App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Mailrelay Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


82 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and has speeded up marketing for mybusiness

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great all round product

Pros

Easy import of clients email addresses and very well monitored through campaigns, Mailrelay handles small or large volume of mail with ease

Cons

A great all round piece of kit for any one serious about email marketing keep your clients informed all the way

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Affordable Email Marketing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Free Email credits and Support i like the most

Cons

Should make it simple and easy to navigate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great app. Must use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Awesome app. Very useful to reach my self signed up customers. I also send some transaction emails. Great helper in that too

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

REVIEW MAIL RELAY SOFTWARE

Reviewed 6 years ago

MAIL RELAY IS GOOD WEBSITE. NO DOUBT ITS VALUE FOR MONEY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT ITS WHERE THE DIFFERENCE LIES.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very good mailrelay

Reviewed 6 years ago

in my opinion this is the best service and most practical emailmarketing platform Already use more than 1 year and I am delighted with the service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

One of the best email marketing software

Reviewed 6 years ago

i found Mailrelay as One of the best email marketing software ever and Mailrelay is very cost effective as compare to others.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My favorite email marketing software is Mailrelay

Reviewed 6 years ago

Mailrelay saves for me a lot of time when sending newsletters. Best feature for me is "RSS to newsletter".

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reaching our valued clients

Reviewed 6 years ago

Mailrelay have provided a great service to help me get our current news to those clients on our database.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best by far no one can compete with them

Reviewed 6 years ago

Mailrelay is by far the best smtp provider around. Im very happy with the support and i get and the product is great

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really great email marketing software!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, fast configuration, great and fast support, many useful features and functionalities...

Cons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Explored it as a good tool for email marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Initially, I have found it useful to implement for email marketing for small campaigns.

Pros

I have recently started using it and found it very helpful. Hopefully, it turns out to be very helpful software for me.

Cons

I am still a new user so do not know its other side.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

We must improve the usability and compatibility with prestashop

Reviewed 6 years ago

We support Mailrelay because it is Spanish and their customer support is very good. Not so much for their great quality / price ratio. I have small business and what you want are things to be easy and work well, nothing else. If this is at a reasonable cost, go for it. What we do not want are lazy people, because they have no time or resources to devote human resources. Maybe they should allocate a budget to their design in order for the client to have a better use of the app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Experience!

Reviewed 6 years ago

It was great experience with Mailrelay! With this great service, I am capable of delivering my messages easily and in no time.

Pros

Great service.

Cons

Limit of templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Hit and Miss

Reviewed 4 years ago

Not very satisfied overall

Pros

Creating templates, emails and generating campaigns is good

Cons

We initially used this for creating email campaigns but this has the added load of using an email server. It is not an all in one program. Paying for just creating campaigns in todays date makes no sense when there are 1oo`s of other players who offer the same for free

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Mailrelay experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

Huge free account, great customer support and very intuitive easy usage. What I miss is nice interface and e-mail automations.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed 6 years ago

Hard to use, feature and function are not user friendly, customer support is good and finally its value for money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good at all

Reviewed 6 years ago

It s good option for email campaign if compare with market .It s good option for email campaign if compare with market . Thank You Team

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not satisfied

Reviewed 6 years ago

My experience with this platform that was not satisfied. I took the other good platform and working with them, they are completely good.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not a Reliable Email Marketing App

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cost efficient and it offers great deliverability, as well as an outstanding customer support that is always there for you.

Cons

Hard to use, platform has a lot of bugs and I prefer switching to other that are more reliable and costly but good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Competent first step for email marketing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to set up and get started for email marketing (even recruitment) campaigns.

Cons

Multiple template support is lacking with little room to play around with image or video elements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good software for mailing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Easy to use - Enough features for all your requirements - The blog have usefull information

Cons

- Nothing for now :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Email Marketing Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

So far, Mailrelay is the best application I had used for creating professional newsletters. They have the largest number of subscribers for the Free plan, and the software has a lot of features to meet most of your needs.

Pros

The high number of subscribers for the free plan.

Cons

There could be more templates For newsletters.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just the images on server

Reviewed 6 years ago

well that's the only inconvenience: sometimes it won't charge the images, takes a different one with similar name.

Pros

extremely easy to use

Cons

just upoading the images to the server. And the link is always mailrelay, not directly the final url

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

helpful to improve open rates

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Mailrelay has been a godsend, I kid you not. Great piece of software

Cons

I wish it could do more, but overall I'm fairly happy with it's current feature set and offerings

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review