App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

MailerLite Landing Page Builder Logo

MailerLite Landing Page Builder

Drag & drop landing page builder with e-commerce features

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

MailerLite Landing Page Builder Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.33/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Full support, as in, they were actually there in the chat and responding to my queries directly (not bots), and the email responses were excellent too.
Simplicity, clarity, ease of use, wysiwyg editor.
It's a very great tool to start building your email marketing.
Slight inconveniences wth editing, lack of full flexibility.
It was difficult to attach to my website at first.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

DE
AvatarImg

Denis E.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple Landing Page Builder

Reviewed 2 months ago

Easy to setup, create and publish. Allows you to set up a lead generation form on it.

Pros

It's free. It's included in their free plan, and allows to create quick landing pages.

Cons

Everything was good for my needs. If you have simple needs, it should be sufficient.

VP
AvatarImg

Vanessa P.

Military, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for people new to email marketing!

Reviewed a year ago

I don't need a ton of mailing options because I have such a small email list. But this software makes it easy to send out random campaigns or to try out new product interest with simple landing pages.

Pros

MailerLite Landing Page Builder makes it so easy to build using templates that are common for what you need when you have a mailing list to reach.

Cons

It was difficult to attach to my website at first. I had to get help for it. But they were able to help me figure it out!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Mid-range tool, good for beginners

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simplicity, clarity, ease of use, wysiwyg editor

Cons

Slight inconveniences wth editing, lack of full flexibility

SV
AvatarImg

Sotto V.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Great Tool to Start and Be Loyal To

Reviewed a year ago

I saw someone asked about Landing Page and thought I should create one too. Without any help or prior experience, I managed to create it and gained some subscribers from it (means I did it right). The interface is quite easy to manage and learn.

Pros

At first, it was quite challenging to link it with my domain, but the support team was very helpful. Even though I am using the free version, they provided limited-time full support. Full support, as in, they were actually there in the chat and responding to my queries directly (not bots), and the email responses were excellent too. It's a very great tool to start building your email marketing. I needed a lot of help earlier, and they were there.I also like the many different ways to create and send out newsletters, by automation function or through campaign. It's also easy to refer back to previous emails format for easy setup.

Cons

I think overall I have good experience with this software. Even though I had difficulties at first, the staff were ready to help me 24/7 through their customer support. I think it's very valuable given that I start with the free version.

SK
AvatarImg

Stefane K.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

mailerlite le bon

Reviewed a year ago

Globalement, MailerLite Landing Page Builder est une bonne option pour les petites entreprises cherchant à créer rapidement des pages de destination personnalisées

Pros

MailerLite Landing Page Builder est un outil pratique pour créer des pages de destination personnalisées. Son interface intuitive, ses modèles variés, ses fonctionnalités de personnalisation et son support client efficace sont des atouts. La fonctionnalité de test A/B permet d'optimiser les pages de destination. Même si certains utilisateurs expérimentés peuvent trouver les fonctionnalités limitées, c'est une bonne option pour les petites entreprises cherchant à créer rapidement des pages de destination efficaces.

Cons

Bien que le MailerLite Landing Page Builder ait plusieurs points positifs, il y a aussi quelques points négatifs à prendre en compte, notamment la fonctionnalité de glisser-déposer peut être difficile à utiliser.

Showing original review in French. See translation

SA
AvatarImg

Sathya A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review for MailerLite Landing Page Builder

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

In today's mobile-driven world, it's crucial to have landing pages that look and function well on smartphones. MailerLite's landing pages are mobile-responsive, which is a big plus.

Cons

some of the more advanced features and higher limits require a paid subscription. Pricing may be a consideration for budget-conscious users.

MS
AvatarImg

Mamadou S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

bon outil de marketing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

le logiciel est fait pour toute personne desirant faire des campagnes marketing . Avec un interface utilisateur tres convivial et facile à prendre en main

Cons

Le service client de MailerLite peut être lent à répondre aux demandes d'assistance, ce qui peut être frustrant pour les utilisateurs qui ont besoin d'une aide immédiate.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jose d.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ofrece una buena gama de funciones

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Puede activar automatizaciones, por ejemplo, mensajes de bienvenida y de seguimiento o recordatorios por correo electrónico en el caso de un evento. En los planes de pago hay disponibles muchas plantillas muy cuidadas. El servicio de asistencia es rápido y eficaz. La integración con Stripe le permite vender sus servicios y productos directamente desde su página de destino.

Cons

El plan gratuito no incluye plantillas de páginas de aterrizaje. Si utiliza el plan gratuito, los informes no son muy detallados y sólo incluyen el número de suscriptores, las vistas y las conversiones.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AA
AvatarImg

Angels A.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and effective

Reviewed a year ago

So far it’s the easiest part of email course automation.

Pros

It’s super easy to use, mostly drag and drop and checking boxes, perfect if you’re starting out but robust enough for people who need complex automations.

Cons

The offer of templates for the free version is not abundant, but honestly it is sufficient. You don’t need much more to start.

CY
AvatarImg

Carlos Y.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mailerlite review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Creating landing pages has never been easier with this software, full of templates available

Cons

No problem encountered in the use of this software I highly recommend

EN
AvatarImg

Eric N.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

tres bien

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

la meuilleure application de mailerlite. Permet de creer en peu de temps des formidables pages de destinations pour des clients et pours des visiteurs de votre site internet

Cons

le seul probleme est qu'il existe pas de guide utilisateurs pour les novices

Showing original review in French. See translation

OS
AvatarImg

Oumarou S.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bon logiciel dans l'ensemble

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ce logiciel est facile a utilisé et offre des fonctionnalités de conception simple pour ajouter des images et vidéos et plus encore

Cons

Je n'est trouvé aucun inconvénients avec ce logiciel je vous le recommande vivement

Showing original review in French. See translation