This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

see alternatives

LiveTour Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


118 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best value best price

Reviewed 4 years ago

impressed clients.

Pros

this platform works with multiple cameras, you can embed youtube and other tags. Clients are very impressed.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A product very easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Among the benefits: making the property accessible to visitors virtually, reduces the number of physical visits on site, which saves time and money.

Pros

An excellent quality/price ratio. Very easy to use. Excellent image quality. An innovative product that matches the new needs of our users.

Cons

Having an iphone Plus, the camera can sometimes leaned and dropped from the tripod. Once on the rotator, the button to launch the live tour is partially hidden it, which does not make it easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great way to show off your property or product in virtual 360. Easy to learn and use.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Quick and easy to learn and use. Istaging.com is an excellent alternative for processing and hosting all your virtual tour needs in a very affordable way. No expensive cameras to buy or high monthly subcription prices to pay.

Cons

Changing the order of panoramas is very time consuming and being kicked out while on for longer periods of time

Vendor response

Hi Andrew. Thanks for your feedback! Our product team has been notified and we will do our best to improve on the few cons you pointed out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love this product for Real Estate listings!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Bringing 360* home tours to our listings has separated my company from the competition and added value to our clients.

Cons

It's fairly easy to figure out but I feel the work flow can be improved. Auto save would be a huge plus as I've lost a lot of progress not realizing there are two save buttons on the build page. I wish pictures would save hotspots so they don't have to be added multiple times for the same photo from different approach angles.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

The sorfware is to slow and the program can handle editing and constantly shuts down or prevents an

Reviewed 4 years ago

Additional service to our clients

Pros

It's ability (if it works) however it is limited as you can't stich together from your mobile which is a problem

Cons

Takes to long to stich together and the program constantly shuts down when trying to stich videos together...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I am actually really pleased with this product. Specially since I didnt have to spend a ton of money

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am able to start provide the extra service of creating a virtual tour using this software which is pretty awesome.

Pros

Easy to use, I like how simple it was to get started. It is really worth the investment if you are trying to expand your services.

Cons

None at this time. I haven't really had the chance to go super in depth with the product yet to give any cons.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Joseph, much appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great service no issues at this stage

Reviewed 4 years ago

i was able to get this software up and running very fast to be able to deliver an end product fast for there presentation

Pros

it is easy to use, you can upload very easy, the display is very nice on a mobile device with the end user having a very positive effect

Cons

would be nice if it was available offline, so that it is more portable when using this in areas where the signal for internet is low

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We have liked working with it at our Realty Agency

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love that it is easy to use and compatible with my iphone. We have had lots of positive feedback from our clients.

Cons

I wish the actual 'quality' of the picture was better and more clear. The customer service is not quick to reply.

Vendor response

Hi Angie. Thank you for your feedback! We usually try to reply all requests within 24 hours, but we will do our best to improve our speed answering tickets!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program. Have had a lot of great comments from my customers.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Impress clients

Pros

Ease of use and quality of images . Great definition on photos. 720 3D functionality is very impressive. Support is very responsive.

Cons

Occassional software upgrade. Otherwise everything works fine. No other issues. Would like to be able to talk on the phone. Only support now is available by email.

Vendor response

Hi Bruce, thanks very much for this review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Somewhat of a learning curve at first, although it's a very rewarding outcome.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the fact that it allows anyone to create a great virtual tour without having to hire an expensive photographer with specialized equipment.

Cons

Figuring out how to integrate different floor levels into one tour was really tricky. If that process can be simplified, it would be way better!

Vendor response

Thank you Jerry for the feedback. Much appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software, very clear and easy to navigate the VR tours.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Clear and quality panoramas and navigation. Good price point. Low hardware costs - use your phone or ipad.

Cons

Limited to 30 panos per live tour. Lengthy setup process for working panos together in the VR Maker. Must manually create jumping points between rooms which makes it too easy to miss a point placement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy peasy!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ease of use, quality.

Pros

The software and mount are super easy to use. It's easy to stitch images into a virtual tour right from my phone. Then just send off the link. Super fast and easy.

Cons

Some features are only available with apple. I'd love to be able to use the floor plan option, but can't with my Pixel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it! Creates a unique user experience.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Added differentiator.

Pros

Super easy to use. Captures great images and clients have fun being in the images. Very portable, can easily pack for travel.

Cons

Targets to move through tour are a little small in the tour when viewing on small screens. Could just be my eyes.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Lot for a little price!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The fact that it's so easy to use. It's put together in no time. It's not complicated at all. And it's cheap !

Cons

The functionality of the tags should be better. The amount of panoramas in one group should be more. And a better way to insert your own graphics because it has been hard to insert your own. An your own graphics should be allowed to be bigger. It's very small

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to make the 3D tour, it only needs a free lens to put on your phone, then it will take photos itself and combine them to a 3D view.

Cons

the floor plan function hasn't been done yet, the bottom and top have a hole so you will need to put a logo there to cover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

There's still some issues with the app it will freeze up, and still a bit confusing.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

A cheap alternative to the more expensive immersive walkthroughs out there. Easy to take video.....

Cons

The app is a little confusing. It freezes up a lot. A more user friendly app would go a long way to improve the experience. Also the quality of the image is on the low end but it is expected for the price point and just using a phone with a lens on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple to use.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy linking of scenes... panoramas. Good overall panorama final images.nothing more to add to this review at the moment

Cons

Issues with using my own logo as a portal button. Otherwise it is fine. I try to upload and it won't work properly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It is quite easy to make virtual tour, but takes a lot of time to upload fotos

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

it is easy to use, but i couldnt find how to choose the foto from which will start my tour virtual...

Cons

fotos are not very good quality and takes much time to upload them, other things are quite easy in use

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Aleksandra!