LiveTour Reviews

LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

4.49/5 (115 reviews)

Mike Brock

Love this product for Real Estate listings!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Bringing 360* home tours to our listings has separated my company from the competition and added value to our clients.

Cons
It's fairly easy to figure out but I feel the work flow can be improved. Auto save would be a huge plus as I've lost a lot of progress not realizing there are two save buttons on the build page. I wish pictures would save hotspots so they don't have to be added multiple times for the same photo from different approach angles.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Paul Glossop

The sorfware is to slow and the program can handle editing and constantly shuts down or prevents an

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

Additional service to our clients

Pros
It's ability (if it works) however it is limited as you can't stich together from your mobile which is a problem

Cons
Takes to long to stich together and the program constantly shuts down when trying to stich videos together...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Joseph Rosa

I am actually really pleased with this product. Specially since I didnt have to spend a ton of money

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

I am able to start provide the extra service of creating a virtual tour using this software which is pretty awesome.

Pros
Easy to use, I like how simple it was to get started. It is really worth the investment if you are trying to expand your services.

Cons
None at this time. I haven't really had the chance to go super in depth with the product yet to give any cons.

Response from iStaging


Thank you for the review Joseph, much appreciated!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Eduan Henn

Great service no issues at this stage

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

i was able to get this software up and running very fast to be able to deliver an end product fast for there presentation

Pros
it is easy to use, you can upload very easy, the display is very nice on a mobile device with the end user having a very positive effect

Cons
would be nice if it was available offline, so that it is more portable when using this in areas where the signal for internet is low

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Angie Westling

We have liked working with it at our Realty Agency

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that it is easy to use and compatible with my iphone. We have had lots of positive feedback from our clients.

Cons
I wish the actual 'quality' of the picture was better and more clear. The customer service is not quick to reply.

Response from iStaging


Hi Angie. Thank you for your feedback! We usually try to reply all requests within 24 hours, but we will do our best to improve our speed answering tickets!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Bruce Kirby

Great program. Have had a lot of great comments from my customers.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Impress clients

Pros
Ease of use and quality of images . Great definition on photos. 720 3D functionality is very impressive. Support is very responsive.

Cons
Occassional software upgrade. Otherwise everything works fine. No other issues. Would like to be able to talk on the phone. Only support now is available by email.

Response from iStaging


Hi Bruce, thanks very much for this review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Jerry Aulenbach

Somewhat of a learning curve at first, although it's a very rewarding outcome.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love the fact that it allows anyone to create a great virtual tour without having to hire an expensive photographer with specialized equipment.

Cons
Figuring out how to integrate different floor levels into one tour was really tricky. If that process can be simplified, it would be way better!

Response from iStaging


Thank you Jerry for the feedback. Much appreciated!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

Great software, very clear and easy to navigate the VR tours.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Clear and quality panoramas and navigation. Good price point. Low hardware costs - use your phone or ipad.

Cons
Limited to 30 panos per live tour. Lengthy setup process for working panos together in the VR Maker. Must manually create jumping points between rooms which makes it too easy to miss a point placement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

Easy peasy!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use, quality.

Pros
The software and mount are super easy to use. It's easy to stitch images into a virtual tour right from my phone. Then just send off the link. Super fast and easy.

Cons
Some features are only available with apple. I'd love to be able to use the floor plan option, but can't with my Pixel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Anonymous

Love it! Creates a unique user experience.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Added differentiator.

Pros
Super easy to use. Captures great images and clients have fun being in the images. Very portable, can easily pack for travel.

Cons
Targets to move through tour are a little small in the tour when viewing on small screens. Could just be my eyes.

Response from iStaging


Thank you very much for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

louis liu

very easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to make the 3D tour, it only needs a free lens to put on your phone, then it will take photos itself and combine them to a 3D view.

Cons
the floor plan function hasn't been done yet, the bottom and top have a hole so you will need to put a logo there to cover

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Maja Jakobsen

A Lot for a little price!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The fact that it's so easy to use. It's put together in no time. It's not complicated at all. And it's cheap !

Cons
The functionality of the tags should be better. The amount of panoramas in one group should be more. And a better way to insert your own graphics because it has been hard to insert your own. An your own graphics should be allowed to be bigger. It's very small

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Gabriel Kolendrekaj

There's still some issues with the app it will freeze up, and still a bit confusing.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
A cheap alternative to the more expensive immersive walkthroughs out there. Easy to take video.....

Cons
The app is a little confusing. It freezes up a lot. A more user friendly app would go a long way to improve the experience. Also the quality of the image is on the low end but it is expected for the price point and just using a phone with a lens on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Eric Gilligan

Simple to use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy linking of scenes... panoramas. Good overall panorama final images.nothing more to add to this review at the moment

Cons
Issues with using my own logo as a portal button. Otherwise it is fine. I try to upload and it won't work properly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution

Aleksandra Marteeva

It is quite easy to make virtual tour, but takes a lot of time to upload fotos

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
it is easy to use, but i couldnt find how to choose the foto from which will start my tour virtual...

Cons
fotos are not very good quality and takes much time to upload them, other things are quite easy in use

Response from iStaging


Thank you for the review Aleksandra!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LiveTour

All-in-one 360º VR (virtual reality) tour solution