Kontentino Reviews

Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

4.7/5 (67 reviews)

Pros
  • good UX
  • - easy to use - approval process
  • Has a well thought out interface and design.
  • Storage of pictures & videos, inspiration section, clear assigments
Cons
  • Posting on Instagram have to be used with app
  • Missing twitter for now, but they just told me that twitter will be available soon.
  • It's missing the ability to fully schedule to Instagram which is a deal breaker for us.
  • A little bit expensive for one men agencies and very small entrenprenuer is what I like least about it.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

I am very happy to use. It saves a lot of time

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I complete a monthly program in one day. After I don't think about shares anymore. It is saving my time.

Cons
Everything is as simple and useful as I want. I am happy to use it and they are developing software. I am waiting analytics reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Boroka Pinter

generally OK with few mistakes

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
relatively easy to use, the layout is OK, functions always work, notifications arrive safely, etc. etc.

Cons
I asked several times not to receive other countries' notifications, but I still get them, tons of irrelevant mails. THis is disturbing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Antonio An

Great ease of use and excellent support.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Excellent Customer Support. Good way to integrate all the people working on a project (designers, client, admins)

Cons
Would like to have better analytics and direct instagram scheduling/posting as it has become available in some competitors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Jennifer McDonnell

So much easier to do social media tasks

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Really helps organize and schedule posts, particularly useful since not all platforms we use allow scheduling

Cons
Doesn't have all of the features we would like, so we need to use the actual platform to do these which can get confusing

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Kovács Erika

It is almost indispensable for my work. I got used to it and liked it.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Transparency, easy to handle, calendar view, mobile application It is almost indispensable for my work.

Cons
automatized scheduling of instagram posts, possibly I would love to have a more beautiful downloadable pdf

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Anonymous

Great for collaborating on social content

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to see all of the posts in one calendar so that you have an overall view of your upcoming content.

Cons
Ran into some issues getting content posted to Twitter. Wish it could handle Instagram. Some bugs along the way but overall a good resource.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Anonymous

Kontentino makes my everyday work and life easier.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Visibility and simplicity of the application, and great customer support is what I like about Kontentino.

Cons
A little bit expensive for one men agencies and very small entrenprenuer is what I like least about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Radovan Kuchynka

Excellent social media content calendar

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-04
Review Source: Capterra

I love when clients see posts in real facebook layout instead of an excel spreadsheet. The ratio of approved posts by my clients went notable higher.

Pros
- easy to use - approval process

Cons
Missing twitter for now, but they just told me that twitter will be available soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Sandra Hemzova

Social Media Tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

We are SME company using Kontenino for 4 months we are using the tool. It helps us create content ahead and to avoid miscommunication

Pros
Storage of pictures & videos, inspiration section, clear assigments

Cons
Posting on Instagram have to be used with app

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Bohumil Pokstefl

Extremely intuitive.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-04
Review Source: Capterra

While creating social media content for our clients, we use it for communication and approval of the content we plan. Our clients can see the posts in live preview and comment on it.

Response from Kontentino


I strongly agree. Its a big help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Martina Baloghova

Thanks for inviting Kontentino , its a great helper :)

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great helper as I mentioned and I like the easy way of using, its not complicated and help to plan my posts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Mirka Brindová

Best social tool

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-07-06
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, clever, intuitive... Clients are more satisfied with managing Facebooks in this way, communication with them is easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

A¿a V¿etí¿ková

Good platform

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-04
Review Source: Capterra

I use Kontentino everyday for communication with clients and managing Facebook content. It's perfect time saver.

Pros
good UX

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Chris Burrows

Some glitches

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Tried this out as a way to scheduled content but ended up with something different.

Cons
Ran into some glitches, some posts didn't get posted, ended up switching to another option that was more reliable.

Response from Kontentino


Hi Chris, I am sorry that you had such an experience. We did not report any glitches with publishing posts. We do our best to prevent any glitches and have a super-responsive support team to help our users make the most out of Kontentino and solve any issue ASAP.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Anonymous

With this app there is an easy way to plan monthly content strategies for all the social platforms!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There is a platform where I can edit the post and than I can schedule it so I don't have to create the post on both platform! That is simply great :)

Cons
There is no option to post multilingual posts (You can add translation but it will not be posted like multilingual post on FB). And probably need more Analytics features :))

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Anonymous

It is okay. Nothing amazing.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's nice to be able to approve posts. Automatically signs in. Pros is too short but I don't have much more to say about this software.

Cons
It automatically changes my text to emojis. For example, if I write change to: the "o:" changes to an emoji. Sometimes we use the same post across multiple platforms and we have to write it on multiple comments and posts. Perhaps we could group them in different ways. Sometimes the posts can be updated but it doesn't show that there is a 'post version 2' available. Not always the easiest to navigate for easy approval.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients

Anonymous

Missing Instagram Publishing

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-04-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Has a well thought out interface and design.

Cons
It's missing the ability to fully schedule to Instagram which is a deal breaker for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Kontentino

Social media management tool for agencies & clients