App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Outfunnel Logo
Outfunnel

The easiest way to connect sales and marketing tools

visit website

(2)

Outfunnel Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

JM
AvatarImg

Jan M.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fast and easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Whenever questions arised the outfunnel team was extremly quick provide helpful answers.

Pros

Outfunnel directly connects to Pipedrive and makes it straightforward to setup mailing lists based on filters.

Cons

Nothing major to complain about - layouting could be improved.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Priit P.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Software does what it has to but what I appreciate the most is the super responsive customer support

Cons

Some features were missing at the beginning but these have been rolled out in the past months.

HA
AvatarImg

Harald A.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Increase leads and sales

Reviewed 4 years ago

good overview of campaigns and newsletters. easy for all sellers to follow up on leads automatically greated. I recommend Outfunnel to everyone with Pipedrive .

Pros

Instant deal created in Pipedrive - registered to the right sales rep. Great tool.

Cons

Must know all products/services that Outfunnel integrate with well

JS
AvatarImg

Jens S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outfunnel for SaaS solution market entry US to EU

Reviewed 2 years ago

just great, everything clear and again: support is awesome

Pros

integration with Pipedrive, personal support which is 10 out of 5 stars

Cons

in general flexibility on how to use generated data is missing a bit beside filters

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy setup and outstanding customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Superb customer service, handy tool, and easy & straight-forward setup!

Pros

Convenient tool, with handy setup and integration with Pipedrive and Mailchimp and excellent customer support.

Cons

I currently haven't noticed any cons working with Outfunnel.

JM
AvatarImg

Justin M.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Automation Tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

10 out of 10!

Pros

I love having the ability to segment based on how prospects interact with various campaigns.

Cons

I would like to see more integrations, for example, a form integration for Squarespace.

FL
AvatarImg

Frederic L.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Addon

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The easiest link and value of following up on mails sent thru mailchimp. Amazing Support!

Cons

still some features comming will be amazing!

PM
AvatarImg

Paul M.

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best way to connect Pipedrive and Mailchimp

Reviewed 4 years ago

I highly recommend Outfunnel. The product is great and the support is very fast.

Pros

Outfunnel is incredibly easy to set up and I love how it syncs email engagement data like clicks/opens back to your Pipedrive deals.

Cons

It lacks some customisation options like adding people to Mailchimp groups.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Useful tool covering a lot of ground

Reviewed 2 years ago

Friendly and helpful support and reliable platform

Pros

We like the tight integration with pipedrive and Mailchimp, which are our two main CRM / Marketing tools. It's a nice complement to this suite

Cons

No zapier integration, however it's not a show stopper - most scenarios can be covered with Pipedrive filters. I believe this is being worked on anyway Also having visibility within pipedrive of Mailchimp clickthroughs would be nice.

MD
AvatarImg

Megan D.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and very helpful support team

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great! Would highly recommend!

Pros

Simple and gets the job done. Outfunnel is easy to use and intuitive, I love how straightforward it was to set up and start our first automation.

Cons

It would be great to have more flexibility and manipulation of the lead scoring feature. I would like to be able to create and determine a point value for multiple, new, marketing activities.

RS
AvatarImg

Rene S.

Research, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and first choice if you are using Pipedrive

Reviewed 4 years ago

Lean, clean and simple.

Pros

Easy to implement and the perfect choice if you are using Pipedrive.

Cons

Only Mailchimp is possible right now so, we were limited regarding the automation workflows.

RA
AvatarImg

Rod A.

Translation and Localization, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to connect tools

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Outfunnel made it super easy to connect our lead forms in WordPress to our Copper CRM.

Cons

There's not much I don't like, although I haven't tested/used some of the other features they offer.

PD
AvatarImg

Phillip D.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple way to mesage contacts from Pipedrive

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great software and the CS team are awesome, helped me alot!

Pros

That it integrated with Pipedrive and was very simple to set up messages for our sales team

Cons

When creatign sequences on Outfunnel, you can't reorder the messages which is really painful when trying to adjust campaigns or copy them across.

RT
AvatarImg

Reuben T.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outfunnel Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent service - very willing to help.

Pros

Simple set up procedures and great interrogation with Mail Chimp. Excellent backup and support from Outfunnel.

Cons

Non to report as yet. Possibly could do with clearer instructions regards adding in A records etc.

DK
AvatarImg

Dusan K.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outfunnel is worth the cost

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simplicity of features and clarity in their presentation, ease of integration.

Cons

Sometimes I don't jump straight to dashboard but remain on the login screen after logging in.