This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Outgrow Logo

Outgrow

Lead generation with interactive calculators & quizzes

see alternatives

Outgrow Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


190 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Create easily quiz in order to generate more engagement in my community.

Cons

Pricing a little bit high and some functions missing in the mobile app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really god

Reviewed 9 months ago

Really good

Pros

Really easy to create quizzes & generate leads

Cons

Price plans are not clear / difficult to understand

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good App for the sales funnel

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Professional quiz and calculators for customers, Excellent

Cons

You have to learn how to use the calculators

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Capablilites

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of use and the features available

Cons

The lack of visualization of the Logic feature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple powerful and beautifully designed. This is going to give me an edge in digital marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago

Edge in digital marketing

Pros

Its easy to use functionality and slick design . The support is also super quick and hands-on .

Cons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outgrow is a fantastic platform.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of intergration, great support team, ease of calculator creation.

Cons

Limited control over design of templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great

Pros

It's easy to use and helps us get more leads.

Cons

I wish they had more templates on the freelancer plan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is great to create insightfull and fun surveys !

Cons

Nothing so far, I gotreally impressed by all the features available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Too expensive for features you actually want

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fairly easy to use. I liked the UI of the product.

Cons

Pricing, confusing free trial features vs. subscribed features, and unreasonable customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding UX and UI quizzes

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fast beautiful quizzes with conditional logic and intelligent calculators

Pros

I love the speed of creating a beautiful quiz. I also like the aesthetics and the functionality of the calculators within the forms. I have 6 different form builders and this is by far the most technically able and beautiful. Thank you

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really impressed with the support staff and their commitment to your satisfaction and success.

Reviewed 5 years ago

It can be a big financial investment for a startup. The results appear to be well worth it. I look forward to benefits to come with continued usage.

Pros

Really impressed with the support staff and their commitment to your satisfaction and success. Loved the intuitive design.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent customer support, very responsive and willing to cater to individual needs

Cons

Wish they offer unlimited quiz for a reasonable price. Or stop counting draft quizzes within allocated limit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Does the Job

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like that it allows you to create a variety of different quizzes and calculators fairly easily.

Cons

I do not like the reporting and analytics. It is very limited and not very customizable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outgrow create online tests

Reviewed 4 years ago

easy leads generation (set up in 2 hours!)

Pros

flexibility and beautiful user interface.

Cons

upgrades are expensive, and there is still space for improvement in the UI

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Interactive Forms, Quizzes, Surveys + more

Reviewed 2 years ago

Can't say enough good things, I wish I had found them earlier.

Pros

That you are able to build + customize interactive content and tools to gather information in an engaging way based on your use case is what makes Outgrow great.

Cons

I'm not normally this guy, but there's really nothing to dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outgrow is your go to platform for quizzes, questionnaires and surveys. Plus so much more....

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Support has been very helpful with solving the following problems: Getting the formulas for the results of the quiz in such a way that it helps my students. Getting the right template is always tricky, but you can choose one and convert it from a quiz to a survey or you can start from scratch. Love the interactive templates

Pros

The templates they have are real easy to convert into my own content. The integrations with my CRM is so fantastic that I get to see all the data right there. But I can also see the Analysis on Outgrow. They have suggestions on how to improve your content. If you need help, their friendly support staff have the solution for any problem.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike, keep up the good work! Some Training Videos would be nice so that I can learn the more intricate functions of the platform, but Support helps you just as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Lead Generation Tool on the Market!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Lead Generation has been key to our rapid growth in Australia and outgrow has been the ultimate tool allowing us to connect with a youthful audience through quizzes and calculators. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, no coding experience is required. As a professional marketer with a tight budget, I can highly recommend outgrow. You'll be generating more leads, more efficiently and for less!

Cons

So far, we've enjoyed using outgrow and no dislikes!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Upcharging scam

Reviewed 22 days ago

Poor experience with the tool and customer service

Pros

Multiple quiz options allows for many use cases

Cons

Every feature needed requires an upgrade.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fun and Easy

Reviewed 8 months ago

My main goal is to make our website more interactive through quizzes, assessments, and eventually a Chatbot. In less than a week, I have been able to create 4 new interactions for the website. They are engaging, colorful, and hopefully fun and informative for the end-user!

Pros

From the moment I signed up, I was able to quickly create a custom Calculator. The learning curve was small. When I did get stuck, there is 24/7 chat with the nicest, most competent Tech Team!

Cons

One aspect that I would like to see is more features included in the lower tier pricing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really good value ,does what I want!

Reviewed a year ago

Very happy. They do what I need them to do without charging a ridiculous amount of money.

Pros

It's better than the alternatives and is feature-rich, so I can direct people to a unique URL for that outcome with an upsell without showing the result page. And I can follow up with them based on their answers in an email to bring about the purchase. What is not to like? What it does, it does well.

Cons

With the calculator, it can get rather complicated if you're not a math whizz depending on how complicated your quiz is. Getting support to explain it in non-mathematical terms is hard.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its super flexible

Reviewed 2 years ago

They've been great. The support team probably know be by name now ;-)

Pros

It was the only quiz platform that could do a combination of product recommendation and personality outcomes in a combined quiz. The support was unbelievable to make this work for me.

Cons

Nothing that I have discovered to date. Its been a pretty seamless experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Powerful and Essential Tool

Reviewed a year ago

The standard landing page isn't as engaging; Outgrow quizzes provide opportunities for the target audience to learn and be involved. We've found better engagement with this tool and so many applications.

Pros

The variety of quizzes create endless possibilities depending on your marketing goal. This has been a game-changer for our clients in creating unique experiences for their audience and capturing leads. Additionally, Outgrow support has been amazing in providing help and guiding us in the right direction

Cons

I can't say there's much to dislike. I wish more features would come in the standard version, but I've never found myself at a disadvantage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is the Best Quiz/Survey Creation Platform I have ever worked with

Reviewed 6 months ago

I was looking for a way to make my blogs more interactive and Outgrow came highly recommended. The signup has been one of my best decisions in the last 1 year

Pros

It is very easy to set up and the Support team are so calm and always ready to help. It took me less than 20minutes to signup and start customizing the quiz and surveys for my blogs. Outgrow has really helped me to generate a lot of leads.

Cons

I don't have any complains or dislike up till now and I have been using it over a year.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use quiz builder

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

I loved the templates and the builder was easy to learn.

Cons

No negative experiences with Outgrow to report.