IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management Reviews

IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management Reviews

IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management

Manage brand assets & more online

4.86/5 (51 reviews)
175     318

Alison Hardacre

Easy to use DAM

26/10/2016

IntelligenceBank DAM has a great user interface and our global team live the system. I love how you can start small and grow.

Pros

Ease of use and support are both incredible.

Cons

We have a lot of data and as we grow this can be costly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management

Definitely do a demo with a consultant as there are several use cases the software can help with which may not be obvious. IntelligenceBank always have great tips on how to get more out of their service.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Aris Kakkis

Asset Management for the Masses

18/10/2016

I recommend contacting the company as I did, to find a team receptive to ultra specific, and even out of the mainstream needs. In doing that I discovered a team heavily invested in making this a product for the masses - and could help you create the work flow and asset solution you could have only dreamed of just a couple of years ago.

Pros

Very customizable user interface. Allows me to create any grouping and subgrouping of categories, or mix and match. I can have assets by clients, project or any other organization method and have several ways or arranging and reorganizing asset. It has aliasing abilities so that files that you would like to show up in several groups aren't requiring a duplication of assets just to maintain organization. I also like the ability to not only download the original "master" asset, but that you can download on-the-fly flattened reference visuals, ie, compressed, cropped, reduced in dimension jpgs, pngs etc...keeping me from having to save a myriad of variants in anticipation of potential needs.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to track outbound communications, notably, a log of elements and groups of elements I have sent, and to whom, and when. I believe I can see the downloading activity of any particular element, but not a way to confirm that I've actually created and sent a link to assets after that action is completed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management

As a designer it allows me to track projects with multiple clients and projects easily. The ability to customize those arrangements makes it easier for me to distribute work product from anywhere - and works on my iPhone and iPad too - so no longer am I scrambling to get back to a computer when a sudden need for an asset arises. Plus the download speed of assets on the recipient side is among the best I've ever seen.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rick Fulcher

Excellent value

18/10/2016

I am an Adobe CC user and I really like the integration with Adobe Bridge. Being able to add meta data via Bridge is a huge help. Many of our files were previously tagged with information and not having to duplicate that information is huge. I cant really find anything to dislike. I look forward to the many upgrades that are being worked on. I am in need of a rotation component to file mark-ups. I.B. help desk is now creating one. The help desk is very attentive. Our biggest challenge is creating a single access point for all images that have been created for many years. Being able to create a single repository with existing and new meta data for searching is important. From a single access point we can now catalog over 15 years of images with global changes that dramatically reduce time and efforts. Our IB will also replace using Drop Box. We can now work more efficiently with image annotations as well as share files more efficiently. I have created D.A.M systems and Intelligence Bank has been the easiest and most intuitive. The initial launch can seem intimidating, but once you go through the tutorials it all makes sense. Plus, the Customer service is awesome. I have always received a response with the hour and always helpful.The system works well for creatives who use Adobe CC.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leah Jones

Great IntelligenceBank DAM Software, Great Price, Best Service

28/09/2016

I use IntelligenceBank DAM to manage images, and I like how you can tag files and save new versions. Ultimately, it saves me time, which is nice. The support is great and they are always very helpful whenever I have a question.

Pros

Ease of use and the support are both fantastic.

Cons

There's nothing significant to report.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering IntelligenceBank Brand Asset Management

When you are looking to buy software, I think responsiveness of the supplier is an important thing to look for.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lawrence West

IntelligenceBank made us more efficient

06/09/2016

IntelligenceBank DAM has made us much more efficient! The simplicity of uploading assets and tagging them for sharing across a wide network of stakeholders is terrific. We had no previous way of sharing photography and marketing collateral across representatives from eight organisations - all of whom have varying understandings of technology and usage of assets.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tory Grice

I love my DAM

02/08/2016

IntelligenceBank is used for storing assets and linking data to them, such as consent forms, associated events and people. I like that it has provided a single point of truth for my digital assets, helped formalise processes in my organisation and ultimately reduced my workload.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tathyana Pires

Simple to use, great customer service.

01/08/2016

The tool is fairly simple to understand and update. I also like how it can be customized to your brand (landing page, colors, menu). User friendly - the tool allows you to download the same image in different sizes and file extension. Allows previews in video.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ashley Nash

IntelligenceBank offers excellent software and premium service

01/08/2016

IntelligenceBank has proven to be a very flexible software platform that has helped us to manage a large number of assets and external users in an effective way. With the expert assistance of the IntelligenceBank team our implementation was smooth and we have been able to integrate IntelligenceBank with external applications to help manage and distribute our assets. We have found the IntelligenceBank team to be highly responsive to our needs and they have custom developed several features in a timely manner for us to achieve our business requirements. I strongly recommend IntelligenceBank software and the IntelligenceBank team for your business process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paul Magnani

What really sets IB apart is their service.

01/08/2016

IntelligenceBank is SaaS, has well integrated workflow along with a solid asset management system. What really sets IB apart is their service. They work from the customer perspective, molding their product to fit the customer rather than steering the customer to adapt the the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vanessa Ross

Intelligence Bank offer great support and flexible business solutions.

01/08/2016

The business application I'm involved with requires very specific, demanding, and often entirely new solutions. Intelligence Bank offer creative, flexible alternatives, always thinking ¿outside of the box¿. Their people provide thorough and reliable technical support with a friendly attitude. Throughout our involvement with IB (over many years now), the experience has been entirely positive and would highly recommend them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jocelyn Dussuyer

Easy to use and very intuitive

29/07/2016

I like that it's easy to use - very intuitive, its a true DAM without all of the expensive add ons that we wouldn't use and the IntelligenceBank team helped make the process easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jason Brown

IntelligenceBank helped us to centralise data and connect consent forms with images

29/07/2016

The default installation of an IntelligenceBank system is very intuitive and provides an outstanding platform for a company to build from. This has allowed me to think of additional uses for the platform above and beyond what we originally signed up for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kate Lambart

A great solution for external agencies and staff

30/06/2016

We needed a solution for external agencies and staff to be able to use for accessing the latest versions of collateral and information. The IntelligenceBank DAM allows us to manage data, control access and permissions for a variety of user groups and ensure version control for other information and documents. It has additional modules we have plugged in such as Web2Print which streamlines our collateral delivery to the frontline. It's great software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Samir Elbelli

Great DAM and Great People

24/11/2015

IntelligenceBank's strength is that it's all about people, they just happen to provide a SAAS product. They work to understand what you're trying to achieve and what they can do on their end to make that happen. The IntelligenceBank team are truly collaborative and are great to work with. At NAB, we work with hundreds of marketers and suppliers, that all need access to our Brand tools to be able to create work for us. Although this function is very administrative, it's of the highest business need to ensure the right people (only) have access to what they need to help us go to market.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ruth Kimpton

A DAM with lots of features and easy to use

10/11/2015

IntelligenceBank¿s DAM is nicely designed and super easy for everyone on our team to use ¿ including people who are not native English speakers or design savvy. It¿s really easy to navigate, you can log on and jump straight in to using it, you don¿t need lengthy instruction workshops. The IntelligenceBank support team are very responsive, so if you do get stuck they are right there to assist. We are a regional airline with offices throughout Asia Pacific. Our biggest challenge has been to share creative work across different offices, and also to educate our team on how to communicate our brand. IntelligenceBank has customisable brand pages which help us educate and collaborate on our brand. If you are using a legacy DAM system that isn¿t quite right ¿ don¿t hesitate to switch. If one tool doesn¿t work for your team, it doesn¿t mean another one won¿t. Getting the team (the end users) involved in the process is a great way to get buy in and drive adoption right from the start.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Susanna Hondrakost

Great DAM That Truly Helps Us Manage Our Brand

25/10/2015

National Australia Bank has thousands of staff and external agency partners who need to understand the nuances of our brand. IntelligenceBank helps us showcase our brand guidelines, makes it easy to download our brand assets and truly explain our brand to our internal stakeholders and external agency partners. IntelligenceBank is great because it can be configured to represent our brand. The account management staff are amazing and very responsive. They are proactive and they always come up with the perfect solutions to our requirements.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Fiona Catt

A responsive and passionate team

16/04/2015

We¿ve used Intelligence Bank's Brand Hub for over 4 years to provide our multiple agencies with easy access to our brand guidelines, brand assets and our brand story. The team at Intelligence Bank are always helpful and responsive and they're passionate about seeking out new solutions to meet our needs. Ultimately, they make managing our brand a lot easier.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rich  Sprague

Complete satisfaction with service and compnay ... best in the business.

01/04/2015

Solid foundation ... well thought out and structured ... always trying to make improvements ... phenomenal customer service ... nice people ... easy to use ... priced right. Can't say enough good ... would recommend the service to anyone, without hesitation. My company's email box capabilities are limited. Easy to submit project proofs by a link ... great flexibility. Store files ... download images. I could go on and on. My owner is technology challenged. He loves how simple it is for him to look at proofs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rob James

Great product and service

01/04/2015

I have always dealt with Jeff bogensberger and from the time I first made contact until now he has been great. I think the entire organisation has a great attitude.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paul G

IntelligenceBank is a very smart asset for any business.

01/04/2015

IntelligenceBank is intuitively designed and helps brands manage the consistency of their communications in a way that promotes uptake and usage.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Glenn Oakes

Great for managing, sharing and administering our digital assets

01/04/2015

We looked at lots of DAM systems and the Intelligencebank solution was best for our company in terms of ease of use, scalability and pricing. Having all our brand assets, photographs and artwork in the one place is fantastic, especially as our staff are spread our all over the country. Highly recommended.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sam Cobb

Great tool for collaboration

31/03/2015

IntelligenceBank is a great way to collaborate using digital assets. It creates huge efficiencies and it has a nice interface.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Georgia Beattie

Excellent for international companies requiring

31/03/2015

We have been using IntelligenceBank for our communication with our international markets. It is the ideal platform for sharing files and has been integral for our wine label approval system. The accessible and friendly customer service makes this company a pleasure to work with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Smith

It's easy to use and makes sharing of assets simple.

30/03/2015

The interface is intuitive, really easy to use and makes sharing simple. With just a little thinking time and tweaking of settings it's turned into a really powerful database for our very unique organisation. One we intend to invest in the platform further and make the most of all of the features available. It's a already a great asset to your business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Curtis

Efficient digital brand asset management system

28/03/2015

Good, efficient online tool - scaleable for different situations, tailored to individual needs. Can be as big or as small as you require.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more