This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

NiceJob Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


144 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NiceJob really does an AwesomeJob!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Their code is very clean for their websites and they actually set up amazing tracking on Google Analytics for everything. I have never seen a developer that does such great work on the front end, back end, AND on Google Analytics. Usually I only see one of those 3 things.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Zeke! Really appreciate the commendation. We're a bit obsessed about the details over here, it's the little things that make a truly great product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Company

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome hands on company with attention to detail, very personable and responsive to our small business needs. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great thank you ! VSPC Team

Pros

The software is easy to use and there is always help available with any questions no matter how small.

Cons

There was nothing I can think of that we did not like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic team and service!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Everybody I dealt with waa patient and informative, as I am not good with this end of things. The communication is outstanding and they listen to your needs. Highly recommend!

Cons

It was frustrating to get all the pictures sent over for the website because I could not figure out how to do it through NiceJob.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hatch is a great investment to grow your company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Hatch makes it easy for me to ask for reviews and for my customers to post reviews Reviews are like money in the bank. Definitely use these guys.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Jim! And your rocking your company reviews, looks like your up 525% so far since joining NiceJob, great work!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Has its benefits but have yet to fully testpilot and asses

Reviewed a year ago

Positive, have yet to fully explore our options but seem maybe too simple for our needs at the time.

Pros

Lower cost than competitors. Quick response support and easy to understand software.

Cons

The IOS app is not fully functioning in the sense that a lot of the features are links to a web browser. Also the conversion website lead page is very limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No brainer! THE very best company to manage and build your online reputation!

Reviewed 4 years ago

The people at NiceJob have thought of everything. On top of the fact that they are passionate about helping small business owners to succeed, their system is super user friendly. They are not only accessible right there within the software, but also do a great job at following up and pursuing clients to make sure all their questions are answered. What a load off!

Pros

It's extremely user friendly. They've thought of everything needed for reputation management. Great dashboard to help me keep an eye on reviews.

Cons

There's really nothing I can think of that I don't like.

Vendor response

Thanks Christianne! We're so exited to be working with you as well, you're reviews show what a great company you have built and we're going to do everything we can to make sure your reputation keeps growing and spreading!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use. There aren't a million things going on, it is very straight forward.

Cons

I dont use it enough. It is completely my fault though!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice job is very very nice

Reviewed 3 years ago

Taking reviews from customer and doing our seo through it.

Pros

The nicejob had done a great job in building a customer trust and with the help of nice job we are geting very NICE SEO.

Cons

They are working on their product and they have to improve it also beacuse untill now i did't get their andriod app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great system to use. Wish back end would be a little bit more user-friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Continuously checks in with Prospect for review. Other great benefit to using program involves its picture related content to review that can be posted on website or on social media

Cons

Not straightforward on how you can send an independent link for review without entering a campaign.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Has increased our reviews and business!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, we're very happy with it and plan to continue using it.

Pros

We love the review reminders it sends out to clients who have used our service.

Cons

We tried integrating with Jobber, which works, but the auto button hasn't worked recently. Could be from our end however.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and complies all your reviews form all sources

Cons

We are very new to using this software and so far have had a lot of help with getting to grips with the product and therefore do not have any negative comments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is so easy to set up. Even had help setting it up. Once we had it set up the reviews started rolling in.

Cons

Right now there is no cons about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

🤩 thanks

Reviewed a year ago

Great. Friendly service. Exactly what I was looking for.

Pros

That it automates a process I have no time to do

Cons

I haven’t really gotten into it enough yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software even better results

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Since using Nicejob I have seen business increase tremendously. Thank you for all your help

Cons

I have no complaints so far and doubt I will have any in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 2 years ago

They have been very friendly and helpful

Pros

It’s super simple yet effective. Another great way to automate an important procedure

Cons

Had a glitch to get it working with Responsibid but it’s all good now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works Great!

Reviewed a year ago

Great!

Pros

This is super-easy and realistic to implement.

Cons

Nothing! It’s intuitive and simple.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Made it easy for customer to leave a review

Cons

Nothing to say everything is good with the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review capture

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ties reviews to multiple websites, affordable

Cons

It only has one function. There is no magic to it you can do the same thing for free. It just ties the reviews to multiple websites.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App! Helps a lot to get reviews. App is easy to use. Very good value for money

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is very User friendly, never had any issues with it.

Cons

The least i like is that i have to manually put clients details to get a review