App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Lyfpit Logo

Lyfpit

Lyfpit is the social media management software

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Lyfpit Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

124

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.9/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The software's integration facilitation is excellent, working seamlessly and effortlessly.
Extremely user friendly + easy to navigate- customer service is extremely friendly and helpful- easy way to manage social media especially for top tier accounts.
One of the most ideal software for managing social media effortlessly and can be integrated with any kinds of platform and dashboards for its improved outcome. A cost effective solution for all.
There are no features that I've encountered so far that were unfavorable.
The watermark feature is a little bit annoying.
There aren't many things I don't like about Lyfpit.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


124 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Surya P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple & Powerful Social Media Automation Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, we had a really positive experience. We are on the pro plan, and the cost is very reasonable.

Pros

The service has an excellent user interface and experience; we joined all of our accounts in a matter of minutes and integrated our monthly social media stuff. It is a great timesaver.

Cons

I am still looking for the next automation features which are still missing, particularly the content curator, new languages such as Hindi would be beneficial.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cynthia N.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit Review

Reviewed a year ago

This software saves me and my work a lot of time. Most of my tasks are now automated as a digital marketer.I will encourage social media managers to try this.

Pros

The post schedule and automated publishing features are very helpful as I no more forget to publish my posts.

Cons

I easily intergrated my social media accounts and that's the most important to me.I haven't faced any problem yet.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

E learning

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Saves time by managing all our social media accounts from one place.

Cons

I don’t have any negative to highlight at this time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Judy N.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

" Social Media Marketing Channel "

Reviewed 2 years ago

Lyfpit Platform is uniquely designed to perform online social media marketing and content management as well as influencing prospective clients.

Pros

it has simple setups and plugins. Ease on influencing new clients. Flexibility across all internet enabled tools. its intrusive design.

Cons

My organization and I has nothing to like least since Lyfpit makes it happen.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Samuel P.

Machinery, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a very easy platform to use

Reviewed a year ago

I feel that the best benefit that this platform has is to be able to do all the content for the month and no longer have to worry about the marketing publications during the month because the content is ready and its scheduling is perfect

Pros

their prices are cheapservice support is friendly and experienced in resolving concerns very quicklyIts free demo is perfect to know the initial use and get to know the platformthe automation of the publications is perfect with its programming of the publications in times and datesa more organized workflow

Cons

I have had a good quality pleasant experience with the platform in which I do not see anything that I dislike

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vikash G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

amazing social media marketing platform

Reviewed a year ago

Every social media marketer searching for a powerful and efficient tool to manage daily communication and design complicated campaigns across platforms and geographies should try Lyfpit. Its simplicity and automation capabilities make it powerful.

Pros

I'm always looking for productivity-boosting solutions as a social media marketer. I recently tried Lyfpit and was amazed. Lyfpit was simple and easy to use. It is a sophisticated automation and growth hacking platform that is straightforward to use. The combination of Hootsuite and Asana features makes it an all-in-one social media management tool, which I liked. Automation makes scaling social media communication easy.

Cons

If you're new to social media automation, Lyfpit may take some time to learn. But, the platform's customer support team is always ready to assist you.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tanzia A.

Wholesale, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exploring the Features and Benefits of Lyfpit Social Media Marketing Software

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Lyfpit has been positive.

Pros

very useful and user friendly, great features, I used Lyfpit for my online business purpose, saves my time, The software offers various tools and features to help me analyze and optimize your social media campaigns, such as analytics, scheduling, and audience targeting.

Cons

little bit slow working otherwise it's very wonderful social media marketing platform and very simple to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mohamed F.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Management of social media through automation

Reviewed a year ago

Incredible branding and advertising options to improve business social media management. Social media communication will no longer be a concern for businesses and professions with the help of this solution. Savior for marketing specialists since various accounts may be managed in a unified manner from one place without any problems. Contributes to process growth and efficiency in the marketing vertical. Facilitating integration is fantastic and operates with ease.

Pros

It is an excellent tool for reaching your target audience. Multiple social media accounts may be readily integrated, and it just takes a few minutes to set up and optimise for a strong return on investment.

Cons

Since it can be useful for increasing our potential market leads through social media, there is nothing I found about Lyfpit that is least useful.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Arun G.

Graphic Design, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good marketing platform for me

Reviewed a year ago

I would recommend Lyfpit for businesses looking to automate their social media communication and growth hacking. It is simple to use and provides additional automation features that make it an ideal tool for marketers.

Pros

The Lyfpit platform is a great tool to help marketers automate their social media communication and growth hacking. I like the fact that it combines features of Hootsuite and Asana and adds additional automation features. It is also efficient and simple to use, which makes it great for businesses of all sizes.

Cons

I dislike the fact that it does not have a comprehensive analytics package. It would be helpful to have more data and insights to help identify trends and improve campaigns.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

stephanie b.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Social media management enhanced.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Lyfpit offers advanced services for social media marketing. It is among the best software for handling several social media accounts. It doesn't need manuals. Lyfpit has automated our workflows and has made managing social media effortless.

Pros

Lyfpit enables us to manage multiple accounts from a single place. It has automated repeatable social media campaigns and performances making workflow creation and management much easier. With Lyfpit, our social media availability and communications have been significantly enhanced.

Cons

The available features are amazing and work great especially the branding. However, they should add more features like for automating emails and telegram.

PS
AvatarImg

Palla S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit: Simplifying Social Media Management

Reviewed a year ago

The post=scheduling feature, automation, cloud storage, team work make Lyfpit a great social marketing tools. I have 6 months of experience on this tool and was making wonders write quality social media content within minutes. The most notable social platforms like Pinterest, LinkedIn, Twitter help me make me write long form content and my views in clear easy tone.

Pros

1. User-friendly interface and easy setup. 2. Automates social media marketing tasks. 3. Offers real-time analytics and insights. 4. Compatible with a wide range of social media platforms. 5. Comprehensive suite of marketing tools and features.

Cons

1. Pricing can be unclear and confusing. 2. Limited browser compatibility.

SC
AvatarImg

Sam C.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful software for automating Branding & Advertising

Reviewed a year ago

Lyfpit is a next-generation marketing automation platform that has enabled growth hacking in our organization's marketing domain by providing automation and process efficiency. Daily marketing and advertising communication management is no longer a manual, laborious task, as it has been converted into a high-end automated activity. This brings satisfaction to clients and a wonderful marketing experience for our clientele. The reduction in marketing efforts and increased process efficiency has resulted in improved performance and customer satisfaction. The digital marketing team has improved their performance by using Lyfpit across all marketing and branding domains.

Pros

Tracmor provides excellent branding and advertising features that can help firms boost their social media management. With this software, professionals and businesses no longer have to worry about social media communication, which increases process growth and brings efficiency to the marketing vertical. It is a savior for marketing professionals as it allows them to manage multiple accounts in a unified manner from one platform without any issues. The software's integration facilitation is excellent, working seamlessly and effortlessly.

Cons

I absolutely adore all the features of Lyfpit, and the team behind it is doing a fantastic job. They have made marketing efforts seamless and quick, eliminating the challenges that used to make marketing a hard task. However, the need of the hour is more customization at affordable costs, a requirement expressed by small, marginal, and large enterprises alike.

JC
AvatarImg

Jude C.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

'''Super advanced social media marketing services with Lyfpit. '''

Reviewed a year ago

With the platform we are effectively handling all social media accounts.

Pros

With this platform we can easily handle and manage several accounts from one single platform. Some features such as analytics and automation fully enhanced task performance. It impressive having access to all social media analytics. The platform has fully automated our workflows helping alot in handling social media.

Cons

The platform is well organised. All features are fully automated. I have no problems with the platform.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

""Lyfpit""

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Multiple accounts can be simply handled and managed from a single platform. Having access to all social media statistics is fantastic. Our procedures are entirely automated by the software, which greatly aids in managing social media. helps the marketing sector's processes grow and becomes more effective. Facilitating integration is fantastic and operates with ease.

Cons

I don't have any dislike for this awesome social branding tool.

RD
AvatarImg

Ronak D.

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Boochow,sparkazzly and fantazgreat Social Media Marketing Automation tool.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's simple to automate and scale social media marketing activities with Lyfpit.It's simple to run marketing campaigns using this tool.It's simple to manage multiple social media accounts when using Lyfpit.It's simple to create social media contents using this tool.

Cons

I haven't encountered any stumbling block when using this tool thus it performs perfectly to achieve it's goals and objectives.

AW
AvatarImg

Ann W.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

More vast and potential market leads are achievable with Lyfpit.

Reviewed a year ago

Social media marketing and monitoring.It has driven more insights and has boosted our marketing tasks with a greater margin.

Pros

The software does not only help us to market but also to monitor our social media marketing tasks.It helps our organization in achieving more potential market leads.It helps in conquering the social media through marketing because it captures the best and most potential market leads.

Cons

There is nothing least helpful that we found about Lyfpit because we are gaining more potential market leads through social media.

cn
AvatarImg

christine n.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social media marketing made easier and faster with a gigantic tool.

Reviewed a year ago

Social media marketing.It has automated our way of marketing hence we have gained a lot of potential market leads.

Pros

The software enables us in social media marketing where we have so far gained positive insights with a big magnitude.It has made it easy by automating social media monitoring tasks.We have gained more positive insights though it.

Cons

There is nothing absolutely to dislike so far may be in the near future.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit - Take you business marketing to another level !

Reviewed a year ago

Markets solution for small and mid size companies !

Pros

The Lyfpit helps you to target the business customers on time to get them buy the products we sell. Lyfpit helps the business to organize well in marketing area to reach customers via inbuilt utilities.

Cons

Considering it has got lot to offer in terms of product feature , the costing of the product should have been more transparent and straightforward.

RO
AvatarImg

Rebecca O.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit for life !!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

All the features are very important to me & I rate them a 5 on lyfpit... This software really simplified my tasks at work

Cons

I dont consider anything to be a con with this program

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit - the best social media management tool out there

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The most impactful features of Lyfpit are the automation, analytics and visual editors. It easily manages multiple social media accounts on one platform and saves time when compared to posting content manually. Social media content can be planned and scheduled in advance for automated posting. Posts can be previewed to see what it would look like after posting content. I can also see data analytics regarding interaction with my posted content. Mostly, this is a FREE tool that provides modern, professional and impactful results.

Cons

There are no features that I've encountered so far that were unfavorable. The tool is reliable, high quality and effective.

CL
AvatarImg

Chhagan Lal B.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best Social Media Management Platform.

Reviewed 2 years ago

My over all experience is with Lyfpit is excellent. They provide almost all features that are required for Social media management. However some features are missing but it is better than other softwares.

Pros

The most valuable thing in this software is its easy to use dashboard & customization features. Anyone including tech or non-tech person can use it without any difficulties. Also its automation feature & multi account management features make it different from others.

Cons

Everything is fine in this software but it can be improved by adding some more features like email, whatsapp & telegram automation features in its upgrade version. These are very help full features to grow a business.

AL
AvatarImg

Angie L.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No worries about posting content

Reviewed a year ago

When you have a lot of work, this platform is ideal for automatically publishing the content without having to do this manual process.

Pros

Lyfpit became a great ally in my work to automate publications on social networks in a simple way when I want and at the time I want, its basic system allows content to be created and there is a schedule for its publication

Cons

I feel satisfied with this platform, no errors so far

AM
AvatarImg

Angelina M.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multi-faceted and responsive

Reviewed a year ago

Powerful growth hacking platform

Pros

Works fine on my device and I like the interface and how it makes it easy to design and schedule multiple social media posts

Cons

It is great in many aspects and nothing I dislike about it

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amit D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best social media monitoring tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

It increases my productivity and stress too because now I can manage all the social media stuff on a single dashboard.

Pros

I liked the most its detailed reporting features. Posting to social media accounts is super easy. It allows to post different types of posts directly from its dashboard. You can also publish to all accounts at the same time and it also show the previews while editing the posts it means you can see how your post will look like after publishing.

Cons

Every feature of this tool is good. There is nothing extra to be improved.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit for reaching high level of audience

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Very good tool for managing and integrating multiple social media accounts to reach out high number of audience. Their customer service is also very good.

Cons

The pricing were quite normal in the beginning but there were few hidden charges taken during subscription.