InviteReferrals Reviews

InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

4.89/5 (9 reviews)

Vijay Sharma

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons
I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Mehdi Ayad

Easy to setup and run

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-22
Review Source: Capterra

We ran many referral strategies : Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc... Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros
Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...) You can test many strategies easily Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple Analytics : Shares, visits, etc... Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons
I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Anonymous

The Perfect Customer supprt

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons
Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Response from Tagnpin


Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Pranav Kamboj

Fun program, easy to use

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to engage customers and easy share. I love to use this program to invite my list of friends via social share like facebook, Linkedin , Twitter and email export.

Cons
Its takes time sometime to load large number of contacts but its ok I had 20K contacts in my gmail.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Taranjit ghai

Amazing Service

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons
initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Daniel Padbury

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons
I found some features missing else everything is good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Peter walst

Very professional and credible.

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons
I wish they provide referral templates soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Chirag Maheshwari

Tool which tell that referral really works

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Support team is good and available over skype. Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons
Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

Anonymous

The simplest and effective tool

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
we have been using their service from a long time and it has really helped us to increase our sales

Cons
since there is much competition in the market, I found some features are available on-demand only. Overall, it is a great tool

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software