This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LeadByte Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size

No filters available


Industry

No filters available


Time used

No filters available


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Leadbyte - an excellent choice

Reviewed 6 years ago

We handle over many sources of leads & data from a number of different suppliers. Leadbyte allows us not only to efficiently manage our ingoing and outgoing leads, but in the process allows us to optimize our data through a number of features Leadbyte has to offer. To mention a few - HLR checks, email & sms responders... All of which can be carried out live from point of capture whether that be an online survey or batch upload. All of these clever and cost effective features play a massive part in the performance of our data. Robbie Interactive

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent product that is revolutionising our business

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is a excellent product that has made our lead generation proposition increasingly effective to the market. Its simplicity is key and makes it very user friendly for both us and our suppliers / clients. I have worked with numerous systems in the space and this is by far the best, I would even go as far as saying I would actually favour data suppliers that were using this system. Support and integration is excellent and my personal opinion is I don't know how we ever did without it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Smart Ping Review of Leadbyte

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall a very good platform with excellent support alongside. The customer service we receive is second to none and in particular Anthony is always at hand when needed and willing to help with whatever is thrown his way. The platform works well with the majority of problems being self-inflicted. The product isn't the easiest to use and someone new to it would struggle to understand how all...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Scott and his team use the platform specifically for list management as opposed to the lead trading functionality. As a platform we deliver over 50,000,000 Emails and 8,000,000 SMS globally per month. We are not so much "work in progress" from what we can do, however usability requires improvements for sure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Powerful, cost effective and flexible Lead Plaftom

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Leadbyte platform is a great cost effective and flexible platform for anybody involved in the online lead generation industry. There is so much functionality available including supplier tracking, real-time lead validation, automated export schedules, marketing automation (SMS and email) that you can pretty much use the system to power an entire lead generation business! Can be used by lead buyers, lead sellers, data traders, agencies and more. Highly recommended.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LeadByte is great!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Since using LeadByte, we have seen phenomenal growth in our back end revenues. The responder campaigns are great and very easy to set up. We now have multiple back end responders and push campaigns set up and are generating more revenue per lead, than ever before! Thanks guys for creating such a great LEAD MANAGEMENT and follow up system. Our conversions number have grown significantly and I would have no problem in referring the LeadByte system to any of my network friends.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does what it says on the tin.. + a little more....

Reviewed 6 years ago

If you need to SMS or email then this is the place! From the very handy ability to collect live data and to send to it live, too the knowledge that you can pull your optins easily which saves huge amount of time , to the help desk which is great if your like me and pretty non techy! Leadbyte for me is the all round hub for allowing you to get your message to your customers in an easy way that to be fair is pretty reasonably priced too!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Email and SMS Auto Responders

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been using LeadByte for over a year now. We mainly use it to automate the monetisation of our leads using email and SMS responders across 5 countries. We also use it for lead trading and distributing leads to our data partners. Customer service is great, which is especially important as the platform has so many features. Design and ease of use has improved from the early days.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Saves me time and money

Reviewed 7 years ago

We started using LeadByte early 2014 to validate and verify lead purchasing from multiple affiliates in co-registration across 3 markets in Scandinavia. Works brilliantly and the BriteVerify email verification means we know we are only buying clean data. Would recommend to anyone. Interface requires some dedication to get use to the platform but the support is great so never a problem.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Game Changer

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love Leadbyte, its given me and my team the ability to boost our marketing efforts and remarking efforts to a level we didn't imagine. Now our imaginations run wild with ideas of how to generate new revenue streams using their FAB SMS autoresponders and email responders. Once in a while a game changer comes.....Leadbyte is that game changer

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best lead and data platform

Reviewed 6 years ago

LeadByte is easily the best of the lead management system we have tested. Intuitive and user friendly and so much less clunky than some other systems we tried in the past. Topped with a very keen pricing structure and unrivalled customer support making it a vital tool for us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Superb Platform!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Leadbyte makes marketing automation easy! Can't fault the product or service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Been using it for about 2 months and really happy over the results so far

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review