App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Netcore Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

22
86%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.88/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

NetCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time.
We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes.
It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels.
Am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time.
Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel.
Setting up the tool is a pain in the ass. Even though their customer support executives are quite helpful, setting up & integrating with your backend & analytics will make at least a month.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aashish K.

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Cons

Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Vendor response

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

PS
AvatarImg

Pankaj S.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Cons

Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Vendor response

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

PK
AvatarImg

Patrick K.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Terrible Tech Support

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The price is good, a fairly no-nonsense API.

Cons

The billing process is terrible, if your card expires you get a bill with no info on how to fix it. You shoot a message to the drone on the chat, and get no help at all. Don't expect to get support with this issue and plan for your emails to go down for 24 - 48 hours.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Momen S.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Netcore review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Netcore is a really fast and convenient tool to use, it's really great with marketing.

Cons

I think that Netcore UI should be improved.

AR
AvatarImg

Anil R.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Netcore is Best Email marketing tool for pushing bulk emails with personalized offer

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Netcore is best email marketing tool for doing real time campaigns, promotional campaigns and trigger campaigns.

Pros

Netcore is one of the best email marketing tool for pushing your bulk emails to the customers with customized offer and you can create, execute and track a response of your email marketing campaigns.

Cons

I dont have any dislike for this tool, Its best email marketing in the market for doing your inbound and outbound email marketing campaigns.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anmol A.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Inexpensive bulk email marketing tool

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Campaign Management is very inexpensive in Netcore, we used to send lakh of emails every single day from this tool, with good deliverabilty.

Cons

The user interface of this product is not that great. But I've heard that they have drastically improved it. yet to try that.

RK
AvatarImg

Rahul Kumar V.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Net Core customer engagement tool review

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall a good software, but can be improved further as per the organizations requirements

Pros

The customer tracking and automated follow-ups

Cons

The variables definition and parameters criteria

AO
AvatarImg

Alexander O.

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Cons

It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Vendor response

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

raman c.

Verified reviewer

Newspapers,

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Segmented Campaigns. real time updated. Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation. Cross device integration. Industry and function specific targets. Cohort Analysis Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Cons

Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gaurav G.

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product for integrated marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Cons

complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Vendor response

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

SA
AvatarImg

Samson A.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

Reviewed 5 years ago

the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Pros

you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Cons

am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Vendor response

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

NO
AvatarImg

Nonso O.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the platform.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

RK
AvatarImg

Rajesh K.

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Pros

Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Cons

UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Vendor response

Hi Rajesh Kumar, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well! Team Netcore

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns. Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Cons

User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

RR
AvatarImg

Rakesh R.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

About Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Integration is easy. Instant Response.

Cons

Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Oluwatayo A.

Verified reviewer

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels

Reviewed 5 years ago

Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Pros

The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Cons

Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

AA
AvatarImg

Amit A.

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Attractive way to engage your customers through contextual walkthroughs!

Reviewed 10 months ago

The overall experience has been good. Apart from integration hardships, everything else has been seamless.

Pros

Excellent nudge library, easy to set contextual walkthroughs & associated analytics. ROI is extremely high :)

Cons

Setting up the tool is a pain in the ass. Even though their customer support executives are quite helpful, setting up & integrating with your backend & analytics will make at least a month!

SB
AvatarImg

Sneha B.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach audience

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

#1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Cons

Making different flows to design communication. Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Vendor response

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Pros

The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Cons

Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

AS
AvatarImg

Akshay S.

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

PRODUCT & SERVICE FEEDBACK

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

IN TERMS OF PRODUCT IT IS SIMILAR TO OTHER AVAILABLE SIMILAR PRODUCTS IN MARKET, HOWEVER MAIN KEY DIFFERENTIATOR IS SERVICE PART WHERE THE TEAM IS PROACTIVE AND TAT IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER COMPETITORS.

Cons

THERE ARE 2 MAJOR PARTS ARE MAJOR WITH THE PRODUCT 1 - Website Optimizer 2 - DMP integration

PM
AvatarImg

Pranshu M.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly recommended service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor UX and Analytics

Reviewed 4 years ago

Not good. Customer support were responsive but extremely slow in resolving issues

Pros

Economical Pricing. Responsive Customer Support.

Cons

The UX is poor compared to Mailchimp or Constant Contact. The Analytics data - especially the number of link clicks in the email do not match with users landing on the page ( more than 90% difference in data).