This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

InviteReferrals Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Dr. Efthymios C.

If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers.

Steve P.

They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Bob J.

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point.

Anonymous Reviewer

Lack of native integration with other systems.

Anonymous Reviewer

One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

Sushil K.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


29 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to setup and run

Reviewed 3 years ago

We ran many referral strategies : Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc... Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros

Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...) You can test many strategies easily Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple Analytics : Shares, visits, etc... Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons

I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch

Reviewed a year ago

I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros

Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons

The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons

I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly Interface

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Cons

No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best for a well organized referral program.

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros

The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons

The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons

I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Invite referals

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons

My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Perfect Customer supprt

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Vendor response

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to understand and an effective tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons

I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This tool have been a great help to me

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons

I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customization feature is so useful.

Reviewed 4 days ago
Pros

Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Cons

Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros

Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons

Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

InviteReferrals for the win

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Cons

5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Amazing Service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons

initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons

I found some features missing else everything is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons

there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very professional and credible.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons

I wish they provide referral templates soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Let your brand go viral

Reviewed 2 years ago

InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros

If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons

No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great deal for much less cost

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Cons

I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customizable feature is really amazing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Cons

More templates options should be there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Delivers the Promise

Reviewed 2 years ago

Dependable.

Pros

Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons

Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Referral tool in the market

Reviewed 2 years ago

‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros

Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons

The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied with the software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Cons

No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its a great Tool, I Recommend it

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros

Easy of use Fast implementing Effective Customer Service is great

Cons

I can't find nothing bad about the tool It is not new company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Tool which tell that referral really works

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Support team is good and available over skype. Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons

Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.