This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Mailify

Email & SMS marketing made easy, for individuals and SME's

see alternatives

Mailify Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I also have been able to receive help by telephone or email whenever I need it regardless of the time difference. I have already recommended it to other people.

GA

Gloria A.

I am using mailify to send my marketing campaigns. I have been using it 2 years and I am happy with the service.

il

inaki l.

It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately.

il

inaki l.

Cons

The con is my inability to be more tech savy than I am. I need to take the time and go through the tutorials.

GA

Gloria A.

The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

Emilio M.

Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution.

Colin B.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

8

5

1

0

0

93%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Pros

I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly. Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days. Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Cons

I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

easy to use but expensive

Reviewed a year ago

I am using mailify to send my marketing campaigns. I have been using it 2 years and I am happy with the service.

Pros

It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately

Cons

it is expensive compared to others similar products

Vendor response

Hello Inaki, Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. And we're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our solution. Our teams are always available to talk about your current offer. Feel free to contact us whenever you want or to schedule an appointment with one of our consultant. Have a lovely day The Mailify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Could be better...

Reviewed a year ago

Not sure how to best manage my contact list with Mailify, thus I am not using it to its full potential. Feeling a bit lost.

Pros

Fairly easy to compose an email newsletter and insert photos.

Cons

Not able to get the app working on windows 10.

Vendor response

Hello Lindsay, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We will let our technical teams know about the windows 10 issue and we will ask that one of our consutant takes contact with you to help you with the contact lists management. Have a lovely day The Mailify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I love it because it makes my life a lot easier.

Cons

it costs a little bit of money, it is a little expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM Used

Reviewed 5 months ago

I will definitely continue using Mailify. It has performed better than expected.

Pros

I am in the United States and while I was on a trip there was a magazine on the plane and there was an article about Mailify. The rest is history. It is the best CRM that I have used. I also have been able to receive help by telephone or email whenever I need it regardless of the time difference. I have already recommended it to other people.

Cons

The con is my inability to be more tech savy than I am. I need to take the time and go through the tutorials.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

mailify verwenden

Reviewed a year ago

gutes Service, wenn ich mich einmal nicht auskenne.

Pros

die Software ist sehr flexibel, eine Aussendung ist relativ schnell erstellt. ich kann alles gut anpassen - benutzerfreundlich

Cons

die bilder, die ich hochlade, kann ich zum Teil in der Aussendung nicht sehen.

Vendor response

Liebe Susanne, Vielen Dank fur Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir legen sehr viel Wert darauf, unseren Kunden ein wirkungsvolles und einfach zu bedienendes Tool zu bieten. Daher freuen wir uns besonders uber Ihre Wertschatzung. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Mit freundlichen Gru?en, Das Mailify-Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool for marketing campaings

Reviewed a year ago

Our overall experience has been really positive, interface is easy to use and simple to understand

Pros

Usability and simplicity are best of breed

Cons

Lack of certain features and not rich statistics

Vendor response

Hello Ramon, Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. And we're happy to see that it seems we hit the mark for you. Thank you for your trust The Mailify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mailify, a fully functional and professional software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Cons

The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

My experience with mailify

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Cons

Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Multiple campaing channels on the same tool.

Reviewed 2 years ago

We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Pros

Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Cons

The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Mailify is ok! Easy to use!

Reviewed a year ago

I was satisfied till today!

Pros

Easy to use, good stats, enough flexibility

Cons

not flexible in products/price, Werbemails

Vendor response

Hello Fabian, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Your feedback helps us get better. So feel free to let us know how we could improve your experience with us. Thanks for your trust The Mailify Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use. The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Cons

Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation: - When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder) - To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button - The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first. I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Pros

Easy to use Support easy to reach Lots of features A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Cons

Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and powerful

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Pros

I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

Cons