App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Lucidya Logo

Lucidya

AI-powered social media monitoring and listening software

see alternatives

(0)

Lucidya Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

27
96%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.44/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's a great tool that helps with social media listening, brand reputation management and it lets you aware of your customers, knowing exactly what they want.
Sentiment analysis and understanding customer behavior is the fastest, best and safest way. To understand what exactly your customers want, when, and where.
It provides the required data in a short period of time, which is an amazing feature.
Miscalculations were a riguler problem. Long time for historical data to be gatherd.
There can be a delay in receiving exported reports via email.

Lucidya users...

listing-logo
Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud-logo

Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud

How would you rate Lucidya?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


27 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best of best tools

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The dashboard and how it collects data and especially how it helps in the Arabic language

Cons

not supporting full social platforms as what we really or our clients care about knowing all what is posted and mentioned about them all over media channels online.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Understand your customers so that you know who you are in the future

Reviewed 6 months ago

Sentiment analysis and understanding customer behavior is the fastest, best and safest way To understand what exactly your customers want, when, and where

Pros

Sentiment analysis, It was a new way for me to know what customers say about me. In our work, details are very important

Cons

at this moment and after using Lucidya for more than a year, I have not encountered any feature that has not been developed continuously

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It is good in some functionalities, need much more improvements

Reviewed a year ago

the tool is good, but need more attention in terms of accuracy and values.

Pros

was good in benchmarking, but need to check all numbers for a potential miscalculation.

Cons

- keywords analysis were not too bad, the presentation of information was poor . -miscalculations were a riguler problem. - long time for historical data to be gatherd.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Using Lucidya

Reviewed 10 months ago

a great experience, helps in a lot in business

Pros

it's a great tool that helps with social media listening, brand reputation management and it lets you aware of your customers, knowing exactly what they want.

Cons

A great company, the dashboards could be enhanced

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

so powerful and professional social media tool!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Collecting all social media pages (Instagram, Facebook,...) data and information

Pros

accurate settlements in both (Arabic & English) on real-time data

Cons

we need additional access for integration with other platforms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

professional platform

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

it was easy to use. also very supportive during technical issues

Cons

it would be better to go to other social media platforms like TIKTOK and Snapchat

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All about insight-driven business decisions

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The automated reports help keep track of key industry events and developments. I like that they are customizable, versatile and exportable to Excel and PowerPoint.

Cons

Sometimes metrics do not reflect current social media interactions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best social listening tool for Arabic brands

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

My favorite part about the tool is the alert feature, which lets the team know when there are unusual traffic spikes for PR and crisis management purposes.

Cons

There can be a delay in receiving exported reports via email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great social media analytics tool

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I loved the social listening tool, it can tell you alot about what people think of your brand

Cons

I didnt feel there’s anythibad about their servics.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

it provides the required data in a short period of time, which is an amazing feature

Cons

nothing to dislike about lucidya, they have very professional team and great sales support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best social media listening tool

Reviewed a year ago

Insights on our products and services, also about our customer support team. Insights on our competitors and what are they doing on their social media profiles, and compare us to them using Lucidya comparison features. All of this is being done on Arabic content with a very high accuracy thanks to their advanced AI engines.

Pros

How easy is the platform to understand and use, the powerful analytics it provides, and mostly is the full support for Arabic analysis.

Cons

nothing honestly to be disliked, they are working closely with us and supporting us on any topic or issue we rais.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Analytical tool

Reviewed a year ago

People feedback on our brand and campaigns with timeliness gap and also gather all satisfaction rating on one portal

Pros

It is a spectacular tool to track our brand and customer care efficiency

Cons

I hope they can expand to cover other social media portals like LinkedIn, Snapchat, etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best tool to help you lead a market rather than just exist in it!

Reviewed a year ago

Being able to identify existing service gaps and customers' general sentiment towards the offered services allowed us to provide evidence-based feedback to clients on how our solutions can help address these gaps.

Pros

Lucidya, for me, takes social media listening analysis to a new level for companies within the region with their quite impressive Arabic language analysis, which also identifies Arabic dialects and customers' feelings. I found this to be nothing less than essential for the fast-growing market and especially local businesses cause being able to access that data in real-time and timely detect and address any concerns or needs was most helpful. The tools automated reports also provided far more than expected insights into what would be the best direction to take.

Cons

That the analysis tool is not more commonly used, as having more companies familiar with Lucidya will enable a more solid data oriented workplan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ragheed review Lucidya

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Identify local Arabic dialects and ease of use

Cons

The price is slightly high for emerging companies

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful Analytical Platform

Reviewed 8 months ago

Helpful

Pros

Easy to use, simple and real time data from twitter , facebook and instagram

Cons

Enhancement in instagram to have more data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience with perfect application

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great experience with perfect application

Pros

So accurate in analysis my customers feelings and their language with accent

Cons

Until now can't find any things yet because it's just 2 weeks experience but i think i will not find

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ability to see the overall picture of the appearance of the company on different social media networks.

Cons

Nothing Specific, everything is perfect and the support team is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Social Listening Arabic Platform

Reviewed 8 months ago

Love it, especially the team

Pros

- Easy to use - Local expertise in term of Arabic Language - Real time alerts

Cons

Nothing to mention so far, maybe more user permission customization will be nice to have

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I required social media listening from Lucidya to analyze feedback for my client and it was good

Reviewed a year ago

I was trying to manage the fireback of my communication on social media

Pros

The positive and negative segmentation was useful for my client

Cons

The visualizations need to be improved and customized to the clients' slides

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for social media listening and analytics

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

we used lucidya to be more engaged with the customer and to know who more engaged with our pages

Cons

we love the reports of lucidya specially in arabic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lucidya the Best in their Domain

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and summerize whatever information you need.

Cons

Almost nothing to mention here.. its fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lucidya wins !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ability to make my life easier using machine learning and I feel like it’s magic. All the sentiment analysis I wanted to do is as simple as blinking.

Cons

The user experience can be enhanced significantly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Customizable and informative tools

Reviewed a year ago

Customer support were helpful in guiding towards customizable tools

Pros

Very informative insights and impressions analysis

Cons

They could improve on social lestining to make it better in analysing how positive or negative impressions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceeding Expectations

Reviewed a year ago

They Exceeded the expectations regarding the level of depth delivered within the time frame given

Pros

The level of detail delivered within the time frame.

Cons

None, except that the display may use some enhancements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good analytical tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Agreat data specially in arabic with great ppt reports in arabic and english

Cons

Nothing big but always looking for enhancement