Ontraport Features

Ontraport

Sales, marketing, and communication management software

4.15/5 (65 reviews)

Ontraport Feature Summary

  • 2-Way Messaging
  • Analytics/ROI Tracking
  • Automated Responses
  • Business Card/Badge Scanning
  • Calendar/Reminder System
  • Customer Surveys
  • Customizable CTAs
  • Customizable Fields
  • Drag & Drop
  • Drip Campaigns
  • Dynamic Content
  • Email Campaign Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Form Builder
  • Interaction Tracking
  • Internal Chat Integration
  • Landing Pages/Web Forms
  • Lead Engagement
  • Lead Notifications
  • Lead Segmentation
  • List Management
  • Live Chat
  • MMS
  • Marketing Automation
  • Marketing Automation Integration
  • Mass Texting
  • Message Personalization
  • Mobile Coupons
  • Mobile Keywords
  • Mobile Optimized Emails
  • Multivariate Testing
  • Personalization
  • Polls/Voting
  • Quotes/Proposals
  • Real Time Editing
  • Referrals / Affiliates
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Responsive
  • Sales Intelligence
  • Sales Pipeline Management
  • Scheduled Messaging
  • Search Marketing
  • Segmentation
  • Shortcodes
  • Social Marketing
  • Subscriber Management
  • Text-to-Win
  • WYSIWYG Email Editor
  • Website Visitor Tracking

Competitor Feature Comparison

A/B Testing
API
Activity Dashboard
Analytics
Auto-Responders
Automatic Notifications
CAN SPAM Compliance
CRM Integration
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync with Google
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Chat
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Commenting
Communication Management
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Custom Forms
Custom Landing Pages
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reporting
Customizable Templates
Data Mapping
Direct Mail Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Alerts
Email Integration
Email Invitations & Reminders
Email Marketing Management
Email Notifications
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Employee Database
File Management
Follow-up Scheduling
Forecasting
Forms Management
Gantt Charts
Image Library
Invoice Management
Landing Page Templates
Lead Capture
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Scoring
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Marketing
Performance Metrics
Permission Management
Pipeline Management
Progress Tracking
Project Management
Project Planning
Project Time Tracking
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Updates
Referral Source Tracking
Referral Tracking
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
SEO Management
SMS Marketing Managment
Sales Reporting
Search Functionality
Social Media Integration
Social Network Marketing
Status Tracking
Task Management
Task Planning
Task Scheduling
Task Tracking
Template Management
Territory Management
Third Party Integration
To-Do List
User Management
Visual Analytics
Web Forms
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
A/B Testing
API
Activity Dashboard
Analytics
Auto-Responders
Automatic Notifications
CAN SPAM Compliance
CRM Integration
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync with Google
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Chat
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Commenting
Communication Management
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Custom Forms
Custom Landing Pages
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reporting
Customizable Templates
Data Mapping
Direct Mail Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Alerts
Email Integration
Email Invitations & Reminders
Email Marketing Management
Email Notifications
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Employee Database
File Management
Follow-up Scheduling
Forecasting
Forms Management
Gantt Charts
Image Library
Invoice Management
Landing Page Templates
Lead Capture
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Scoring
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Marketing
Performance Metrics
Permission Management
Pipeline Management
Progress Tracking
Project Management
Project Planning
Project Time Tracking
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Updates
Referral Source Tracking
Referral Tracking
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
SEO Management
SMS Marketing Managment
Sales Reporting
Search Functionality
Social Media Integration
Social Network Marketing
Status Tracking
Task Management
Task Planning
Task Scheduling
Task Tracking
Template Management
Territory Management
Third Party Integration
To-Do List
User Management
Visual Analytics
Web Forms
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
A/B Testing
API
Activity Dashboard
Analytics
Auto-Responders
Automatic Notifications
CAN SPAM Compliance
CRM Integration
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync with Google
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Chat
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Commenting
Communication Management
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Custom Fields
Custom Forms
Custom Landing Pages
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reporting
Customizable Templates
Data Mapping
Direct Mail Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Interface
Email Alerts
Email Integration
Email Invitations & Reminders
Email Marketing Management
Email Notifications
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Employee Database
File Management
Follow-up Scheduling
Forecasting
Forms Management
Gantt Charts
Image Library
Invoice Management
Landing Page Templates
Lead Capture
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Scoring
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Marketing
Performance Metrics
Permission Management
Pipeline Management
Progress Tracking
Project Management
Project Planning
Project Time Tracking
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Updates
Referral Source Tracking
Referral Tracking
Reporting & Statistics
Role-Based Permissions
SEO Management
SMS Marketing Managment
Sales Reporting
Search Functionality
Social Media Integration
Social Network Marketing
Status Tracking
Task Management
Task Planning
Task Scheduling
Task Tracking
Template Management
Territory Management
Third Party Integration
To-Do List
User Management
Visual Analytics
Web Forms
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Ontraport Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about Ontraport's features:

Caitlin Graaf

Great all-in-one business solution

2017-12-14

Good value for money compared to CRMs and platforms with similar functionality.

Pros

Visual campaigns feature and strong analytics and reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gil Concepcion

Don't miss this Marketing Automation

2019-02-16

Pros

They have easy templates for you to design from Landing Pages, Forms, Opt In, Email Marketing Campaign.

Cons

It's not really a Cons, but what I noticed for beginners, this is not an easy way to start Marketing Automation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Gil, thank you so much for the raving review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the product, templates and our amazing support team.

Read more
Carolyn Beaudoin

Easy-to-use and powerful CRM tool

2018-05-05

-Easy to manage and navigate CRM -Saves time during customer file management -Intuitive user interface

Pros

I can't speak to the marketing automation aspects, other than my client has installed a powerful and complex automated marketing email system and it seems to work quite well.

Cons

I can't find any drawbacks for using this software. From what I understand support has also been wonderful whenever my client has needed to contact them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Hi Carolyn!

Glad to hear you are having a great experience using our software. Should you ever have questions about the other functionalities or want to look at opportunities as a consultant let us know! You can email our support team directly at support@ontraport.com.

Read more
Chandler Elmore

Great For Small Businesses

2018-03-10

Marketing automations

Pros

With no setup fees and a monthly cost that is less than 1/10th of what some of their competitors are charging for the same level of service, Ontraport is designed solely a with small businesses focus.

Cons

You have to export data to make it pretty.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Hi Chandler, thanks for your review! Have you taken a look at Performance Mode? Many of the data points and reporting we pull can be seen in the beautiful Campaign Builder from this mode. If not or you'd like to learn how to set this up, shoot an email to support@ontraport.com.

Read more
Daniel Gonske

Used campaigns, rules, message sequences to structure our business.

2017-11-22

I was able to automate tasks that would otherwise require someone to send out various emails to thousands of people.

Pros

I like the functionality of campaigns, tags, triggers, and sequences most.

Cons

The inability to sanitize campaign data during testing (i.e.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Hi Daniel! Thank you for your review. Glad to see you would recommend us to a friend. We use task automation on campus for many of our departments to save us time as well.

We hear you about the testing feature in campaigns. Did you know that our team takes feature requests and we vote them up based on customer wants? To up-vote this request, shoot an email to suport@ontraport.com and have them give this function a thumbs up.

Read more
Keith Janofsky

Positive experience. Noticed an increase in email marketing return. Efficiency increased.

2018-02-08

Pros

Customer automation. Customer support calls are highly beneficial. Potential customer information capture.

Cons

It relates to the whole campaign

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Hi Keith!

Thank you for the positive review. I'm glad to hear you've had an increase in marketing return since using our software. There is a way to set up sequences so that leads can unsubscribe from only that sequence. Shoot an email to support@ontraport.com to see if this would fit your needs.

Read more
Abel Udoh

Ontraport Helps In My Business Growth

2020-11-11

Ontraport is a "DO IT YOURSELF" platform that delivers essential and effective business features, like marketing automation, a powerful CRM system, outstanding email delivery, etc.

Pros

Ontraport Sales and its automation documents to clients are amazing. They have an effective customer support system and are always there to render any possible assistance whenever I experience any issue.

Cons

They don't have flexible mobile App features, to have the best experience with Ontraport, I recommend using their desktop version.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Hello Abel. We appreciate your feedback as we always look to our customer reviews to see how we can best improve our platform. Mobile app is still in the works so stay tuned and thanks for the positive review. :)

Read more
Sarah Bowman

Not bad, but in hindsight I would probably pick a different CRM for us

2017-07-11

Pros

-The campaigns feature is really comprehensive and easy to use, once you understand it.

Cons

After calling and emailing support multiple times to get help setting up our first campaign, I talked to only one person who was able to give us a comprehensive and complete solution that suited our needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Maria Quiroz

Complete and Useful Digital Marketing Tool

2019-08-24

I can see the entire campaign results in only one software, saving a lot of time and effort.

Pros

On Ontraport you can create entire campaigns, landings, email marketing, SMS reminders, etc.

Cons

It´s not easy to use, we lose quite a time trying to understand it and even when we have this software for more than a year not all the members of my team know how to use it or use it at it´s most.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Marketing and Advertising company, 1-10 employees)

Does what you need, but takes forever to set up

2019-02-12

While it does what you need to do for your e-mail campaign, where to click to do things is not always intuitive, and sometimes the program is just slow to use.

Pros

You can visually see your e-mail sequences, makes if-then sequences possible.

Cons

If you open a campaign in edit mode, when you click on the e-mail within that campaign, you have to hit edit again after you're in the e-mail, and then when you the block you want, you have to hit edit again.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

3/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Thank you for your feedback. We hear you; the email editor update is on the horizon.

Read more
Steven Lanham

Great CRM/Marketing Automation Software, but with a few issues

2020-01-07

Aside from basic contact management, the marketing automation component is first rate.

Pros

Good task management abilities along with contact management services.

Cons

It's slow compared to other similar systems I've used. You also have to "click your mouse button" way more times than similar services to actually do things inside the system. For example, it may take 6 or 7 mouse clicks to create a basic task whereas past services I've used required only 2 or 3. This is extremely frustrating in terms of productivity. Overall the pros outweigh the cons - but I sure wish they'd address the cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Thanks for your review, Steven! We're continually working on the interface to simplify the workflow without sacrificing functionality.

Here's one improvement we just recently released:
We know Tasks were just one example but we've recently added "Quick Tasks" that can be created with three clicks in regular Contacts view: simply select the contact, click on Tasks, and click the Quick Task tab to create the task. Then, in our Contact Quick View interface, adding a Quick Task is just one click.

We're working on lots of other projects to simplify processes and speed up the application interface keep the feedback coming!

Read more
Dario Cucci

Tedious and complicated system with Bugs that cost a lot of Time & Money

2019-08-21

I am considering to leave ontraport if it is not fixed soon and they are not making it up to me for wasting my time by giving me at least 1 month for free, for all the inconvenience they caused due to their technical errors and lack of judgement to figure it out in the first place when I first mentioned it over 1 week ago.

Pros

At first it looked simple and the Dashboard with the navigation on the menu is okay to get used to it.

Cons

The Automation isn't working, even when following all the steps and get support to double check that everything is in order, I have a landing page setup with the correct optin form and the campaign email messages are in order too, but it does not trigger the campaign when I optin with an email address. 2.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

3/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amy Honey

Ontraport is easier than other CRMs

2018-08-22

My best suggestion here is to figure things out as best you can, watch the videos, and when you are ready to set up something big, like a funnel or a campaign, use your support time to set up something big for yourself.

Pros

So, the multi functionality of this is great!

Cons

My least favorite thing is the learning curve. There is a learning curve, but, you get 2 one on one trainings with ontraport.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Hey Amy! That's a good suggestion. Going through our usecases, in-app tutorials and videos gives you a headstart and you know what to ask when you have the one on one onboarding calls with our team. Thanks for sharing!

Read more
Ksenia Burlakova

Powerful, multifaceted, intuitive

2018-03-11

We're better able to roll out new ideas and events because multiple team members have learned the simple UI, and because we don't have to juggle amongst several different services for each step of the process.

Pros

I like how easy it is to create a sequence of events from start to finish--a page for customers to visit, a form to fill out, an email to send them upon form submission, a page to be routed to, a campaign of future emails to be added to... it's all so simple to set up with Ontraport's vastly powerful tools and visually intuitive interface.

Cons

Some quirks and bugs in the page editors can make building a page frustrating--for instance, in the sidebar where you upload a photo for a certain block of the page, your cursor naturally tracks over Ontraport's sample photos on the way to the Submit button--and hovering over one of those images causes it to be chosen, overwriting the image you just uploaded and inserted. I have to take a scenic route in a big C-shape with my cursor to avoid this happening. Little quirks like that stack up and become pretty frustrating.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Hi Ksenia!

Glad you and your team are using and enjoying the software. We hear you about the page builder. Keep an eye out for updates, we are constantly making the UI and experience better.

Read more
Ashlee Branch

A clunky system that was just average as a shopping cart

2018-01-28

Pros

I liked the notes option, so I could track updates on customers made to accounts by other members of the team. This gave Ontraport a few CRM functionalities.

Cons

We have since switched to HubSpot for campaigns and UltraCart for our shopping cart, and find the integration there to be simpler and more reliable than Ontraport alone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Hi Ashlee!

Sorry to hear about your experience. Sounds like you have found out that we are not a shopping cart and we aren't the best fit for your needs. Happy to hear you have found the right solution.

Read more
Catriona Herron Watt

More than just CRM - its a marketing machine

2019-05-08

Great customer service.

Pros

Ontraport is amazing - its vast number of features means it can supercharge your business. From drag and drop web page construction to marketing funnels and all the standard CRM features, it means my business can be nearly fully automated, from SMS reminders to the checkout.

Cons

User interface can take a bit of getting used to but with each update and new release, it's getting much easier.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Thank you for the glowing review! "Marketing Machine" - love it.

Read more
Steven Daar

Complicated + Expensive....Better Options In My Experience

2019-12-10

Frustrating and expensive would be the best way to sum it up. ActiveCampaign feels like a better option that costs less....if you're going to go with an expensive option with all the features + potential power, might as well go with InfusionSoft If you're going to use an InfusionSoft or an Ontraport....you better be (or have someone on team) with some technical chops + patience for troubleshooting.

Pros

It is essentially a 'full stack' tool in that you can create your marketing web pages and forms in Ontraport that then connect directly to your CRM, email, marketing automation, etc tools It has the potential to be powerful and allow what would normally take multiple tools to be housed all in one.

Cons

It was honestly easier to manage multiple different tools and tie them together via Zapier or API or other integrations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

3/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Filip Trpkovski

Ontraport user experience

2018-10-16

Pros

easy to plan/view/execute your strategic marketing goals and stay in touch with your customers which is invaluable feature.

Cons

It would take some time get used to it and learn the functionalities since it is a very complex platform with endless opportunities.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Alexandria


Hi Filip! We're delighted to hear you are having a positive experience using our software. It is indeed a powerful platform with simple features as well as advanced customization options. If you ever want some hands-on help, make an appointment with our amazing support team at support@ontraport.com. They might even help spark a new idea or simplify a process!

Read more
Tomasz Hennig

Totally it is not 2018 software

2018-12-18

Pros

- nothing more then in other marketing automation software, it is really not worth this money.

Cons

- Really uneasy to build an emails with the builder. Fake drag and drop, which is really hard to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Alexandria


Thanks for the feedback, Tomasz.

We are sorry that we were unable to provide more information showcasing the power of the system as a whole and not only marketing automation. We are constantly making changes and updates to our software and hope that you will give us a try again.

Read more
Melissa Poole

Phenomenal software and customer support

2019-01-11

This company and its software is incredible. I've worked with many softwares in the past and never run into customer service like this.

Pros

Originally, we were looking for a software to create a "drip" email marketing campaign.

Cons

The only thing I find somewhat frustrating is the inability to do certain things. For example, when I'm creating a new email, I have certain limitations for what I can do to the text in an email or the formatting. There's usually a somewhat comparable workaround, and they add new features regularly, but it is a little annoying when you have a vision you can't completely bring to life immediately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Hi Melissa! Thanks for the raving review. We're so happy that our software and support team have helped you do more than you had imagined. That's what we like to hear.

Read more
Laura Steward

A must have if you are serious about business

2014-12-05

Pros

Their product is easy to setup and get started with.

Cons

It doesn't have enough done for your templates. They are getting more all the time though.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Ontraport

Look at how much you are willing to do yourself versus what others have to do for you. This product allows you both.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Louis Rooney

Simply the best CRM I have ever used

2020-03-18

Simply a great product. I have used and implemented multiple CRMs, from big names to smaller ones, but this really is the cream of the crop. Recommend highly.

Pros

Great customer support, super flexible tool, straightforward integration, not really much more you could ask for from a CRM.

Cons

Visually it is not incredible, the UX takes a bit of time getting used to and the dashboard could do with some improvements and more features, but this is a small price to pay.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Thanks for taking the time to give us your positive and constructive feedback, Louis! We'll pass on the message to our support team. :)

As for the dashboard, we're always making improvements and it's a project we're actively working on, so stay tuned!

Read more
Kalyn Hoffman

Great for sales management and tracking

2019-01-15

Ontraport is great for measuring and reporting sales within a business.

Pros

Ontraport has incredible filtering options for reporting. you are able to build customizations that allow you to view data in virtually any format you desire.

Cons

Unfortunately, it is not quite as suitable for nonprofits or organizations working with income outside of sales. The custom tabs in a clients record are a bit difficult to manuever.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ontraport


Hi Kalyn! We're happy to hear you are having a great experience with our reporting tools. Thanks for the feedback about custom tabs ¿ we're always working to make the user experience better.

Read more
Anonymous
( company, 11-50 employees)

Good in theory, buggy overall

2018-04-12

Not having to juggle between a bunch of other software.

Pros

Ontraport does a lot of things. For the small businesses that are just starting and not sure what they want, Ontraport is great.

Cons

Email campaigns were difficult to execute.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Thank you for your honest review. We would love to hear more about what your needs are so that we can submit them as feature releases. While we continue to bring core functionalities businesses need under one roof, we appreciate getting feedback from our users so we can continue to grow alongside the market. Please submit to our support team at support@ontraport.com.

Read more
Armin Mirzakhanlou

CRM software our organization has been using for a long time

2018-04-07

Pros

What I like most about this software is the Class A customer support. Communication is on-going and great if there are issues.

Cons

Very often, the software seems to be lagging dragging out simple tasks and making it difficult for our team to accomplish daily tasks efficiently.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ONTRAPORT


Thanks for being a part of the ONTRAPORT family Armin! I'm glad to hear you've had great experience with our support team - that is something we strive for. We hear you about the dashboard and I've added a vote to our feature release.

Read more