App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Lyfpit Logo

Lyfpit

Lyfpit is the social media management software

see alternatives

Lyfpit Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple & Powerful Social Media Automation Solution

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall, we had a really positive experience. We are on the pro plan, and the cost is very reasonable.

Pros

The service has an excellent user interface and experience; we joined all of our accounts in a matter of minutes and integrated our monthly social media stuff. It is a great timesaver.

Cons

I am still looking for the next automation features which are still missing, particularly the content curator, new languages such as Hindi would be beneficial.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use but very powerful!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very good overall experience, we are on the pro plan and the pricing is really fair!

Pros

The application has an amazing user experience, we added all our accounts in 10 minutes and within 1 hours we implemented our monthly social media content, scheduled and ready to post! wonderful I appreciated the complete features set to access personal profiles, pages and groups!

Cons

I am waiting for the next automation features announced especially the content curator, new languages such as Spanish can be nice for our team in LATAM

Vendor response

Hello! Thanks a lot for this cool review, it's great to see you growing your social media audience with lyfpit! Stay tuned for more features to come!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social Media Management Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Automating social media post publishing. Social media management. Content management.

Pros

Customer engagement through social media posting boost sales since we attract a lot of leads.

Cons

Even since implementation, everything on this tool has been on point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The best social media management tool available in the market

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Post scheduling, social media monitoring.

Cons

ALl features that a social media marketer needs are there in this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best social media management tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

The tool overall is a great tool, the best social media management tool, scheduling future posts is one of the best feature we have experienced so far. Having a clean lokk UI makes it more attentive to work on.

Pros

Lyfpit is one of the best tool i have ever used for social media management and what we have observed is just amazing. The day we signed up for the tool is one of the greatest day for our organisation. It took nearly less than an hour to merge all our social media and it's content at one place, we could easily schedule any future post what needs to be posted in coming days and months according to our need. The ui is quite clean and simple but we can't say the tool is simply as it is one of the moat powerful social media manager.

Cons

We are not in a position to say any dislikes about the product as we haven't used it for a larger time, but for whatever time we have used it, it's been great so far and i am expecting it will serve even better in future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and budget friendly

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its UI is very clean and minimal which is very easy to use. COlor combination used in the dashboard is very good which also helps me to understand the reports.

Pros

It's easy to use and connecting with other apps is very easy. Other features like social media posting, scheduling, file management ad group management are awesome. Navigation inside the dashboard is very easy and helpful. It helps us find the features easily and saves time.

Cons

The system is a little slow. Sometimes it takes time to load something.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing SMM Tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

Amazing experience Saves a lot of time and provides useful insights

Pros

Easy setup and integration with one click scheduling saves time

Cons

Dark dashboard, I like light theme, can you please provide one?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BOS Technology's Journey

Reviewed 5 months ago

From the on boarding process to the set up, one of the best user experience on the market

Pros

As a startup Lyfpit really is a powerful tool for us keeping everything together. The amount of time we've saved. Having lyfpit completely changed our marketing approach.

Cons

We haven't seen or found anything we disliked

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review Yousuf! Your satisfaction (and social media buzz ) is our top priority! we hope that lyfpit will boost the audience of BOS Technology to the moon

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social Media Automation Program

Reviewed 2 months ago

Facebook, LinkedIn, IG and Twitter post scheduling and real time reporting.

Pros

Lyfpit enables me to create and publish top-notch contents on social media accounts like FB and IG. It previews contents before publishing to ensure it’s perfect.

Cons

Price is expensive but it allows me to switch from annually to monthly plan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

convergence arrives

Reviewed 2 months ago

very promising

Pros

Ability to join twitter, IG and FB posts into a single strategic plan

Cons

still glitchy, load times hang, certain digits need refilling and refreshing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Je recommande !

Reviewed 5 months ago

Je suis assez satisfaite de cet outil, je ne peux que recommander !

Pros

J'apprécie la simplicité d'utilisation, l'outil est intuitif, on se laisse guider naturellement.

Cons

Je ne suis pas la meilleure cliente pour répondre à cette question au vue de mon niveau de satisfaction, mais accepterais volontiers de participer à des workshops d'amélioration produit.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci beaucoup Nari pour cet avis! Nous sommes ravi de voir que lyfpit vous aide a grossir votre base d'utilisateurs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best social media monitoring tool

Reviewed 4 months ago

It increases my productivity and stress too because now I can manage all the social media stuff on a single dashboard.

Pros

I liked the most its detailed reporting features. Posting to social media accounts is super easy. It allows to post different types of posts directly from its dashboard. You can also publish to all accounts at the same time and it also show the previews while editing the posts it means you can see how your post will look like after publishing.

Cons

Every feature of this tool is good. There is nothing extra to be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit automate social media activities to boost brand reputation m

Reviewed 2 months ago

Building social media contents. Scheduling posts to social media accounts.

Pros

It has been easy for me to manage multiple social media accounts like FB, IG and LinkedIn. Scheduling unlimited posts to social media accounts.

Cons

Do not have live chat support, but I barely encounter issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Good. I wish they had guided tutorials or something like a lot of sites do now a days.

Pros

It's easy to use and even the lowest price package is cheap enough considering you can post video content onto 5 major platforms all at the same time or released on a schedule. Pictures too. So all you really need to do is schedule a few months worth of advertising media and you start making money on return it's great.

Cons

I don't really think it is worth 20$ a month but I mean your gonna make much more than that if you play things right.

Vendor response

Hey Aaron thanks a lot for this review, you were one of the first joiners when we were 1 month old since then we built a full wiki training and assistance infrastructure, check-out https://help.lyfpit.com/ ! Our entry plan is now at $16 and... we have a forever free plan with 3 accounts and unlimited social posts!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What’s Lyfpit

Reviewed 2 months ago

Social media posting. Lead capture and lead generation.

Pros

In my organization, every individual plays part in market orchestration. With Lyfpit it is easy to schedule an automated scheduling on social media for our products and contents.

Cons

I have never come across any big deal in customization, features and integration aspects.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressed

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The integration process with my buiness was sooooo easy. I'm impressed, very easy to use. Totally recommand it.

Cons

Just because i'm too curious, there's no "about us" category on the website xD

Vendor response

Hi Yasmine! Thanks a lot for this great review! Enjoy using your lyfpit account and stay tuned for more great features to come!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social Media Marketing Booster

Reviewed 2 months ago

Schedule unlimited posts to any social media account.

Pros

Lyfpit offers easy to use visual editor which involve drag and drop when creating posts.

Cons

Everything works fine on my end when managing social media accounts with Lyfpit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lyfpit helps Dark Pools with brand and content management

Reviewed 4 months ago

The economic benefit of managing social engagement with Lyfpit is epic. I do recommend the use of the toolkit to enable automation in social engagement and quality content creation.

Pros

Lyfpit has helped orchestrate task for Dark Pools social media growth and content management through the use of a unified platform that automates task and schedule content to reach different demographics at different times.

Cons

The visual editor is a little bit restrictive in styling and needs improvement to enable much better creativity in content design.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social media

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The ease to use the application is great.

Cons

The program is simple to use and was easy to connect to my social media network.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

efficace et user friendly

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Lyfpit est complet , facile d’utilisation et très user friendly!

Cons

Rien. Lyfpit me convient parfaitement et répond à tous mes besoins

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review! Happy to see you crushing your social media engagement with Lyfpit!