This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PushNami

Subscriber Engagement & Monetization Platform

see alternatives

PushNami Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software backed by a great company and talented people

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very responsive company. Easy to reach and quick to respond. Software works well.

Pros

Very nice feature suite and they keep making it better. Easy to use and works well.

Cons

A few API quirks that we programmed so it gets us what we need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pushnami - Excellent value, team and product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Pushnami offers an intuitive and easy to use platform for all of your push notification needs. Setting up campaigns, establishing waterfall responder cycles, A/B testing capabilities and taking advantage of smart send tools are simple to learn and optimize from. The company is always innovating and adding new tools and capabilities to their platform. Additionally, they are highly communicative, easy to work with and extremely professional in their business approach and the seriousness with which they approach the industry. Big thumbs up all around.

Cons

There isn't much to write about here. Any issues we've had have been voiced to Pushnami and responded to with satisfaction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pushnami Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pushnami seems to be the industry leader in push traffic and a go to for push needs. It's a simple set it and forget it system

Pros

An easy and fairly simple way to integrate push notifications in sites and monetize users with little to no upkeep.

Cons

The ability to spread it throughout multiple sites-- different codes, etc. Not a big deal though:)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Comprehensive Solution for Push Notifications

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use Pushnami daily and i am very happy with what this software can do. Its feature rich and simple to work with. In addition Pushnami's team is always there to provide excellent support and Im always eager to see what new features are coming out next. Keep up the good work!

Pros

Simple Integration Process Amazing Customer Support Subscriber Segmentation Options Extensive Campaign Management/Scheduling Features Global Dynamic Variables Campaign Groups Excellent Documentation Extensive Statistics A/B/C Split Testing Reoccurring Campaign Scheduling Waterfall Campaign Scheduling

Cons

There is no way to split test a push to a campaign group. Speed of user interface when picking winners from split test campaigns with large volume.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Useful

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a great way to continue to reach customers with new offers and build brand loyalty

Pros

The software is easy to install and can be implemented on all website pages

Cons

Opting into this on your mobile device may impact conversion, so make sure you test this before you go full out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it's a great product, I like it.

Pros

I like 1 step opt-in possibility the most and easy to set up the codes to domains.

Cons

It's loading kind of slow, when changing domains and also when creating new campaigns.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy And Profitable

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great service and value lasting product

Pros

Very easy and great support. Once it's running, you watch the money come in

Cons

Initial learning curve is tough but once overcome, it's great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best system for push in the business!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, Great Analytics, and reliability of uptime.

Cons

None from what I have experienced while using this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pushnami=$

Reviewed 2 years ago

The reach is huge for my business. Loving the new features that get rolled out, and it looks great for my future too

Pros

100% deliverability to my subscriber list. Literally is incomparable reach per $ value.

Cons

Certain features only available for Enterprise level accounts. Yet, these features would help smaller people reach the enterprise level quicker. Thinking about iOS devices and advanced opt-in experiences...