This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Messente

Send SMS messages and PIN codes in over 190 countries

see alternatives

Messente Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IPFD

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall great tool.

Pros

User friendly. Easy to follow up current statuses. Dashboard used for trend overview

Cons

Status update - never can be sure if message delivered or failed. Would be beneficial to get prompt message if x% messages failed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Messente

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Automatically sended messages, easy to use !!! Saves lot’s of our time !!!

Cons

Everything is good and we think you don’t need chance nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good and noit expensive

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Prices of service, API that is easy to implement.

Cons

Manual sending is not very intuitive, there should be more logical steps for sending out mass sms messages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Messente easy web integration

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm using messente as the messaging platform into the application I'm developing to send users automated SMS messages with their username and auto generated password.

Pros

Ease of use when implementing messente into custom PHP scripts

Cons

The length of the strings for the username and password used in the web API

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service and great value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy setup, good prices and very good customer support.

Cons

Maybe the usability of the administration panel could be a bit better if I have to say something.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Messente is our partner for many years.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like personal support in any questions.

Cons

Sending SMS tool might have more functionality, for example sending split.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 9 months ago

We are a car wash service. We are sending sms to our clients if the car is finished. We also want to send sms every month with some discounts, but it’s expensive. Easier and cheaper to do it for free from mobile phone.

Pros

easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use

Cons

developers connection developers connection

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service and worldwide coverage

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

We are supporting Messente service via API integrated to our system for customers across the globe. It works like a charm and is very easy to set up.

Cons

I can't think of anything that we are dissatisfied with

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy integration, very user friendly and works well

Cons

Usage history can be a bit more detailed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Messente

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, quick to set up. Gets the job done well.

Cons

Pricing could be a little bit more competitive in some markets.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Service and Platform

Reviewed 9 months ago

Messente helped me to streamline the way we connect with our customers, just amazing !

Pros

Very easy to use and integrate, and also a fast SMS delivery time

Cons

If it were to add something on the messente platform it would be to add the ability to send sms as a popup.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Messent Facil

Reviewed a year ago

muy amigable, puedo mandar lista y trabajar con el, muy buena atencion de parte del soporte

Pros

Facil de usar, intuitivo y colavorador, soporte siempre atento y dispuesto a ayudar

Cons

hasta ahora no veo problemas con el sistema