PageTiger Reviews

PageTiger

Content creation and management software for non-designers

PageTiger

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


66 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's really helping us transform our internal company comms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Provides the ability to produce very professional looking, interactive online documents. The uses of the software seem to be endless. The design and support teams are extremely friendly and helpful.

Cons

If you are not trained in online publishing the finer technical aspects of the system are not always intuitive but that said, Page Tiger do offer training courses and the support team have always been extremely helpful whenever I've had a query.

Vendor response

Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for providing such glowing feedback. We're delighted to hear you are finding so many different uses for our amazing platform! And thank you too for the kind comments about our support team. We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger for all your digital comms! Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Regenerated our Internal Communications

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is interactive and easy to use. Our employees think it looks smart and professional. Like that you can add video.

Cons

Photo library can be messy when sharing with other users. Would love to be able to organise into folders.

Vendor response

Dear Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback. We're so thrilled to hear you're enjoying using our software and getting such a great response from colleagues. Regarding the photo library and the use of folders, we totally appreciate how beneficial this feature could be. Watch this space! We hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger! Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The team at PageTiger has been awesome to work with. They are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Better communication with employees and clients

Pros

The ability to track data and make engaging content for my employees. I like the ease of setting up templates and making changes.

Cons

The cost of additional features. The prices are fair having said that. Outside of that I can't really think of much. I am still new to the system, but love what I have done so far.

Vendor response

Dear Terry, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback. We are delighted to hear how much you are enjoying using our software. Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, so it's fantastic to hear you have enjoyed such a high level of customer service (we like being awesome!). We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger! Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's greeeeeat

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have reinvented our front line training using Page Tiger and it's going down a storm. Managers and users are loving it. We can't get enough.

Pros

The end product looks fantastic. Its easy to use and is versatile.

Cons

Not much - maybe some more layouts and a few tweaks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent response to queries. Also lovely team of people to work with - helpful and friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use for a novice content designer. Excellent Customer Support and response to queries.

Cons

When working from different geographic sites the IP verification additional login step is pretty frustrating.

Vendor response

Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying using our software and that you've received such great customer service. That means a lot to us. Regarding IP verification, security of our client's content is our number one priority. This is just one of many ways we ensure your PageTiger content remains secure at all times. We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger. Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Page Tiger is easy to use and the customer service is excellent.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The customer service. Very helpful with any issues, log-ins and issues with publications. Chit to chat is easy to use and a quick way to answer any problems you may have.

Cons

It would be beneficial if you could edit your PDF in Page Tiger instead of uploading/downloading, just for ease of use.

Vendor response

Dear Kathii, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, so it's fantastic to hear you've had such a great experience with our support team. We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger for a range of L&D projects. Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Success Team Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

I am very new to Page Tiger and am still working on creating content, the support from the Customer Success team has been fantastic in helping me get started.

Pros

The interactivity available on Page Tiger makes it a very usable system for many things.

Cons

Being new to Page Tiger, understanding how to do things is sometimes a little tricky but there is a lot of support available while you get to know the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PageTiger Review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I would like to say how helpful [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was in giving me advice and guidance on building a new document in Page Tiger. As a new user I was finding it very difficult to understand how to use it. I emailed [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she instantly replied and offered a call to help. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help has been hugely appreciated.

Cons

It was difficult to navigate the tool at first but with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help I quickly managed to understand the system.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind comments and we hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic publication and service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Every person who I have come into contact with has been professional, knowledgable and nothing has been too much trouble.

Pros

Easy to use. Flexible. Able to use across all devices. Looks brilliant.

Cons

Nothing identified as yet; pleased with the software in creating our publications.

Vendor response

Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such fabulous feedback. We are thrilled! It's absolutely super to hear your comments about our team - it really means a lot to us. We hope you continue to have a fantastic experience of using our award-winning product and services. Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great system - documents produced look so much more professional

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

you can make the most 'boring' document look great and easy to read. Easy to edit and republish documents and using the same link means staff always have the most updated version

Cons

Pictures are not all free! As you can do so much within the system, sometimes get 'lost' in the presentation and design of documents but this is down to my inexperience

Vendor response

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger. We are so pleased to hear you are having such a great experience of using our software to bring your documents (boring or not!) to life. That's just brilliant to hear. Regarding imagery, don't forget that once purchased you can reuse photos across your account, which makes the £5 cost per image incredibly good value. And of course you can always upload your own pictures for free. We do hope you continue to have such a great experience of using PageTiger. Warmest wishes, TeamTiger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Using PageTiger for training, its great to be able to reach many people.

Pros

I like how easy it is to make something look proffessional.

Cons

I would like to have free text on the survey so that my trainees can give direct feed back rather than just answer the questions.

Vendor response

Hi Cathy, Thank you for your feedback. Our design team are working hard in the background to update and add new features to PageTiger so watch this space! Regards, Michaela

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Tiger in Documentation

Reviewed a year ago

This software can be use to provide an excellent training program to the entire organization.

Pros

Helps to design attractive document. Even for beginners it is easy to handle and inexpensive. Great customer support as well as excellent response.

Cons

Quite difficult to understand rules of this system.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your review Nipuna. We are glad you love the product and enjoy using it. Regards, Michaela

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New to Page Tiger

Reviewed 3 months ago

Newsletters Induction Outcomes Training directory Training evaluations Updates on the regional model

Pros

Its visual appeal and userfriendliness. The design examples are exciting and very customisable

Cons

Dont know I have not used it properly yet. Had an onlint training session today.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Page Tiger Level 1 Training

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The online training module was very easy to use, the ability to pause and go back and try things on our own site was very useful.

Cons

Not applicable. Found all of it very user friendly and easy to use and intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good experience. Excellent help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and co for their help.

Pros

Easy to use and effective for managing publishing projects

Cons

Sometimes difficult to use in certain areas.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lots of potential uses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ready made templates makes it easy to create something quickly and you dont need lots of design skills. lots of potential for how you could use it, in terms of internal and external resources

Cons

I would prefer more detailed user manuals outlining the whole process for setting up security rules, badges etc from start to finish, as the current system is just single pages. would rather pay a little more

Vendor response

Thank you Lisa. We are working on all our training collateral and events to ensure our power users have all they need, while not scaring off those needing more basic features. Hope to see you again soon.

page 3 of 3