Look Reviews

Look

Digital signage software with white label option

4.79/5 (14 reviews)

Jesus Garcia

Look review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-03-24
Review Source: Capterra

Look is easy to implement, easy to operate and the support is great.

Pros
For me Look was the only solution that met all the requirements that I had. I needed to be able to manage many screens simultaneously, from distance and in an easy way. On top of that, having the ability to pay as you go was key for a company in our stage, start-up.

Cons
It is missing some functionality that would be helpful for us but not esential

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Nina Wang

Very pretty looks solution.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-16
Review Source: Capterra

It helps to save time!

Pros
Really easy to use, great and professional really 24/7 online support, working in China, I like that company have an own Plug & Play cheapest devises.

Cons
Some features is developing for now. Really waiting Content Creator, they are showed a screenshots from testing some month ago, but still waiting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Levron Meier

Relevant information at the right time in the right place is the key to success in business.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

This service is really needed for our business. For promptly informing our customers about current promotions or prizes from sponsors. With this service we are not dependent on our location and we can send content to all our screens or on any specific screen. The content loads very fast and information reaches the consumer at right time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Richard Laing

Not a seeded review

Reviewed 2017-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

The system seems very clunky and obtuse. It may be because they are aiming squarely at single end user setups. I don't know. It is odd though that they have received all 5-star reviews. The reason for my title. Maybe not but I think so. It could just be me and my ability to grasp the highly intuitive nature of the layout.

Pros
Nothing or maybe price could not really tell.

Cons
Could not get very far. The system seems to require a player attached to function. And that might be because it is set up to be a single player system.

Response from Look


Hi Richard. To be honest, your review looks pretty surface, but anyway we appreciate it. We always notify our fresh users, that in order to try our service they will need to use any device on Android 4.4 or higher with our app installed on it from the PlayMarket. If you're looking for solution which you're going to use with the screens, how can you test all its capabilities without any screen. As I know our support team has given you the opportunity to add one of our own screens in order to help you to test the features you wanted. But you'd been used this chance only for about the several minutes. We give our users 14 days of FREE Trial without any functional limits, because we beleive, that 5 or 10 minutes is not enough time to explore any B2B solution as well as ours. And only after experiencing all the features and possibilities of the solution it would be possible to make some conclusions and give the objective advices to others.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Jordane McCalla

Attractive Interface

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Convenient in many arenas!

Pros
Really easy to use and assistance with setting up the devices are readily available

Cons
Has the potential to develop greater applications and features but it performs its current duties well

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Irina Bochkareva

User-friendly Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-09
Review Source: Capterra

We are very pleased using the service. Thanx to the developers for a simple interface. Working smarter with the right toolkit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Evgeny Kirillov

LOOK digital signage solution

Reviewed 2017-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

LOOK digital signage solution is a modern, easy-to-use and really powerful tool for the product promotion, which has a convenient and user-friendly interface. Due to implementation of the LOOK system we've significantly reduced network maintenance costs and improved the speed and a quality of daily work with our screens. In a word, I'm fully satisfied.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Nikolay Bazin

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car

Reviewed 2017-02-09
Review Source: Capterra

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car washes. Regularly broadcasting mixed playlists with special deals & IPTV. Everything works properly. Nothing special, but simple and reliable. Could be even better with some feeds (weather, sports & etc.).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Anastasia Mizgareva

Easy to use service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use service. I don't need to be a system administrator to manage the content on our screens. We enjoy the ability of playlist playback offline. The only one I would like you add to your application is RSS.

Pros
Creating and scheduling playlists

Response from Look


Hello, Thank you for your review!
The RSS feeds you can add through our Content Creator will be released soon!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Denis Polovoy

Definitely, quickly deployed.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

A little time spent on the installation of the application, but then, after the addition of devices, everything went pretty quickly. All are 12 monitors in different shopping centers are working well. We are looking forward creator, guys promised! And by the way suport quite efficiently and expeditiously.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ben Scadden

Simple, smart cloud-based CMS

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

LOOK delivers a premium remote CMS experience. From my initial discussions with the team through to implementation, they were with us every step of the way. The product is easy-to-use and the team is constantly looking at ways to improve or offer more features. Support is excellent and queries are always addressed promptly and thoroughly. Given their price point, I believe LOOK is the best product in its sector.

Pros
LOOK's digital signage solution is very intuitive, reliable and extremely well-priced. They are constantly looking to improve the product and their integration of social-media platforms is extremely valuable for my client base.

Cons
There's literally nothing I don't like about this software. It has been ideal for our circumstances.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Maria Fomina

Thanks to Look

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Really liked the interface of the CMS system, fell in love with it at first sight. At the time of my acquaintance was not enough assistance inside of the account. But now it is. Easy chat, which you quickly answer. Super!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Valerie Denisov

Thank You!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

Just a couple of months ago I met by chance with Look employees, quickly found a use for the service in a my network of souvenir shops. Thank you very much for simplifying the interaction with my customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Akara Nguy¿n

Very easy to start

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

I've never heard about digital singage before. And it was quite diffucult to control our monitors with all devices. Sometimes it may have took weeks to delete old movie. So somebody told me about signage. And I found Look. Our 20 displays are working fine with it. It took about 2 hours to make everything. So i though that it will be much harder.

Pros
Easy to use

Cons
More functions about content

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review