LeadsBridge Features

LeadsBridge

All-in-One Automation Suite.

4.56/5 (48 reviews)

LeadsBridge Feature Summary

  • Multi-account management
  • Analytics
  • Landing page builder integration
  • Sheets integration
  • Webinar attendee synchronization
  • Calendar & appointment scheduling software synchronization
  • Webhooks integration
  • Micro conversion tracking
  • Campaign ROI calculations
  • CRM retargeting
  • Pixel enhancer
  • Facebook conversion tracking
  • Visitor behavior tracking
  • Auto-responders
  • Calendar management
  • Advanced segmentation
  • Collaborative workspace
  • CRM integration
  • Fields mapping tool
  • Data synchronization
  • Email integration
  • Email notifications
  • Enterprise applications
  • Forms management
  • Lead generation
  • Offline conversions sync
  • Real time data
  • Third party integration
  • Advertising
  • Automated scheduling
  • Campaign analysis
  • B2B integration
  • API
  • Campaign performance management
  • Lead management
  • Asset management

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Advertising Management
Asset Management
Auto-Responders
Automated Scheduling
CRM Integration
Calendar Management
Campaign Analysis
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Collaborative Workspace
Conversion Rate Optimization
Data Mapping
Data Synchronization
Email Integration
Email Notifications
Forms Management
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Offline Access
Real Time Data
Third Party Integration
eCommerce Integration
Learn moreCompare App
API
Advertising Management
Asset Management
Auto-Responders
Automated Scheduling
CRM Integration
Calendar Management
Campaign Analysis
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Collaborative Workspace
Conversion Rate Optimization
Data Mapping
Data Synchronization
Email Integration
Email Notifications
Forms Management
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Offline Access
Real Time Data
Third Party Integration
eCommerce Integration
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Advertising Management
Asset Management
Auto-Responders
Automated Scheduling
CRM Integration
Calendar Management
Campaign Analysis
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Collaborative Workspace
Conversion Rate Optimization
Data Mapping
Data Synchronization
Email Integration
Email Notifications
Forms Management
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Offline Access
Real Time Data
Third Party Integration
eCommerce Integration
Visit WebsiteCompare App

LeadsBridge Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about LeadsBridge's features:

Anonymous
(Nonprofit Organization Management company, 5001-10000 employees)

LeadsBridge help Integrate Facebook Leads and Adobe Campaign Standard

2019-03-12

I have not needed to make any additional changes to the interface and it has run flawlessly.

Pros

Adobe Campaign Standard is a new hosted product by Adobe.

Cons

I think it was the first time LeadsBridge worked with Adobe Campaign Standard so it took a little time to get everything correct.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Glenn Wallace, Reputation Marketing Lead Generation

Makes getting lead ads into your crm easy

2018-11-19

I use this product to take FB Lead ads and import them into ActiveCampaign as well as trigger an automatic sms to the client with the lead details.

Pros

It makes it very easy to transfer your FB lea ads into your CRM or email marketing software.

Cons

Can be a little tough to first setup the integrations but once you get the hang of it , it's a quick process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ardalan Zandian

Amazing, easy to use, must-have product; but support needs improvement.

2017-12-18

Mostly for lead ads campaigns on Facebook but they recently launched custom audience integrations as well which helps updating even offline conversions.

Pros

The software is easy to use and includes many features.

Cons

If you encounter a problem, it takes some time for them to respond back and resolve it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marius Ghitulescu

Must have for CRM Retargeting

2017-02-01

No need to manually export-import all your leads to your email marketing service.

Pros

Automatic Sync between Email Lists and Custom Audiences Enhanced Pixel

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from LeadsBridge


Thanks for your feedback Marius!

Read more
Gary Shouldis

Excellent Customer Service For a Great Product

2018-04-16

I can now connect so many different advertising and lead generation tools to my CRM without needing a custom integration.

Pros

Leads Bridge started out as a single feature tool, providing a connection between Facebook Lead Ads and your CRM.

Cons

I have had my bridge connection break mid-campaign in the past but customer support has always been helpful on getting it reconnected.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

A disruptive new platform that can help boost lead gen efforts effortlessly

2018-06-05

Pros

Easy to use forms and templates. Auto fill-in forms are a great breakthrough and will help marketers break through the big wall that now exists when trying to collect Personal Data.

Cons

Pre-filled disruptive forms can be intimidating for consumers and acceptance of this technology will take some time especially in light of the Facebook revelations about use of personal data during the Presidential campaign.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alexandra Gerwel

Leadsbridge for Custom CRM

2020-01-21

LeadsBridge has top-notch customer service and has enabled my client to make ten-fold what they were previously making due to the lead integration software LeadsBridge provides.

Pros

I manage the social and SEO for a car dealership that utilizes a proprietary CRM, and LeadsBridge allowed me to sync their CRM with email and a social campaign. At first, there wasn't an integration, but I submitted a request thinking they'd never get around to implementing an API, but their support team reached out to me in less than a week for more information and ultimately was able to connect.

Cons

My client gets a lot of leads and has a lot of different campaigns to integrate, so it gets relatively pricey.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Saad Javed

Excellent Product & Support- Enjoying Results

2016-11-24

Leadsbridge is the ace up my sleeve, for faster and more effective digital marketing. Kudos to the team for making this possible and the outstanding chat support.

Pros

1. Automatically pushes leads to CRM 2.

Cons

I just regret the time I lost, when i didn't know about leadsbridge.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering LeadsBridge

Would like to see more impressive dashboards for reports

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from LeadsBridge


Thanks for the feedback Saad, really appreciated!

Read more
Ashley Stephenson

Easy and simple to use, but misleading about setting up integrations

2017-12-13

Automatic send to CRM, cheaper, and easy to use

Pros

Once the integration is set up, it's pretty hands-off!

Cons

In setting up the integration, there was no mention within the UI about adding a custom "HTML" field for "Email Type."

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joseph Scott

Although I needed help getting my first integration going, the support was excellent.

2018-03-07

Saving our clients time by interfacing online lead generation forms with their CRM's.

Pros

I like the number of integrations that LeadsBridge offers and the customer support is excellent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nickolas Romas

Excellent way to Sync leads into a Dashboard and keep clients up to do date with real-time leads.

2018-08-01

The major benefits we receive from LeadsBridge is that we use it to sync all of our Facebook leads into our own dashboard. This is a client back end where the client can log in and view all analytics, calls, emails etc and having the ability to sync leads into there has been fantastic and clients love it.

Pros

The one thing I love most about this software is that the leads are synced in real time to a client who needs to be quick on turnarounds.

Cons

There aren't many cons from my end but one thing that could be better is when you create a grabber template, the email get sent to a specific person depending on the answers given in the form, it can get difficult if you do not understand coding that much.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Miller

Great Tool

2017-03-20

Helps with our lead management process.

Pros

Fast set up

Cons

None.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering LeadsBridge

Maybe you could come up with a copy generation tool?

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William Gardner

I always have issues with them setting up bridges...takes weeks not days only communicate in emails

2017-11-11

Pros

other then when it works its good but they have allot of issues and spotty if it will actually 50% of the time the bridges work and 50% of the time they charge you for the api and it never works.

Cons

their service is horrible never get back to you, takes days to reply weeks to make integrations and they rarely work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from LeadsBridge


William, thanks for the review, but you know this is not the truth.

We have dozens of conversations with you saying that integrations were working fine.

We never replied to anyone after one week William and you know this.
The problem is that we continuously shared with you timelines for API integrations that takes two weeks each one to be developed, but you kept asking news after just few hours. This is just unrespectful and useless.

We did the impossible to make you happy, but at this point I guess won't be possible.

I'm sorry you are not happy with us but, I must say, this review looks just an hater review for an unknown reason after 2 years working closely together.

Read more
Robert Schopen

Indispensable for Facebook Advertising both creating custom audiences and managing Lead Ads

2017-07-18

As an SME without the resources of a big agency or lots of staff this has enabled me to quickly set up Facebook Lead Ads and create custom audiences without the effort and time of having to upload and download dozens of CSV files.

Pros

Ease at which I can set up Facebook Lead Ads to collect leads and feed them automatically into my mailing database Some products do bits of what Leadsbridge offers but it's all in one package and at a very reasonable price compared to others (Zapier for example) and it is just focused on Ad integrations rather than a Jack of all Trades.

Cons

Slightly cartoony interface, not the cleanest design - but that's aesthetic and personal.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jesper Jørgense

Great support and great bridge for automate our lead generation email

2017-03-20

Really makes it easy to connect Facebook and Mailchimp for automatic integration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leonardo Coutiño Coutiño

Most practical software to "bridge" from FB leads to anything and viceversa

2018-04-25

Pros

Works perfectly and in real time. Works from FB to CRM's and from CRM's to FB.

Cons

As marketers we would dream to have all the integrations in one spot, Leadsbridge has a lot and is working on having more integrations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Moe Mortezaie

Amazing lead tool for everyone !

2019-11-29

Pros

I use this for all of my Facebook lead generation campaigns, and it is very useful lead system for beginners all the way to pro agent

Cons

it sometimes stops working but other than that it is great

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kyle Rossom

Great Lead Delivery Tool

2019-03-29

Pros

We use this for all of our Facebook lead generation campaigns, and we've found it to be very useful for ensuring our leads get delivered to the client in a timely manner.

Cons

The platform can sometimes be finicky, but nothing that can't be worked around.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luis Silva-Ball

LeadsBridge radically optimized our Ads Management process, highly recommended!

2017-03-27

Before LeadsBridge, we had to spend hours at our agency pulling Facebook Leadgen leads data into HubSpot for our clients.

Pros

Extremely easy to use, optimizes a major time consuming task (getting LeadsGen data from Facebook to HubSpot)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kristina Kaecker

Leadsbridge has been easy to figure out and use as a user with multiple rooftops.

2017-12-21

We were able to capture leads directly to our CRM using social media that we would not have been able to without Leadsbridge

Pros

My CRM is not compatible with Facebook. Leadsbridge has been a wonderful tool to bridge leads and customer information to my CRM and more importantly to my salesmen, so they have knowledge on what specific vehicle the customer is inquiring on.

Cons

The mapping and the fields to become a little more user friendly if that is even a possibility, easier to select criteria, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Real Estate company, 201-500 employees)

I have been using Leadsbridge for several months and am very happy with their customer service.

2017-12-18

Pros

I have been using leads bridge for several months and had a problem with integrating my CRM.

Cons

I wish it would integrate with some additional lead platforms that I use specifically the landing page program listings to leads which is a real estate platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from LeadsBridge


Hey there,
thanks for the review!

Which platform you'd like to integrate? Recently LeadsBridge brought more automation tools even for landing page builders and real estate software.

ListingToLeads is one of them.

If you could send an email to support@leadsbridge.com we'll activate it for you in no time ;)

Read more
Raffaele Borreca

Un ottimo strumento

2020-09-25

Esperienza totalmente positiva, continuerò sicuramente ad usare il software.

Pros

Mi piace molto l'interfaccia e la disponibilità del team di assistenza, sono in grado di risolvere tutto all'istante.

Cons

Non c'è nulla che non mi piaccia in questo software, semplicemente perfetto, uno strumento indispensabile per chiunque faccia marketing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Schwartz

Very easy to integrate with my CRM

2017-05-10

Pros

The ease of integration, I really liked how easy it was to integrate with my CRM and how cheap it was.

Cons

There was a hit if language barrier, but after some time we were able to figure it out

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Shannon Ryan

A Must Have For Seamlessly Integrating Multiple Apps

2019-02-07

If you need a reliable way to connect multiple apps for passing lead/customer data and want to know you can access support whenever you need help, then use LeadsBridge.

Pros

LeadsBirdge is kind of like Zapier except they have awesome customer support, more customized integrations and overall, more relaible.

Cons

Sometimes I have to use Webhooks for integrations, which can get over my head technology-wise, but the team at leadsBridge always help with the setup, no matter how complicated it is.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Renato Capasso

Definitely the best tool for any serious Digital Marketer out there

2016-06-13

It syncs all the leads with my autoresponder in real time. Very easy to set up and it has multiple Autoresponder integrations.

Pros

The effectiveness and the fact that the developers keep the software constantly updated. Great Customer Support as well

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more