App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

LeadSquared Logo

Marketing automation and sales execution platform

(21)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LeadSquared Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

Recommended

AS
AvatarImg

Aditya S.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use the CRM

Cons

multiple thing are there which unable to understand

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

SS
AvatarImg

Sandeep S.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Lead Import/ Lead Export Option is Good.

Cons

Difgicult to use most of the required features in the Mobile App

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

YB
AvatarImg

Yunik B.

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy lead management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to access and manage leads on the go Can be used on any device Used for proper followup

Cons

Loading time for particular page on a slower system

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pratik M.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

True to the tagline - Marketing Automation Simplified

Reviewed 9 years ago

Leadsquared has made my life as a marketer much better than I thought. It's a perfect amalgamation of email marketing and CRM. Simple to use, offers a lot of features and doesn't give much room to complain.

Pros

Simplicity of using the product, analytics reports, "Resend" feature for email campaigns, advance search, activities and more importantly, the level of support (they have the best in class)

Cons

Their CRM features have a scope to get better from sales perspective

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

TW
AvatarImg

Teresa W.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared Review from User

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User friendly interface and easy-to-read reports

Cons

Limit in the number of lead disposition stages

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Roshan G.

Professional Training & Coaching, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My Life is Sorted with the sorted data

Reviewed 8 years ago

I was introduced to Leadsquared by one of our service provider. I took almost 5-6 months in freezing this as I was evaluating a lot many other option. I compared it with the widely known marketing automation like Act-On and Salesforce to name few. There was lot of thing compared in terms of usability, outcome, price, customer service. Of-course after clearing all the doubts and comparing multiple thing I freezed Leadsquared as our marketing and sales automation.

Pros

Good part about this system is Sales CRM and Marketing automation is in one system. It can be linked with many other web based app. They also have android app which helps sales team to use it on the go. 70-80% of the system can be easily configured from admin control panel. Sales people can create their own email list for various mailing activities.

Cons

Option to customize the reports from the admin panel. Lead-form should have dependent field, like next field should change based on the inputs received. IOS app is not available.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

RP
AvatarImg

Rajnish P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared has simplified the life of sales team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Lead management is very good feature. Thanks

Cons

Whatsapp and SMS options should be improved

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

MC
AvatarImg

Mayurica C.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Waste of money and time

Reviewed a year ago

Pathetic and terrible. Wasted my money. They do not reimburse. Please be careful if they say so.

Pros

I was not provided what was discussed in the initial meetings. Hence, there was nothing to liked about.

Cons

Though they mentioned that a lot of samples are available to create the email for bulk marketing. There was nothing in the portal infact they were giving the excuses and trying to provide other stupid options.

AA
AvatarImg

Anirudh A.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

LSQ Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use. Endless possibilities of integrations.

Cons

Connectors and any addons are purposely designed to very expensive.

LP
AvatarImg

Lakshmi P.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good to use and all lead source in one place

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This product is easy to use and sales and marketing team and see their activities, tasks,notes in one place. They have good features like lead scoring, engagement, website tacking and many more.

Cons

No much to say,but can go further on different entities

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

CA
AvatarImg

Chetna A.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All in One CRM Platform for Sales & Marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to integrate external plugins. Good analytics

Cons

Na

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amit C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LeadSquared - An absolutely great lead capture and management tool

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been using LeadSquared for the last two years as the primary application for all my CRM needs. It has been a great experience, great support from the LS team. What I love most is that these guys are always thinking ahead and developing amazing new functionalities and analytical tools.

Pros

Great customer support, constant upgrades and new features.

Cons

I cant think of anything that they need to improve. They stay a step ahead of you.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

PC
AvatarImg

Promila C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best CRM for Educational Promotions and connects!

Reviewed 2 years ago

LeadSquared comes together with the clients to help in using and learning the software. Quick resolution to about anything on the CRM.

Pros

1. It can be customized as per my business requirements. 2. Good user friendly templates for emails both for marketing and sales. 3. Lead capturing from various sources 4. Client payment tracking

Cons

Can have better user interface for ease to work on.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

we are automating sales in insurance and education sector through Leadsquared and people are finding it very useful. especially due to current pandemic, it is facilitating the remor=te working big time.

Pros

Automating sales and marketing through campaigns, delegating duties are very good features. Plus customer support is always available.

Cons

you need to understand it, but once deplyoment is complete and data is uploaded you feel relieved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Leadsquared is an easy to use tool. You can adapt to the software quite easily.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The user experience and a plethora of marketing features. The product is in a way value for money.

Cons

The 'CTRL+F' function does not work with the software. This can be a bit of a drawback while using HTML codes for mailers and landing pages.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

DV
AvatarImg

Daphne V.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lead Square Training

Reviewed 2 years ago

2 Months

Pros

Automation and Forms ,Process Designers Mapping on the Correct Field How they are integrated with the User Condition it Look Great in the Finalized Report

Cons

Some of the Process Like Portal Can be Easily Done .Need More training in that Part Apart From that Every thing is good

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

FS
AvatarImg

Faizan S.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No progress

Reviewed 6 months ago

Not working properly. its almost more than 2 weeks. we have paid but its still we can not use it and leads we upload to work all gone.

Pros

Nothing yet as not got the access yet as promised.

Cons

Not working properly. its almost more than 2 weeks. we have paid but its still we can not use it and leads we upload to work all gone.

MM
AvatarImg

Marc M.

1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Organization

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Great for organizing customer documents and for quickly pulling it out and modifying it depending on changent of status. It is an intuitive softwares and certainly adds value to the quality of the customer service.

Cons

I have m’ont used the l’application enough to establish any cons but until for the moment, it has proven to be a reliable software.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

DR
AvatarImg

Deepa R.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lead Square Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The price for this CRM is much lesser and rightly priced when compared to the market. Effective lead capturing, distribution and scoring for priority is available with graphical representation of lead funnel.

Cons

Email campaigns can be provided with more templates to choose from.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abhinav S.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A Good CRM and need Some improvement

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am using this software for our institution from last .5 years and found it very helpful. Easy to adopt and User-Friendly. Good Chat and Email Support.

Pros

Email Campaign, Landing Pages, Drip Campaigns, Export and Import Of Data, SMS, App, Analytics, Good Chat Support.

Cons

Templates are not so good, No Pop-ups options, No Workflows or Journey Map, Can't edit some manual codes in a Landing Page Template.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

VS
AvatarImg

Vikas S.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lead squared as a CRM platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Customer Support for the software and its features Lead Nurturing and automation is helpful

Cons

Implementation team should be handled by better people and they should do the implementation in not more than 15 days. They took almost a month in our case.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abhishek K.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM tool for multiple tasking

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1.Attendance management 2.Calling tracker 3.Lead capture

Cons

1.Subscription is expensive 2.Reporting could have been more detailed

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good CRM tool for ecomm operations

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using leadsquared for marketing automation as well as sales management. In past, we have used other CRM tools such as SugarCRM, Zoho, Bitrix, Hubspot etc. The CRM features are comparable to other tools in the market, however, the reporting features lack a bit (in terms of flexibility). As far as marketing automation is concerned, this is a very good option if you don't want to pay as much as Hubspot, but would still like to retain most of the marketing automation features therein.

Pros

Marketing automation (including auto responders, website widgets etc) and lead insights all at a good price. Customer Service is great and very responsive.

Cons

More options in landing pages+widgets would have helped. Flexible reporting capability would have helped more in sales analytics (Currently, most of the reports are pre-configured).

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

VS
AvatarImg

Vaishnav S.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Neutral

Reviewed 2 years ago

Only call disposition is easy, remaining everything is very bad, need to improve your software performance

Pros

Except the color, Nothing is good, There is nothing to mention

Cons

Time consuming, very much time consuming

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

ct
AvatarImg

chanchal t.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LSQ review

Reviewed a year ago

over all leadsquared is very good in uses and it's user friendly

Pros

i like LSQ lead & task management and and lead tracking

Cons

nothing to dislike & about leadsquared