App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Mtalkz Logo

Mtalkz

Bulk SMS and automated email marketing communications

see alternatives

(0)

Mtalkz Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

14

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.36/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.
SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative.
It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response.
Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all.
A little difficulty integrating with services.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shubham A.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

Cons

Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

MR
AvatarImg

Manish R.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome customer support and product delivery

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

Cons

No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

RR
AvatarImg

Rakesh R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wonderful experience working with mTalkz

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response .

Pros

Software was very easy to use and available with real time accurate reports too..rate was also competitive. I must tell that they have all kind of softwares to enhance the performance of digital campaigns. specially WhatsApp, out bound calls and SMS .

Cons

Our experience was good as we used it for marketing.

KS
AvatarImg

Kamaldeep Singh B.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

mTalkz review_Seshat Tech

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

Pros

1. Reliability, almost zero failure 2. Responsive and prompt support

Cons

Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

KD
AvatarImg

Kapil D.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

Cons

User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

VP
AvatarImg

Vinay P.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

Pros

The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

Cons

Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

RD
AvatarImg

Rishi D.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reach out to your customers with ease

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

Pros

Easy integration with our current software systems.

Cons

Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Vendor response

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

AM
AvatarImg

Ankush M.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease Of Using

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent Experience. Easy to use & Integrate. Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

Pros

Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

Cons

Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

MA
AvatarImg

Manish A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Service Provider for B2B SMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

Pros

SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

Cons

Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Vendor response

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paritosh V.

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best services

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is great for our business

Pros

Dashboard and detailing has worked great for us.

Cons

Nothing bad here. Since we got what we required

Vendor response

Thanks Paritosh, we look forward to work with you for a long time

SD
AvatarImg

Sushobhan D.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

mTalkz Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's very east to use and integration to the existing business processes were very smooth. Has an API for every application

Cons

none that I have come across as of now.

PK
AvatarImg

Pankak K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mtalkz - CS review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Convenient, easy to setup and install, most responsive client service.

Cons

Pricing should be reviewed. Time to time connect with clients for product review.

Vendor response

Thanks, Pankaj. We look forward to making your customers more successful in their marketing initiatives.

AR
AvatarImg

Anish R.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excdllent Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable

Cons

Nothing worth mentioning as all the features were are excellent

KK
AvatarImg

Kahni K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product is very easy to use and the convenience is stellar. The demo before registering for purchase is also very helpful.

Cons

A little difficulty integrating with services.