This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

see alternatives

LiveTour Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


118 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic product would highly recommend for real estate and virtual tours

Reviewed 3 years ago

Due to the product we are receiving more business enquires which is great news for a small business like ourselves.

Pros

Easy to use and the functions are exactly what we need. We did a lot of research on other software but nothing comes close to this.

Cons

The only con is that the logo in the top right hand corner reverts back even after you save a new logo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Brings real estate properties to life

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly and intuitive to use with your mobile device. I also like that the embed codes, and links are readily available to add to our site.

Cons

The text editor is a nightmare. Support is from a time zone that is the opposite of the United States and it's only in the form of emails.The user interface could be better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iStaging provides the best costXbenefit relation when it comes to 360 tour assembling.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It adds value to the visualization services we provide to our real estate clients.

Pros

The ease of use when creating and editing 360 tours. The platform is fast and responsive and the options for customization are great.

Cons

Lack of an easy embed code output. When you need to embed the tour, there is the need to manually add the iframe HTML code.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use. Great experience.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It only takes a few simple steps to complete the project. Everything is very straightforward. Very user-friendly.

Cons

The beginning and the end of the 360-degree shot are not 100% match at the same level. It's very hard to achieve a perfect result with a mobile phone.

Vendor response

Thank you Lyn very much for your precious feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall - flawless

Reviewed 3 years ago

One more service in the portfolio.

Pros

World's best AR and VR toolkit! Beautiful and very satisfying results with minimum effort. My clients just love it

Cons

Not really something that I don't like, may be adding more AR objects will be a plus for the future.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Martin! We really appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software is easy to use, good and helpful features, great support, great value for money

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use

Pros

It has all basic features you can expect, and new ones are added, I use the tour and map for the flat which helps me to present the flat I sell in more professional way. Support they provide is exceptional, very responsive. They keep the word, when the delivery or gadgets took 3 weeks first mounth subscription was for free to compensate. There is no such good product for good monthly price. I would definetely recomment to everyone who wants to sell apartments in a professional way.

Cons

I would like to have opportunity to download the tour to save it offline once the subscription is discontinued, as a souvenir.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Generally Excellent, works well and creates nice clean interface for clients

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

iStaging produces a really nice, clean interface to present to clients, Not difficult to create a really engaging tour for my clients

Cons

Had some trouble when originally setting up my account where I couldn't upgrade it, seems to be resolved now and working well.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Nick!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A good software but needs improvement.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Augmented reality is still in nascent stages, but this provides with most state-of-the-art technology. Overall a good software and has some amazing features.

Cons

The text editor is a nightmare. It might take some time in order to use it smoothly. Needs improvement in that area.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Platform not working properly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nothing. I bought a subscription to use it for business purposes & now I'm stuck and already lost some clients

Pros

Features advertised are good. Couldn't try them really as the platform freezes everytime I try to create a tour which doesn't help making use of any of the features

Cons

Platform freezes, turns uploaded panoramas black or white, jitters & signs me out. I'm using a premium subscription. Apparently the free 3 panoramas trial wasn't enough to test it as it doesn't allow you to upload more than 3 or use advanced features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High quality & easy to use. It takes 3 minutes to set up and is very user friendly.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that it is not ubiquitous. It makes my company stand out from others and customers appreciate it.

Cons

It has a bit of a learning curve with the software, but once you understand how it works, it is easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Yvette -- much appreciated feedback. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and end-user oriented (real estate virtual tour)

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use by any real estate agent. Easy to see virtual tour for the end-user. Be able to comment any items in the virtual tour is an interesting feature in my job

Cons

An important feature is missing today : be able to create a map plan (like Magicplan)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

excellent service! Very easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy to learn and use, excellent and very fast customer support...good idea send the devices (720° lens, vr glasses ecc....) to users

Cons

i would like to have the possibility to insert the direct link to an external url into tags without use the actions function

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It was good, exciting trying new things.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was good showing the customers through it without being there and owners really enjoyed it seeing their property like that.

Cons

The fact that they can zoom on every little thing, especially on the real private things. eg say if same has a statement on the fridge, people can zoom right in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Almost 20 years with internet based systems and photography. 1 year of 360 and virtual services.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Value for money and ease of use for publishing 360 content. Very easy to edit and publish virtual tours.

Cons

Picture quality should be better and over all tutorials how to get shoot and publish best possible quality photos in 360.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product and liked to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy to upload vr tours and very fun experience, looks great integrated into our website and loads fast.

Cons

no negatives, editing process could have more tools when creating walk-through moves in the iframe.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is great software and easy to use. The best thing is that every time with update comes something new and cool.

Cons

It sometimes happens that the software takes too much time to set the big Live Tours on Computer and also with the phone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It has made it much easier for possible tenants to see a full view of the property.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that anyone can get a full 360 view of the property instead of just a couple pictures to go off.

Cons

I like almost everything, getting set up with it was a little tricky but it is overall a great tool to use.

Vendor response

Thank Samantha for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great user experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Used it to present and sell our home. Buyers found it very useful and innovative. Great solution to present a view of a place.

Cons

Backup of photo was difficult to understand at start but after few test it became handy. Could be better to have an automatic backup.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely great tech for a fraction of the cost of their competitors

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was easy to set up and there is no expensive camera or other equipment needed like other competitive products.

Cons

I really have not ran into any cons yet. I am looking forward to using the new filter feature they just added.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Nice software, easy to use but needs improvements on the design of the lens, difficult to adjust.

Reviewed 3 years ago

To be able to create house tours with a lot of information as well as apply our brand and be able to embedded in our web.

Pros

It is very easy to create a tour and to add or change information. The quality of the tour is good and the interface is easy to use.

Cons

Has to improve the design of the graphic elements as hotspots or info icons. The use of the lens with an iPhone should be easier.

Vendor response

Hi Olivia, thanks very much for this review. It's very helpful for us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for money and excellent support. A service worth using.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can easily display 360 walk-through to my clients and it makes them understand my design better.

Pros

It is very east and convenient to use . Can be used on any device and without any complication of content update.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works as described

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use is the best feature. I also like that the embed codes, and links are readily available to add to our site.

Cons

The load time when accessing the tour can be slow at times. Other than that, I have been pleased with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I use Livetour to display my 3d works

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Its also easy enough to link in other images and create an amazing tour.

Cons

I can think of any right now. I dont know what else to say here..

Vendor response

Thanks Eric for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LiveTour is a very handy program for real estate professionals looking to impress clients

Reviewed 4 years ago

Brings real estate properties to life than actually being there with the prospective client. This software can make or break the sale so use wisely.

Pros

It's ability to create virtual reality tours of a real estate property is very simple and cost-friendly compared to the delivered results. YouTube and other tags are easily embedded within. User friendly and intuitive to use with your mobile device.

Cons

Has some tendencies to crash when stitching photos. There's no live chat support when urgently needed. And no WiFi means bye bye.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love ISatge

Reviewed 3 years ago

Takes me about an hour to do a tour.

Pros

Economics are great. Using it on all my listing prentations.

Cons

None no complaints. Love the easy formate.