App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

LeadSquared Logo

Marketing automation and sales execution platform

(21)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LeadSquared Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Pros

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Cons

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

TM
AvatarImg

Tanmay M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tanmay - leadsqured

Reviewed a year ago

I was working for edtech for 2 years that time I used this CRM and initially it was difficult to understand but once I get used to of it it was really easy to track my daily weekly monthly quarterly yearly repor te of sales , leads ,

Pros

Very easy to use Good filters and conditions are there Easy to track sales , leads Easy bifurcation of leadsCan add followup

Cons

Inbuilt calling system can be user friendly It takes time to non tech person to understand filters Can add self customisation options also

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sarah F.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lead management and nurturing within a single tool

Reviewed a year ago

Lead management has become so easy with leadsquared and it allows you to connect with multiple platforms to capture and store the leads. There are few standard integrations that are available or tools like zapier can be used to set it up.

Pros

As we do extensive marketing activities for our organization, it is important for us to use a good CRM to save all the info and use it for promotional content distribution. Leadsquared is a great CRM tool and provides you the best features that you can get. We also do email marketing with the same tool and the leads capturing and nurturing can be done with simple setups.

Cons

No issues faced so far. The tool works great on any browser.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aqeel K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A CRM for statups

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's inexpensive with all the functionalities for lead management and nurturing.

Cons

The turn around time from customer success team is bad.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Aqeel for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fastly growing Lead Management software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The best thing that I like about Lead Squared is the call tracking feature that enables me to track my Sales Teams productivity and also identify gaps in lead conversions.

Cons

The only thing that I don't like is the user interface. It has great features but the UI & UX is not up to the mark and also navigating through some features is difficult.

SC
AvatarImg

Sahaj C.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall Nice Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to use and our integration with the product was quite easy.

Cons

I am still waiting for the feature which provides us the details of the user who has updated any fields from the Lead Fields section.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

PJ
AvatarImg

Palak J.

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared Review

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experiance has been average.

Pros

The live calling updates and the recordings to listen exactly what happened on last call

Cons

Interface is not that attractive and not much user friendly.

AK
AvatarImg

Avishek K.

Accounting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lead Management is on your CLICK

Reviewed 9 years ago

We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce our effort and time very both. Leadsquared gives us proper real-time report with respect to each leads we receive for our company which is very helpful to connect with the clients without fail. As you all know to acquire new clients from the market is very difficult in today's market. I feel each lead...

Pros

1. Catches all the leads in one place 2. Follow with the clients makes easy and convenient. 3. Time efficiency is a major advantage for Leadsquared. 4. Landing page facility is quite helpful to promote offers, catching leads and follow ups with them.

Cons

1. Linking of more websites with Lead squared will be appreciated. 2. Lead squared have to increases the number of user access obliviously. 3. Request you to increase the Number of landing pages. 4. It is very difficult to work with constant number of contacts in big organization. You should increase it little bit more according to the plans.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared: Pros and Cons Complete Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the simple drag-and-drop interface, the powerful automation features, and the ability to quickly create and deploy custom applications. Zoho Creator also has powerful reporting and analytics capabilities, a wide range of integrations, and the ability to customize security settings. Overall, it's an excellent tool for quickly developing powerful custom applications.

Cons

One of the things I disliked about Zoho Creator was its lack of usability. It took some time for me to grasp the fundamentals and understand how to use its features. Furthermore, some of the more advanced features can be quite expensive to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Arjun D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good CRM system to manage a sales team.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is easy to use as compared to its other counterpart salesforce.

Cons

Sierra Reporting is not the best, custom reports cannot be created properly.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

top features for the price

Reviewed 7 years ago

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Pros

pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Cons

Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

MS
AvatarImg

Mahara S.

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use in android devices

Reviewed 2 years ago

Simple and effective software for maintaining all kinds of sales & marketing activates.

Pros

Its so friendly for usage. And it can be operated in mobile phones itself. Best software for field sales and marketing time. With in fraction of seconds we can mark all information even while we are discussing with our customers.

Cons

If we do a recording meeting , if any call or any other 3rd party interruption is done total recording have been crashed several times. Not supportive we lower model devices.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Mahara for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

RR
AvatarImg

Rishi R.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Need more Improvement

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to install and use via web browser

Cons

SlowNot accurateServer issue mostlyCan't use all functions bcz they won't work

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

PS
AvatarImg

Parth S.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Title of my reivew

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of integration and documentation

Cons

The complexity in UI. It's not easy to exactly to know what is where

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

DS
AvatarImg

Dr Sejal S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Working of CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

OVERALL SOFTWARE IS QUIET GOOD. Support team is EXCELLENT [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons

Marketing teams support is very very poor to retain old customer, needs to be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Rp
AvatarImg

Radhika p.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great CRM!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, have all the data of the user in one place, quality reports

Cons

Frequently facing the issue of call not getting triggered in the last quarter, though once raised - was resolved quickly by the team

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Animesh R.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use for the users is the most liked thing. Apart from this, tracking of metrics, managing leads are also the liked features of LSQ.

Cons

Nothing as such, everything is going fine.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

vk
AvatarImg

vinay k.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

For the lead management, this software is the best.

Pros

All Features are good, I personally liked the filters and exporting data feature. Its very handy and user friendly.

Cons

I dont have anything in my mind.

VP
AvatarImg

Vishal P.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

excellent in use

Reviewed a year ago

its good to manage the leads and payment tracking .

Pros

Leadsquared is over good CRM it help to track the leads by keeping the record of number,mail,lead status,payment lead

Cons

there of lot of things such as task management opportunity conversation we have to work if compare with salesforce salesforce is easy to manage

BM
AvatarImg

Bhargav M.

Investment Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This product help me in acceleration on lead management.

Cons

Training for using the product efficiently should be given free of cost so that we can utilize the platform efficiently.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

NA
AvatarImg

Nagarjuna A.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the Market for SMBs

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Cons

Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

GR
AvatarImg

Gary R.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Post sales Customer queries

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent post sales team. With excellent customer support and immediate assistance is provided if needed.

Cons

Usability and userflow is not as expected.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

IA
AvatarImg

Imran A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Tool, User Friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Pros

We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Cons

Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

BP
AvatarImg

Bibhu Prasad S.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared Review by Bibhu

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have a good experience with LeadSquared as it helps us to track the lead stage and quality of the leads on various criteria.

Pros

The product is easy to use. The best part is it helps us create a strong database.

Cons

Custom reports on lead stages and campaigns like excel pivot need to be added so that it will save time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

RW
AvatarImg

RAJESH W.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth the money paid.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Cons

Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Rajesh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared