're so happy you're seeing the value of HYPR.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Georgina Wong

HYPR is easy to use and saves us time!

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simple to use platform, can make our own lists of influencers, receptive customer service who are always happen to help and saves us time finding influencers ourselves.

Cons
Could do with more export options - maybe a 'build your own PDF report' function .

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your glowing review! We're happy you trust HYPR for your influencer needs and appreciate the feedback.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Emma Tripoli

Would definitely recommend!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using it for a few weeks now. Making my life so much easier with influencer vetting! Thank you!

Pros
The platform is very user friendly. Easy to follow and clear.

Cons
When trying to search influencers, they have to be business accounts.

Response from HYPR


Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy you're happy with HYPR and grateful to be partnered with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

STEPHAN MERKENS

HYPR is the simplest way to find solid lists of engageable influencers and SMEs

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

Hypr has allowed us to find very specific niche Subject Matter Experts and micro influencers for some rather obscure topics. The interface is great for providing insight to our clients to show how their campaigns could work

Pros
the interface is great for doing initial research, but the customer teams are really the heart of the product.

Cons
there isn't much that i don't like. it really is a pretty solid val\ue for the money.

Response from HYPR


We love working with you and we're so happy you're seeing value for your money with HYPR. Thank you for your feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Carliah Henry

HYPR has made my life so much easier

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that the platform provides a snapshot of the influencer's audience (breakdown of age range, ethnicity and gender). It makes reaching the clients goals easier! If an influencer we are looking for is not the system, the team is quick to update things on their end and create a profile for them.

Cons
When searching for an influencer, I wish that the tags attributed to the influencers were more aligned with the influencer/their content and the country tag was more precise.

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your review, I'm happy reaching client goals has been easier with HYPR and we're always looking for ways to implement your feedback, too.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Erica Henderson

Fantastic Influencer Marketing Tool

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

HYPR significantly cuts down on the time needs to find relevant influencers, keep track of campaigns and present the data to clients.

Pros
It's highly visual and very user-friendly. I feel that we are getting a lot of information and most important, it's relevant.

Cons
There are still a few little snags here and there, but the HYPR team is continuing to iterate on the functionality.

Response from HYPR


Thank you for your review! We're happy you're finding HYPR useful and that it's saving you time throughout the influencer marketing process too. We are constantly iterating and will keep you and our clients updated with new rollouts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Lauren Wilcox

HYPR review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The simplicity of the platform makes review influencers profiles seamless especially given that all needed information is found in one place. Helps fish out influencers who buy many of their followers as well as gives us (the brand) the ability to look at the overall health of the influencer.

Cons
There is nothing that I dislike about the software.

Response from HYPR


Thank you so much for your review! We're grateful to be your partner and so happy the platform is exceeding your expectations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

John Burgfechtel

Ease of Use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

Great company, great product.

Pros
This program is easy to get a quick view and makes content available in a very professional one page recap.

Cons
I wish the software gave the option for a longer vision. Currently it looks at last 30 days. I wish I could be able to click different time periods for view.

Response from HYPR


Thanks for your review and also for your helpful feedback. We will pass that along to our team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies

Anonymous

HYPR Review

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It gave me amazingly detailed information and easy to read and understand which influencer to use

Cons
I think there werent any cons about the software, it gave me everything I needed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


HYPR

Influencer marketing platform for brands and agencies