This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PushEngage Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product and 6 Start Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Sending push notifications and also increasing my followers and clients.

Pros

Very much customizable. Lots of resources available and customer support helped me a lot to solve each and every problem quickly.

Cons

Big image push notification has to be sent manually now, though support team has said that it will be released soon.

Vendor response

Hi Poulav, thank you for taking time to review us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very friendly

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Very easy to install, very friendly backend.

Cons

I dont know yet. I am still learning about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

user friendly, great support

Reviewed 3 years ago

ability to reach users in a new way

Pros

support is very good, interface very easy to use. Can work via API, pricing is very competitive.great value for money

Cons

there are a few little things that are a bit annoying, like when you duplicate an ad it doesn't duplicate the geo settings, which cause errors sometimes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ideal para quem busca uma ferramenta de push com excelente custo x beneficio

Reviewed a year ago

De modo geral é uma excelente ferramenta, rápida instalação e excelente suporte.

Pros

muito simples de instalar e fácil de usar

Cons

A instalação da funcionalidade do carrinho abandonado é necessário auxílio de um desenvolvedor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great company, great customer service!

Pros

It was relatively to implement but most importantly their customer service to help you along the way was second to none.

Cons

Nothing really comes to mind! Everything worked!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The support was great. They were able to easily merge two accounts into one per my request. Thank you!

Cons

I haven't had any negative experiences with this software yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Push Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Setting up the notes is very easy and the config options are great,

Cons

So far no complains. The platform offers what I was looking for,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago

All great!

Pros

Support team and functionalities, automation

Cons

Some functionalities not available everywhere

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product. Easy to set up and use.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was esy to set up the Push Notification on our system wiht the help of the agent in live chat. We soon see visitor sing in and we get a nice CRT on every post.

Cons

Nothing important to notice. We get some time wrong informaton for the dashboard analytis but last weeks all are fine.

Vendor response

Hey Gregory, thank you for your kind words. Do reach out to us for any queries. Our team will be more than happy to support you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service, impressive support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The main stand out about PushEngage is their customer support. Much better than anywhere else that offer the service and the sole reason why we decided to try them.

Cons

No issues so far, but haven't been using the software for very long.