LiveTour Reviews

LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

4.49/5 (115 reviews)
Pros
  • Economics are great. Using it on all my listing prentations.
  • Easy to use. Its also easy enough to link in other images and create an amazing tour.
  • I like that anyone can get a full 360 view of the property instead of just a couple pictures to go off.
  • easy to upload vr tours and very fun experience, looks great integrated into our website and loads fast.
Cons
  • None no complaints. Love the easy formate.
  • I can think of any right now. I dont know what else to say here..
  • An important feature is missing today : be able to create a map plan (like Magicplan)
  • Not really something that I don't like, may be adding more AR objects will be a plus for the future.
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
giacomo bianchi

it's easy to create/update a tour but not very good the quality of the infopoint that are available

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
it's very easy to use and sharable without problems. Also the speed in internet when i use it on smartphone to do some presentation is very good

Cons
I can suggest you to improve the infopoint. They are not good and not responsive (the pictures) Also the possibility to link mp3 file may be very good But work on the infopoint to make them more smart and potents

Response from iStaging


Hi Giacomo, excellent point! We'll surely take your feedback in account when we redesign the markers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Martin Damyanov

Overall - flawless

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

One more service in the portfolio.

Pros
World's best AR and VR toolkit! Beautiful and very satisfying results with minimum effort. My clients just love it

Cons
Not really something that I don't like, may be adding more AR objects will be a plus for the future.

Response from iStaging


Thanks for the review Martin! We really appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Eduard Ivanco

Software is easy to use, good and helpful features, great support, great value for money

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use

Pros
It has all basic features you can expect, and new ones are added, I use the tour and map for the flat which helps me to present the flat I sell in more professional way. Support they provide is exceptional, very responsive. They keep the word, when the delivery or gadgets took 3 weeks first mounth subscription was for free to compensate. There is no such good product for good monthly price. I would definetely recomment to everyone who wants to sell apartments in a professional way.

Cons
I would like to have opportunity to download the tour to save it offline once the subscription is discontinued, as a souvenir.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Nick Perkins

Generally Excellent, works well and creates nice clean interface for clients

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
iStaging produces a really nice, clean interface to present to clients, Not difficult to create a really engaging tour for my clients

Cons
Had some trouble when originally setting up my account where I couldn't upgrade it, seems to be resolved now and working well.

Response from iStaging


Thank you for the review Nick!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Ayushi Mundra

A good software but needs improvement.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Augmented reality is still in nascent stages, but this provides with most state-of-the-art technology. Overall a good software and has some amazing features.

Cons
The text editor is a nightmare. It might take some time in order to use it smoothly. Needs improvement in that area.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Yvette Dempster

High quality & easy to use. It takes 3 minutes to set up and is very user friendly.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that it is not ubiquitous. It makes my company stand out from others and customers appreciate it.

Cons
It has a bit of a learning curve with the software, but once you understand how it works, it is easy to use.

Response from iStaging


Hi Yvette -- much appreciated feedback. Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Jeremy MAUDOS

Easy to use and end-user oriented (real estate virtual tour)

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use by any real estate agent. Easy to see virtual tour for the end-user. Be able to comment any items in the virtual tour is an interesting feature in my job

Cons
An important feature is missing today : be able to create a map plan (like Magicplan)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Massimo Montanari

excellent service! Very easy to use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to learn and use, excellent and very fast customer support...good idea send the devices (720° lens, vr glasses ecc....) to users

Cons
i would like to have the possibility to insert the direct link to an external url into tags without use the actions function

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Ann clever

It was good, exciting trying new things.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was good showing the customers through it without being there and owners really enjoyed it seeing their property like that.

Cons
The fact that they can zoom on every little thing, especially on the real private things. eg say if same has a statement on the fridge, people can zoom right in.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Samantha McKinney

It has made it much easier for possible tenants to see a full view of the property.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that anyone can get a full 360 view of the property instead of just a couple pictures to go off.

Cons
I like almost everything, getting set up with it was a little tricky but it is overall a great tool to use.

Response from iStaging


Thank Samantha for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Basel Hammoda

Platform not working properly

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

Nothing. I bought a subscription to use it for business purposes & now I'm stuck and already lost some clients

Pros
Features advertised are good. Couldn't try them really as the platform freezes everytime I try to create a tour which doesn't help making use of any of the features

Cons
Platform freezes, turns uploaded panoramas black or white, jitters & signs me out. I'm using a premium subscription. Apparently the free 3 panoramas trial wasn't enough to test it as it doesn't allow you to upload more than 3 or use advanced features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Bojan Ob

Great

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is great software and easy to use. The best thing is that every time with update comes something new and cool.

Cons
It sometimes happens that the software takes too much time to set the big Live Tours on Computer and also with the phone.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Boris Sassou

Great user experience

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Used it to present and sell our home. Buyers found it very useful and innovative. Great solution to present a view of a place.

Cons
Backup of photo was difficult to understand at start but after few test it became handy. Could be better to have an automatic backup.

Response from iStaging


Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

Extremely great tech for a fraction of the cost of their competitors

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was easy to set up and there is no expensive camera or other equipment needed like other competitive products.

Cons
I really have not ran into any cons yet. I am looking forward to using the new filter feature they just added.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Andy Bodrog

Great product and liked to use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to upload vr tours and very fun experience, looks great integrated into our website and loads fast.

Cons
no negatives, editing process could have more tools when creating walk-through moves in the iframe.

Response from iStaging


Thank you very much for your feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Asko Sarlin

Almost 20 years with internet based systems and photography. 1 year of 360 and virtual services.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Value for money and ease of use for publishing 360 content. Very easy to edit and publish virtual tours.

Cons
Picture quality should be better and over all tutorials how to get shoot and publish best possible quality photos in 360.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

Value for money and excellent support. A service worth using.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

I can easily display 360 walk-through to my clients and it makes them understand my design better.

Pros
It is very east and convenient to use . Can be used on any device and without any complication of content update.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Eugene Walsh

Works as described

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use is the best feature. I also like that the embed codes, and links are readily available to add to our site.

Cons
The load time when accessing the tour can be slow at times. Other than that, I have been pleased with the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

ERIC GILLIGAN

I use Livetour to display my 3d works

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use. Its also easy enough to link in other images and create an amazing tour.

Cons
I can think of any right now. I dont know what else to say here..

Response from iStaging


Thanks Eric for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

olivia lecomte

Nice software, easy to use but needs improvements on the design of the lens, difficult to adjust.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

To be able to create house tours with a lot of information as well as apply our brand and be able to embedded in our web.

Pros
It is very easy to create a tour and to add or change information. The quality of the tour is good and the interface is easy to use.

Cons
Has to improve the design of the graphic elements as hotspots or info icons. The use of the lens with an iPhone should be easier.

Response from iStaging


Hi Olivia, thanks very much for this review. It's very helpful for us!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

LiveTour is a very handy program for real estate professionals looking to impress clients

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

Brings real estate properties to life than actually being there with the prospective client. This software can make or break the sale so use wisely.

Pros
It's ability to create virtual reality tours of a real estate property is very simple and cost-friendly compared to the delivered results. YouTube and other tags are easily embedded within. User friendly and intuitive to use with your mobile device.

Cons
Has some tendencies to crash when stitching photos. There's no live chat support when urgently needed. And no WiFi means bye bye.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Tom Adams

Love ISatge

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Takes me about an hour to do a tour.

Pros
Economics are great. Using it on all my listing prentations.

Cons
None no complaints. Love the easy formate.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

stephen powell

Best value best price

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

impressed clients.

Pros
this platform works with multiple cameras, you can embed youtube and other tags. Clients are very impressed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

A product very easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Among the benefits: making the property accessible to visitors virtually, reduces the number of physical visits on site, which saves time and money.

Pros
An excellent quality/price ratio. Very easy to use. Excellent image quality. An innovative product that matches the new needs of our users.

Cons
Having an iphone Plus, the camera can sometimes leaned and dropped from the tripod. Once on the rotator, the button to launch the live tour is partially hidden it, which does not make it easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Andrew Barrera

Great way to show off your property or product in virtual 360. Easy to learn and use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Quick and easy to learn and use. Istaging.com is an excellent alternative for processing and hosting all your virtual tour needs in a very affordable way. No expensive cameras to buy or high monthly subcription prices to pay.

Cons
Changing the order of panoramas is very time consuming and being kicked out while on for longer periods of time

Response from iStaging


Hi Andrew. Thanks for your feedback! Our product team has been notified and we will do our best to improve on the few cons you pointed out.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution