App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Mtalkz Logo

Mtalkz

Bulk SMS and automated email marketing communications

(0)

Mtalkz Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.12/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Mtalkz is a better way to do SMS, and it can help your company communicate and transact with your customers better.
I love how the platform is very cost effective and makes messaging very convenient.
Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.
Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all.
A little difficulty integrating with services.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shubham A.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

Cons

Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

MR
AvatarImg

Manish R.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome customer support and product delivery

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

Cons

No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jaspal S B.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Best product

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Best in class product for messaging and promotion

Cons

Nothing as such , best in class for messaging and promotion

MB
AvatarImg

Marve B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mtalkz for Real-time Engagement

Reviewed 4 months ago

Bulk email messaging.Engagement with students online is seamless.

Pros

Mtalkz in my organization is an exceptional tool that let me engage with my students from anywhere with just a click.It integrate with external apps and APIs which help elevate the features to top level.

Cons

Mtalkz has all what I need but it can’t function while offline.

VS
AvatarImg

Vivek S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Empower Your Display Advertising Efforts

Reviewed 9 months ago

The software has helped me create impactful campaigns and achieve measurable results.

Pros

Mtalkz has revolutionized my display advertising strategies. With its intuitive interface and extensive customization options, I can create highly targeted campaigns that drive engagement and conversions. The real-time analytics provide valuable insights for optimizing performance and maximizing ROI. Mtalkz has significantly elevated the impact of my advertising efforts.

Cons

Need improved documentation and faster customer support response times. However, these minor issues do not overshadow the software's overall effectiveness.

BR
AvatarImg

Bhupendra R.

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy to use and effective way to get feedback from customers about your service.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I was looking for a communication platform that would be able to help me communicate with my clients quickly and easily. Mtalkz is that platform. It provides instant message delivery, so clients can receive instant messages from me immediately. It also has other features like promotional SMS and transactional SMS, which are useful for my business. Mtalkz is a better way to do SMS, and it can help your company communicate and transact with your customers better.

Cons

Adding features to dashboards can enhance user experience. In addition, users can get more out of the dashboard experience by taking advantage of features like customizability and interactivity.

KS
AvatarImg

Kamaldeep Singh B.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

mTalkz review_Seshat Tech

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

Pros

1. Reliability, almost zero failure 2. Responsive and prompt support

Cons

Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

KD
AvatarImg

Kapil D.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

Cons

User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

RP
AvatarImg

Ricky P.

Supermarkets, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mtalkz for SMS Marketing

Reviewed 6 months ago

Advertising our brand and SMS marketing.

Pros

With Mtalkz, it is seamless and rapid to gain audience via SMS marketing and 2-way messaging.

Cons

I do not use Mtalkz on a daily basis, but it meet all my needs encompassing messaging in real-time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lorain R.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Take your business communications to a whole new level with Mtalkz!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I've been using Mtalkz for the past few months and I couldn't be happier. This CRM platform offers multi-language uploads, customer profiling, and so much more. I love all of its features, especially its ability to personalize my communication with customers.

Cons

Just a minor lagging when using the platform but overall, it's great!

VP
AvatarImg

Vinay P.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

Pros

The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

Cons

Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

RD
AvatarImg

Rishi D.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reach out to your customers with ease

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

Pros

Easy integration with our current software systems.

Cons

Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Vendor response

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

AM
AvatarImg

Ankush M.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease Of Using

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent Experience. Easy to use & Integrate. Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

Pros

Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

Cons

Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

NK
AvatarImg

Nikhil K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform to handle all compliances

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simplicity of using the dashboard, and easy navigation

Cons

Loss of advanced options on the dashboard

AP
AvatarImg

Arpita P.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best messaging platform

Reviewed a year ago

MTalkz is a digital communication service that automates workflow and provides high volume messaging. It provides a cutting edge messaging platform and helps a company to communicate and transact better with customers. The platform is cost effective and allows automation of tasks and workflows. The company is not limited to just being messaging and offers advisory services that boost business activities. From my personal experience, it's very secure.

Pros

I love how the platform is very cost effective and makes messaging very convenient.

Cons

I have not faced any difficultly by now.

MA
AvatarImg

Manish A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Service Provider for B2B SMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

Pros

SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

Cons

Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Vendor response

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

PK
AvatarImg

Pankak K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mtalkz - CS review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Convenient, easy to setup and install, most responsive client service.

Cons

Pricing should be reviewed. Time to time connect with clients for product review.

Vendor response

Thanks, Pankaj. We look forward to making your customers more successful in their marketing initiatives.

SK
AvatarImg

Satish K.

Computer Games, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

mtalkz is very easy to integrate and easy to use

Cons

Need process improvement on dashboard and proactive monitering system

RR
AvatarImg

Rakesh R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wonderful experience working with mTalkz

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response .

Pros

Software was very easy to use and available with real time accurate reports too..rate was also competitive. I must tell that they have all kind of softwares to enhance the performance of digital campaigns. specially WhatsApp, out bound calls and SMS .

Cons

Our experience was good as we used it for marketing.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paritosh V.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best services

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is great for our business

Pros

Dashboard and detailing has worked great for us.

Cons

Nothing bad here. Since we got what we required

Vendor response

Thanks Paritosh, we look forward to work with you for a long time

SD
AvatarImg

Sushobhan D.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

mTalkz Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's very east to use and integration to the existing business processes were very smooth. Has an API for every application

Cons

none that I have come across as of now.

AR
AvatarImg

Anish R.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excdllent Service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable

Cons

Nothing worth mentioning as all the features were are excellent

AJ
AvatarImg

Ahana J.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mtlalkz Review

Reviewed a year ago

Reliable and meets expectations. Hands on support time delivering quick results with no obstacles

Pros

Good user interface and quick turn around time. Good customer support and operations

Cons

No other features were required for my usage

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice productx

Reviewed 10 months ago

Nice value for money and nice customer service

Pros

Value for money likes it and nice product and value for money

Cons

Nothing as such I like it nice product

KK
AvatarImg

Kahni K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The product is very easy to use and the convenience is stellar. The demo before registering for purchase is also very helpful.

Cons

A little difficulty integrating with services.