App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

PartnerStack Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ron M.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool for managing partner programs

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience has been overall very good, and the affiliate management seems to work well.

Pros

PartnerStack seems to be a good solution for managing multiple partner and affiliate programs.

Cons

I haven't had too many problems, but do find that having to log in to retrieve affiliate payments an unneeded step, but I can understand why they do it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jacque M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Platform - Need to Add More Brands

Reviewed a year ago

Our experience has been positive.

Pros

I love having everything for my affiliate and referral business in one place - but the big brands for us are missing - Google Business, Microsoft, Slack, etc.

Cons

The software is great - just keep adding brands.

SD
AvatarImg

Sarah D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed 2 years ago

Been great, no complaints

Pros

Easy to use and transfer your money that you've earned. Easy to track links and referrals

Cons

I don't think anything was difficult to use or implement

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

International Trade and Development, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It’s user friendly and easy to use.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

PartnerStack is very easy to use, I can easily manage my affiliate program.

Cons

I couldn’t view my rewards on mobile, which I thought was not friendly.

MH
AvatarImg

Morgan H.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Partnerstack is great!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love it !

Pros

I like gow incredibly easy the interface is to use!

Cons

There are times that I have to switch between US and Canada metrics, and it can get confusing.

BY
AvatarImg

Ben Y.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lots of fraudulent transactions, lack of support, charges an arm and a leg

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Nothing. There is nothing to like about this product. It cost a lot of money and doesn't work.

Cons

Costs a lot of money, and delivers negative value. Every single customer referred via PartnerStack turns out to be fraudulent accounts with stolen credit cards. This is the worst platform I have ever worked with.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dapree A.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Partnerstack Affiliated

Reviewed a year ago

I've earned a good enough amount to keep me using Partnerstack occasionally. All in all I had no problems with using the platform and it's features

Pros

There's many benefits such as the high commissions, wide variety of software in the marketplace and numerous ways to earn extra money.

Cons

I don't like the payout schedule. You basically work the whole month and get paid on the same day every month and only have 2 options for receiving your payouts which are Stripe and PayPal.

AS
AvatarImg

Antonio S.

Research, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

hay que pulir alguna cosilla...

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

El sistema de organización de clientes es muy bueno, facilita mucho la tarea de tener que buscar algún cliente en concreto

Cons

hubo un problema con su software de detección de fraude que enviaba cosas que no eran correctas además su sistema de pago lo encuentro un tanto pobre

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

TS
AvatarImg

Teisha S.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing. I honestly love it.

Pros

I like the ease of access. It’s an amazing software. Walks you through everything. Makes everything very simple.

Cons

Nothing. It’s super easy to use. Explains everything as you go.

BP
AvatarImg

Brett P.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of tracking referrals! Great integration with Stripe and PayPal

Cons

Nothing - great features, simple to use. Easy to switch between product programs

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Faheem Salim B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use and Navigation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of Use, navigation and lot of companies to partner with.

Cons

Few big brands can be included. It has mainly new companies.