This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Net-Results

Marketing automation platform for mid-market companies

see alternatives

Net-Results Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, and great support!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Net-Results is the place to go for marketing automation software. They are great at support and so easy to use as I mentioned. The CRM integrations and the Email Builder makes sending bulk emails to both prospective and current customers seamless. Love that they are a local CO company, too!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great experience with customer service at Net-Results

Reviewed 6 years ago

My favorite part of Net-Results has honestly been the customer service. We have one main representative who I can always contact through email or phone and I am guaranteed a quick, accurate response. Todd Newton is the best part of Net-Results for us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Designing an email campaign is a time consuming task, but the drag and drop builder speeds things up

Reviewed 6 years ago

I no longer have to code and test custom HTML. I can also pass designs off to the marketing team without having to be looped back in for edits. I wish there was better testing built in to show how campaigns looks in various email clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product. Wonderful support team!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall, I like using Net-Results. I am still learning how to use its many features, however, the support team ALWAYS answers my emails/calls and gives me great demos of how to do everything. They are awesome.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for targeted email marketing with proven results

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great for email marketing and has great tools for targeted campaigns. Post campaigns outcomes data has been a great tool in helping us with strategic planning for future campaigns.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Only been using Net-Results for a few months but it is user-friendly and easy to pick up

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: Easy to use, functional, great support, new drag & drop is great Cons: Can't delete lists, no A/B testing feature

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New User

Reviewed 6 years ago

A great value for the price compared with alternatives.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review