MRMcentral Reviews

MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

4.5/5 (8 reviews)

Anonymous

Great collaboration software

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Before MRMcentral, our department did not have a centralized collaboration system and some projects entailed illegible handwritten and scanned markups. MRMcentral helped eradicate our previous inefficient collaboration process with its seamless and easy-to-use software.

Pros
Ability to collaborate between multiple departments and have documented due dates, timestamps, timelines.

Cons
Unable to mark up word documents, web pages, videos

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

Jennifer Hanson

Great collaboration tool

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love how the software helps our team collaborate on marketing material. We easily submit projects to our team of graphic designers, and then work back and forth on edits to complete the job in a timely manner. The best part is we have it set up so all team members can see all projects; this means we can work together to balance the number of projects in progress and thereby better judge project deadlines. Plus, our email inboxes are no longer clogged up with large file size PDFs. The online atmosphere with access anywhere anytime means work flexibility for our team too.

Cons
The software is a bit pricey ... but yet it does the job and does it well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

Joaquin Kavin

Review for MRMcentral

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

The experience has great and thanks to Bill we have been in good hands. We use the tool for creative marketing requests, organization, communication and trafficking. The tool has been great, has everything we need and not a bunch of stuff we don't need.

Pros
This is a great product because its straight forward and user friendly. We shop around many similar tools and they were all over complicated, didn't have certain features we needed but had a bunch of bells and whistles we didn't need. Not only is the product great but the customer service is equally amazing, I would recommend this product to any team in need of this type of software.

Cons
I was not a huge fan of the old UI however that is a thing of the past now. The new UI looks great and makes the tool easier to use than before.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

Kevin Brezner

Great Workflow system at a fair price

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Great overall experience and appreciate the quick responses and support MRM provides. They treat us with respect and enjoy working with them.

Pros
Easy to use, administer, and rollout to our teams. We run many reports and have the ability to filter them and helps us manage our business efficiently. We were able to modify certain parts of the platform to really make it more useful to our needs.

Cons
Nothing major – it just takes a little time to get used to it (just like any other platform).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

Roxanne Gandara

A Great and Easy Tool!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been great. The rep has been a constant source of support and always willing to help or jump on a call to answer my endless amount of questions. He is amazing.

Pros
I appreciate how easy the tool is and how user friendly it is. I love the new UI. It looks amazing. I love how we can specify each request's security depending on what is needed for that job.

Cons
I have not found anything I don't like about this tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

Hassan Kanso

Software Evaluation

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-28
Review Source: Capterra

Workflow is well organized, yet we face complications in reviewing and previewing within uploaded projects

Pros
Notifications, Project Discussions, Actions, Project Schedules, New Discussion Area

Cons
Preview of the uploaded files, logging out after a short time, creating a report is inaccurate, searching for archived projects

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

Jaime Alfaro

Great Value

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

E#xpereince has bee great.

Pros
The product is extremely easy to Eas of use

Cons
Although the site is mobile responsibe I would prefer it if it had an app. I would also like to see functionality similar to Basecamp where email replies are entered into the discussion thread.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.

David Sparks

Good value for money

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Accomplishes everything we need at a reasonable price.

Cons
Improved UI is was overdue but much better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


MRMcentral

An All-in-One Marketing Resource Management Solution.