App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

OpenSponsorship Logo

Influencer marketing software for the sports sector

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

OpenSponsorship Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


39 reviews

Recommended

BW
AvatarImg

Brittney W.

Sports, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Concept

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

OS has given me many opportunities to partner with brands I never have before.

Cons

There seems to always be some glitches in the software in terms of tracking and uploading content, but they are always making progress to make the process more streamlined.

RT
AvatarImg

Ryan T.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Impressed with quality of content

Reviewed a year ago

This has been a great way to showcase our product and increase awareness.

Pros

OpenSponsorship made it super easy to find athletes that fit our brand's image and who could reflect our values.

Cons

The only thing which could be improved is the turnaround time from initial influencer contact to content delivery.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Lovely working with you.

CP
AvatarImg

Caira P.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was a good experience and I enjoyed the products

Pros

Easy to use- clear instructions - Excellent tracking tool

Cons

Average number of postings per day. Variety of products available

DS
AvatarImg

Danielle S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New user

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been a fantastic experience. It makes sales so much easier.

Pros

Easy to use. Very detailed and keeps us on track.

Cons

People do not respond to campaign invites.

TS
AvatarImg

Timothy S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It’s very useful and users friendly with many features

Cons

Nothing yet at this moment. The apps has everything that I need for now

ER
AvatarImg

Elisa R.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

I’m sadisfy with it

Pros

It’s easy to use and there are good deals

Cons

There aren’t too many deals. I would like to see more options

GU
AvatarImg

Godswill U.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Great Way to Find and Utilize Athlete Influencers!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We got athletes of all types that actually did care about our products. We offered different budgets each time and we were able to interact with many athletes that did amazing jobs!

Cons

Many agents or higher-paid athletes tried to negotiate higher rates. Not a critically bad thing, but sort of annoying to deal with.

MP
AvatarImg

Michael P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Carlson Labs Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like the ability to reach a niche market with athletes with smaller followings. The only downside is a lot of spam accounts or athletes who probably aren't active anymore flood the search function.

Pros

I liked the ease of use and how simple the layout was.

Cons

The search bar is a little clunky and the analytics could offer more.

PK
AvatarImg

Paul K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

athelete deals

Reviewed 2 years ago

The quality of content varies highly depending on athlete

Pros

Easy way to get athletes to create content for our brand. User experience, communicating with creators is very easy.

Cons

Software worked quite well. No complaints on the software side.

RR
AvatarImg

Reggie R.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Open sponsorship is 🔥🔥🔥

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the ability to receive brand deals through the app. All the brands in one place.

Cons

I’m looking forward to receiving more deals

VF
AvatarImg

Valentino F.

Sports, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Open Sponsorship

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It helps multiple athletes to get sponsored, which helps a lot in this industry.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to get many offers.

TJ
AvatarImg

Tatiyana J.

Entertainment, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Open sponsorship is the best!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It’s easy to use and it’s helpful to reach other companies!

Cons

There isn’t a con about this software I love it!

JT
AvatarImg

Jenna T.

Cosmetics, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome direction

Reviewed 3 years ago

love it!

Pros

Love the filters to go through influencers

Cons

none! I love it all . It's very user friendly

BS
AvatarImg

Brandon S.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Assistt Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far so good. We have signed 2 athletes that have been great for our brand.

Pros

I loke that I have access to prominent athletes and their agents at my fingertips for a fair cost.

Cons

I don't like how there are duplicates of some athletes as well as some that do not advertise accurate rates.