Opinion Stage Features

Opinion Stage

Interactive Content Marketing Platform

5.0/5 (18 reviews)

Opinion Stage Feature Summary

  • Question branching
  • Templates
  • Collaborative writing
  • Analytics
  • Customer engagement
  • Brand tracking
  • User accounts
  • Custom survey URLs
  • Behavior driven rules
  • Site intercept survey
  • Embeddable survey
  • Multiple question types
  • Data analysis tools
  • Skip logic
  • Online survey
  • Mobile survey
  • Supports audio / images / video
  • Kiosk survey
  • Editorial calendar
  • Multi-channel publishing
  • Schedule publication
  • Social media management
  • Categorization / grouping
  • Brand management
  • Audience targeting
  • Social promotions
  • Sweepstakes
  • Skills contests (photo, essay, design, etc)
  • Statistical analysis
  • Email / online
  • White label
  • Polls, quizzes

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Automated Scheduling
Behavior Tracking
Calendar Management
Catalog Management
Categorization
Customizable Branding
Customizable Questions
Customizable Templates
Email Integration
Engagement Analytics
Interactive Content
Mobile Integration
Multi-Channel Management
Promotions Management
Question Library
Reporting & Statistics
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Surveys & Feedback
Web Analytics
Learn moreCompare App
API
Automated Scheduling
Behavior Tracking
Calendar Management
Catalog Management
Categorization
Customizable Branding
Customizable Questions
Customizable Templates
Email Integration
Engagement Analytics
Interactive Content
Mobile Integration
Multi-Channel Management
Promotions Management
Question Library
Reporting & Statistics
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Surveys & Feedback
Web Analytics
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Automated Scheduling
Behavior Tracking
Calendar Management
Catalog Management
Categorization
Customizable Branding
Customizable Questions
Customizable Templates
Email Integration
Engagement Analytics
Interactive Content
Mobile Integration
Multi-Channel Management
Promotions Management
Question Library
Reporting & Statistics
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Surveys & Feedback
Web Analytics
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Opinion Stage Feature Reviews

18 reviewers had the following to say about Opinion Stage's features:

Vlado Brindzak

Two birds with one stone

2020-04-23

We are planning to test more features in the second year of our subscription.

Pros

Not only the service provide an attractive engagement for our website visitors but also enables to generate leads in a very user-friendly way.

Cons

Just tiny things - we needed to adjust the height of the embedded content in the source code from time to time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Martin Siele

Wonderful Tool

2017-02-26

Opinionstage makes it really easy to create quality content for my website. Analytics are great too.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks Martin for the review!

Read more
D J

The Best There Is!

2017-03-06

They also allow you to quickly share polls to social media. The polls are quick to set-up and it drives a ton of traffic to my site.

Pros

Customizable and free

Cons

Needs more options for new bloggers who are still building an audience and in need of a quality free option

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Opinion Stage

n/a

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks for this review!

Read more
Marc-Antoine Tschopp

For professional, but what about small businesses ?

2017-04-09

Concretely: - Global results like "your preferred style is ABC or XYZ, and as ABC you behave mostly using 70% of the time skill A, 20% skill B and 10% skill C" - Detail results like: ABC 80% vs XYZ 20% and ( A = 70%, B=20%, C=10% of ABC) and (X=60%, Y=25%, Z=15% of XYZ)

Pros

User friendly Beautifully designed easy to learn

Cons

Expensive for small business (independent)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rob Jarvis

Amazing love the ease of the form templates

2019-04-17

Overall experience was great , a solid program and the best form company we have used to date.

Pros

The Clean professional look of the templates , with some customization , integrate seamless with the website.

Cons

They take a little to long to get back to you with questions on the help chat .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mickey Bates

Awesome Engagement Tool

2017-04-07

This tool does a great job at grabbing attention, keeping visitors engaged and capturing leads!

Pros

Ease of use Options available for engagement

Cons

Not 100% functional within Wordpress dash

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Opinion Stage

Adding Video with overlays would be awesome

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dov L

Good and solid service

2017-02-28

Took me just a few minutes to get up and going with first quiz that looked really nice and got very good participation rates. The analytics display was also excellant.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Opinion Stage

Exactly what i needed

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Edward Bujarski

This plug in is great!

2018-09-18

As I gather data from my customer base, I hope to cater to their needs and drive business based on their feedback.

Pros

I am gathering data from customers and this format makes it so easy to gather data I can use.

Cons

Being asked to review a product before I am able to use it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alan Macallister

Superb service - will use much more this year

2017-03-02

We use opinion stage to run an annual public vote - this being the third year. This year we saw over 35000 votes cast in the space of two months and the system handled this volume without a hitch and with two factor authentication to stop double voting.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Each year the fee version has less features, but the premium version is such good value it doesn't really matter.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks Alan! we're continuing to enhance the tools we offer looking forward too.

Read more
Thomas Sefalidis

A great review for great services!!!

2017-03-02

Its to easy to use even for the first time!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks Thomas!

Read more
Eran Issler

Fantastic tool, effective customer service

2017-02-21

This one tops - visually appealing, features well designed and great insights options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks for nice review, highly appreciated!

Read more
Asghar Ali Khan

Best polls service yet

2017-03-04

I've managed to increase the time on site and also give my users a new topic of discussion

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks Asghar!

Read more
Ahmed ik

best rating , voting app

2017-03-02

i love this app , i tried alot but this one is faster , easier , and profissional ..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks Ahmed!

Read more
David Schneck

Wide range of options and very easy to use.

2017-03-13

Opinion Stage offers so many different ways to customize the polls and even a computer illiterate like me found it really easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Greg David

Loving Opinion Stage

2017-03-03

It's ridiculously easy to set up a poll - it literally takes under a minute - and I've seen an uptick in page views because of it.

Pros

I love the ease of use and opportunity to add images to my polls.

Cons

Nothing yet!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Opinion Stage

Super-simple to use, I'm looking forward to adding more polls to my website.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks Greg for the review, we're actually planning some cool new formats soon also, stay tuned. Thanks again.

Read more
Moti Radomski

Great and unique service

2017-02-14

Was easy to get up-and-going, had all the features I needed with very good support - which is important for any survey service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Opinion Stage


Thanks for the nice review, we appreciate it!

Read more
Walter Jeffries

Trying it out, liking it so far.

2017-05-24

Pros

Slick. It has a very good presentation and is fast, no delays in using the features which is important.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Iris Morales

Opinion stage is very easy to use and has great features!

2017-05-12

The ease of use and the way in which it captures the attention of customer while they can participate in quizzes.

Pros

I love that it is an interactive tool and can really make customers a part of the experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more