This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Oktopost Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


66 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great employee advocacy functionality

Reviewed 5 years ago

I became introduced to Oktopost when our marketing automation platform, Salesfusion, launched the integration. Oktopost has been very helpful in getting our staff to use social media. I like the attribution metrics that allow us to track ROI of social media efforts (and the integration with Salesfusion is the real value add for us). I also like that the Oktopost team is always improving their product based on actual user feedback. My experience with everyone on the team has been pleasant.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ease of social sharing

Reviewed 7 months ago

It has defitnely improved our social advocacy and performance, we are able to track and measure content effectiveness with a few clicks

Pros

It is very easy to create and share content, helps with employee advocacy and tracking metrics

Cons

Limited publisher access can make things difficult with multiple business units etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Well worth checking

Reviewed 19 days ago

Pleasant

Pros

What I like about oktopost is the fact that all the social channels are available to use and their optimisation of the social media channels are good

Cons

What I would improve is the API intergration for some of the social media i.e. linked in and showing the peak engagement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Content!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been a subscriber to the Oktopost newsletter for a while now. The content they deliver is always interesting and relevant to my interests'which includes B2B marketing. Subscribe for their newsletter. You won't regret it!

Pros

I'm not a paying customer of the software. I do however recommend the newsletter.

Cons

I'm not a paying customer of the software. I do however recommend the newsletter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

This product doors everything it put promises and much much more. I highly recommend checking out the company and its products.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simply great

Reviewed 5 years ago

I trust Oktopost and it is one of the "tools" for B2B Social Media Management Platform. Must have Oktopost.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy for my colleague and I to work with

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Definitely a great find as we have a lot of social media platforms and this makes it so much easier to do it all in one place

Cons

There are a couple of things that cannot be done with the software, so we do it on the platform themselves.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Just to let you know

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are satisfied with the system. The only thing we could criticize is that we get too much e-mails. It would suffice to receive a maximum of 1-2 per month.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Very expensive for the features provided

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

While searching for a software to suit our needs, we looked in to Oktopost for its social media management capabilities. Although it offered some great features, we found other options that could offer the similar options for a much lower price.

Cons

We found that the software features available through Oktopost were also available from other software providers at a more affordable cost. Perhaps some of the other features might be worth the extra expense to others.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Wanted to try this out but couldn't find any info on pricing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Looked like some of the features may have been great

Cons

Not enough info available. Couldn't find any information on pricing - a major part of our decision. Decided to go with another software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best of the Best

Reviewed 7 years ago

The best tool I've found for my company's social media marketing. A+.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect App

Reviewed 7 years ago

The most useful marketing App I have seen this year!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Very helpful to manage multiple social accounts, still room for improvement

Reviewed 6 months ago

it automates daily social media management, helps performance tracking

Pros

easy to use, customer service, intuitive, saves time, schedule activity, automate daily tasks

Cons

some features still to develop, like possibility to tag without adding manually, post the same copy on different media

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Just used the software for a few days

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used oktopost just during the holidays absence of my Social Media colleague on the department. It looks easy but I cannot give a detailed opinion.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review