Opensense Reviews

Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

5.0/5 (9 reviews)

Eddie Guevarra

Easy to use, intuitive tool

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

We've addressed some brand awareness issues that Opensense have helped with solving. Also, it's provided additional channels to push our marketing messages. We utilise the tool around events and other campaigns that we'll be running throughout the year. It's a really useful tool.

Pros
Opensense's strengths lie within the usability and interface of its tool. It's easy to set up and you'll soon find yourself navigating around the dashboard in no time. The design studio itself is very intuitive to use (provided you're good with HTML) and everything is self explanatory. The marketing function itself allows you to easily upload banners and what I find really exciting is the reporting function and analysis that Opensense provides. This makes it easier to see what banners have been doing well, and contributing to the overall traffic on our website. It's easy to use, and working alongside the customer success team, you're guaranteed to get up and running in no time.

Cons
No particular dislikes attributed to Opensense. The main issue I have is with images being displayed as broken - but this is a wider email signature issue and not just pinpointed to Opensense themselves. This issue is apparent with email clients such as Outlook but may be down to the users' inbox preferences in the way they decide to bring display image attachments.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

WILLIAM HARRELL

ideal for company email signatures across multiple platforms

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

None yet

Pros
the customer support, the consistency of emails signature across mobile devices and computers.

Cons
So far so good. Its been fairly easy to use and only use it for the emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Ashley Triscuit

Solid email signature platform + good for campaigns

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-23
Review Source: Capterra

We needed to replace BlackPearl Mail after several serious down-time and functionality issues. We were pleased to get this up and running quickly and haven't seen the same deliverability issues, fortunately.

Pros
Great to be able to pre-set up and run campaigns and banners in email signatures. Easy to control company-wide. Nice layout and rendering.

Cons
There is a learning curve in the beginning and while it looks amazing to the recipient, how the signature looks to the sender is awkward and clunky.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Adam Laing

Take control of your user's Signatures

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The Support team has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Cons
There are some settings and config options that only the support can configure.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Anonymous

Best Email Tracking Software out there!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

We are able to see when clients open are emails and what they are clicking on, when it comes to sales this is a killer tool to have. You know when the end-user opens your email, clicks on a link, open a document. so if you don't get a response you know they are opening the email. That way you can follow up with more content. We also running marketing banners in our emails through opensense so you can get the analytics from that as well.

Pros
The tracking of emails, what did they open/click on. The banners we can run on our emails for marketing campaigns. As well as our beautiful signature they created for us!

Cons
There are no cons on our end this platform does everything we ask for and never had an issue with it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Andrea Savino

Opensense is a must for your company

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

Opensense had exactly what we needed to create a beautiful email signature for our employees. The customer service has been fantastic. I would recommend them to any company large or small.

Pros
User-friendly and easy to upload for all employees

Cons
Don't have a negative thing to say about Opensense software or team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Christiana Marouchos

Serves our needs and works well

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

The support we have received has been helpful, although reactive to our requests. They have been able to provide a solution for the couple of issues we've had, but some of the commentary could have been provided during onboarding. I think it may have eased some of the confusion down the line.

Pros
I like that I am able to customize the banners, along with the ease of adding members of the team and pushing the signatures to them.

Cons
The inability to change banner size within the platform has resulted in us having to manually identify the appropriate size in the HTML script, which is not recommended but the best solution we have come up with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Jeremy Beebout

Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I decided to find another software that is less expensive just to write your name.

Pros
I like how you can use this software to make a banner with your signatures on them. I like how you get nice signatures everytime.

Cons
I don't like how it's pricey. 5$/month compared to doing it free at another site I've recently discovered. They aren't simple but it is efficient. I think I will stay at another software where it's more stuff to do and better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking

Shana Pilewski

Has been super helpful for generating clicks to relevant content and events

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-17
Review Source: Capterra

Support is always fast and super helpful

Pros
It does what it sets out to do - once you know how to do it.

Cons
The processes for creating new banners, templates, and assignments feels overly engineered / not streamlined enough.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Opensense

Email marketing solution with digital signatures & tracking