This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PartnerStack

Partner marketing and referral tracking

see alternatives

PartnerStack Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


68 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Learn more with PartnerStack

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

PartnerStack is very easy to use and descriptive about what products part of the program, what they do and reward you for promoting them.

Cons

There’s nothing I can truly say I like least about PartnerStack.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

PartnerStack experience

Reviewed a year ago

Very good relationship and manage with Aircall Partner

Pros

Very easy to manage, simple navigation and excellent UX

Cons

Not translate in spanish language and need more payment gateways

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I have obtained excellent gains, since I manage to indicate the software to my clients.

Cons

I don't have to complain, everything is very good so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Love PartnerStack

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to learn, use and fun. Rewarding and keeps you updated on emerging business applications.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One-stop shop for your partner and affiliate relationships

Reviewed 8 months ago

As an agency owner, I never paid much attention to partner programs that were offered to me because I didn't want to take the time to manage each one of them. Now I can easily sign up and manage all of my partner programs in one place and therefore I'm referring more clients to my software partners.

Pros

Super easy to sign up for partner programs, get partner links, and get paid.

Cons

Not sure how to delete partner programs that I'm not participating in anymore.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A good solution for a growing list of partners

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ability to manage and refer clients while keeping it all together under one roof.

Cons

Not all platforms we partner with use this, especially large providers. For PartnerStack to have the most value it'll need to be an almost universally adopted amongst all platforms we use and sell.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback! We'd be happy to speak with the companies you partner with to see if PartnerStack is a fit for them - feel free to send their names to team [at] partnerstack [dot] com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

nice affiliate network

Reviewed 4 years ago

referral commissions and nice dashboard to organise softwares that I love and use regualrly

Pros

makes it really easy for people to get paid for recommending products and services to their friends and clients

Cons

unable to do different/customisable bundles at the moment for recommending a stack of products, but no biggie

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wow...This Is Easy!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Partner stack makes tracking referrals easy. I never need to follow up with my clients because I can see when they sign up using my link in real time.

Pros

This software allows me to track my referrals in real time. It is very easy to understand and created to help you view the entire process.

Cons

Honestly, there are so many incredible features, I have yet to notice anything missing. The software works really well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PartnerStack is our go-to affiliate platform

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It's very easy to use. It is supported by a wide variety of advertisers. Works great for notifications of commissions and commission management.

Cons

Nothing to dislike. PartnerStack works well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product and Great Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that I can Integrate with several partners within the platform. I also like that I can reach out to the partner directly within the platform for any questions or concerns.

Cons

I think they need to offer a better design on their platform. It runs kind of slow

Vendor response

Hi Jacob, thanks for the great feedback! So glad you're finding our product helpful and we are working on speed!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool for managing partner programs

Reviewed 10 months ago

The experience has been overall very good, and the affiliate management seems to work well.

Pros

PartnerStack seems to be a good solution for managing multiple partner and affiliate programs.

Cons

I haven't had too many problems, but do find that having to log in to retrieve affiliate payments an unneeded step, but I can understand why they do it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed 8 months ago

Been great, no complaints

Pros

Easy to use and transfer your money that you've earned. Easy to track links and referrals

Cons

I don't think anything was difficult to use or implement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Partnerstack is great!

Reviewed a year ago

I love it !

Pros

I like gow incredibly easy the interface is to use!

Cons

There are times that I have to switch between US and Canada metrics, and it can get confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It’s user friendly and easy to use.

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

PartnerStack is very easy to use, I can easily manage my affiliate program.

Cons

I couldn’t view my rewards on mobile, which I thought was not friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Partnerstack Affiliated

Reviewed a month ago

I've earned a good enough amount to keep me using Partnerstack occasionally. All in all I had no problems with using the platform and it's features

Pros

There's many benefits such as the high commissions, wide variety of software in the marketplace and numerous ways to earn extra money.

Cons

I don't like the payout schedule. You basically work the whole month and get paid on the same day every month and only have 2 options for receiving your payouts which are Stripe and PayPal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Amazing. I honestly love it.

Pros

I like the ease of access. It’s an amazing software. Walks you through everything. Makes everything very simple.

Cons

Nothing. It’s super easy to use. Explains everything as you go.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of tracking referrals! Great integration with Stripe and PayPal

Cons

Nothing - great features, simple to use. Easy to switch between product programs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use and Navigation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of Use, navigation and lot of companies to partner with.

Cons

Few big brands can be included. It has mainly new companies.