App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Optmyzr Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


189 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A tool that don't cost 3% of media investment and that generate a real good ROAS

Reviewed 6 years ago

In only a quater we tested 3 major accounts and all those account have seen an increase in performance!

Pros

Ease of use. One click optimizations and custom workout!

Cons

I would like to see a smart bidding option that gaves us more flexibility than Google Ads. Kenshoo, Marin, AMO, gives us thoses kinds of feature.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Tool If You Have Limited Time

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was a great experience and we will probably reevaluate using it again.

Pros

It definitely cut down on the time that optimization tasks take. There was a variety of tools as well.

Cons

Some features require you to pay more. The shopping ads tools required a more expensive subscription.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

ALEXANDROS K.

Marketing and Advertising,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

review for Optmyzr

Reviewed 9 years ago

i am very satisfied with the tool it is very helpful and time saver for me since I run more than 100 campaigns

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing us! Let us know what change we could make to earn that 5th star :)

MA
AvatarImg

Martin A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Love the workout system.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Report feature, lacks ease of use. Should learn from reportgarden.com, we wanted to change our reporting system to optmyzr, but when we learned how stock and hard for our advisors to use, we scrapped it.

Pros

Workout system and shopping bid management is a huge help. We save alot of time using the bid management.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LP
AvatarImg

Leandra P.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Optmyzr

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

- Makes the daily optimizations for a paid search account easier. - Save me lots of time especially for analysis. - Recommendations are all easy to understand. - Great scripts

Cons

Wish there were more videos in the updated features of the platform

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Optmyzr Review from Outshine

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The weekly reporting tool I have utilized to track conversions and ad audits

Cons

i wish each thing had a reason why to use. like ad audits when i first started i didn't understand how i could utilize them into a practice. like a "use this because"

LP
AvatarImg

Leslie P.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Just as easy to just use adwords

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall not worth the setup time.

Pros

the features available were interesting at first and we thought it would be a great addition.

Cons

Overall you can do everything that this offers in AdWords, the program is really unnecessary

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gaute H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Optmyzer a great tool for PPC

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This is a tool that let's you handle Google Ads accounts and cut you time managing them. Thus, increasing your own or your clients revenue.

Cons

The downside of the tool is that you need to know quite a bit about PPC admin.

MA
AvatarImg

Martijn A.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happyniess about Optmyzr

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Budget optimalization, to create very quick more valuable conversions.

Cons

For me, it is the price. Still, it is a bit expensive but as in functionally it is great.

MP
AvatarImg

Maria Paz G.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Optmyzer

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good for its value

Pros

It's quick and easy to use.Lots of functionalities.

Cons

Some times it is difficult understand the purpose of the optimization.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Recomendo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ajuda os especialistas na otimização da campanha.

Cons

Este é um software do qual não tenho queixas

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool that saves you time

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use, the customer support is great and new features are developed constantly.

Cons

No bad experiences so far. It's on the user side to take time to get to know all the features and to make a plan on how to use Optmyzr regularly.

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review! We hope to continue adding lots of useful new capabilities to Optmyzr to make your life easier.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ebbe K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Guy C.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review