QuanticMind Reviews

QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

4.27/5 (11 reviews)

Ting Ding

3+ years of successful partnership

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

Babbel has been successfully working with the QuanticMind team since 2016. QuanticMind was able to prove their effectiveness and win our business by conducting a test against a previous system we had in place. We hope to continue working and deepening our relationship with QuanticMind for many more years to come!

Pros
- An amazing support team that's responsive and knowledgable - QuanticMind's use and leverage of data for efficient optimization and ability to hit CPA goals - Easy to use platform with new features being added to keep up with changes on the publisher's side

Cons
- Not the cheapest solution but worth it given the level of support / service - Platform can be slow at times especially when pulling larger reports

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Mark Dolan

Quantic Mind - 1 year on.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it has been a really good partnership right from the start, first with rep. in sales, through to Timur from technical side, another rep.from product development , another rep. our account manager and right through to our fantastic customer success manager who has been really outstanding. They have been very engaged and very conscientious at all stages. They have also been very patient as it took us a while to agree to a trial! We have received everything we have asked for in terms of features or product suggestions. Progress has never stopped, not after on-boarding, not after the trial, not after we got all the elements we originally required and not even after we got the extra features we suggested. We have just implemented a sophisticated model to weight conversions by revenue potential and are currently at the final stages of a project that will significantly change how we manage our campaigns in a much more efficient and effective manner.

Pros
I like three main things about the product 1. It works with with smaller accounts. Unlike other competitors that force you to bundle multiple accounts and campaigns into a single bid policy this tool can work effectively at much lower levels of conversions 2. The trial, on-boarding, account management and willingness to solve any issue has been amazing. 3. It allows co-operative bidding which results in much lower CPCs.

Cons
When we signed up last year the interface was just relaunched and with that there are some small usability issues. The team however are working on big and small updates on a frequent basis and the tool is becoming much more sophisticated and usable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

A Solid Product for Managing to Profitability

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

My general experience with QuanticMind has been a very good one. Primary functionality, i.e., the bidding, works well. They now use portfolio bidding, and where there's data, they do a great job hitting your desired metrics. Secondary functionality is fair; however, they are ramping up their release schedule. Their releases are robust, too, with multiple features/fixes being introduced, and they proactively discuss with us. An area in which QuanticMind really shines is service. They're responsive to all calls for technical or tactical guidance, and their contacts really know their way around online advertising--thank you,something you don't always see. (Friendly, too!) They also take the time to understand how your business operates and what numbers are actually important to you. They have no problem then helping translate into platform rules and targets for implementation.

Pros
QuanticMind is able to reliably hit our long-term margin goals, the main reason we're using an ad management platform!

Cons
It sometimes seems there are features missing or idiosyncrasies with the interface. That said, the company is now rolling out quarterly releases, and I'm hopeful these will be resolved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

Customizable Bid Management Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-28
Review Source: Capterra

Support and assistance is eager and able, however also does not appear to have full clarity into how best to optimize bids that are made counter intuitively by the platform. If the bid insight is made clearer, it will be a phenomenal upgrade.

Pros
Unlike Google's bid software, there are a number of features that make bidding customizable to what you specifically want to accomplish. It's easy to see at a glance how bid strategies are performing against each other.

Cons
Insight into logic behind bids is incoming, and can't come soon enough. It feels like there is a difficulty in understanding the logic behind undesirable changes, and currently the only solution is to remove those bids from being optimized by QM, which is not desirable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

Bid Management Platform With Great Customer Service

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, QM has given our organization added lift in our results. We meet with members of QuanticMind weekly. They do take the time to explain new features, upcoming releases and they are always available to answer questions.

Pros
Setting up bid policies in QM is pretty easy. Not only has QM optimized our search engine campaigns, but it has also optimized our time. The bid management works across all search engine publishers and has easy to use filters. Once the bid policies are uploaded into QuanticMind we have seen significant lead volume increase with a much lower cost per lead. Who doesn't want more customers at a more affordable cost?

Cons
The one thing I can say that I wish was better is that I wish when a change was made it could show in real-time as opposed to the time it takes to sync across the different publishers. It doesn't take a lot of time, maybe 5 minutes, but when I'm making a lot of changes to different campaigns, I often duplicate my work.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

Great product & customer service

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It gives you more control over what KPIs you want to focus on. I've used other platforms that give you a more cookie cutter experience. QuanticMind makes it easy to create your own metric and tell the system to optimize towards it!

Cons
Some of the reports don't allow you to change the axis manually if you are trying to chart multiple things & they currently don't have too many options for social media integration. However, the great thing about QuanticMind is that they take feedback seriously and will pass along your suggestions and actually get things improved! Plus, the excellent customer service you receive from them will always beat out any minor things you find.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

Strength in bidding and reporting features

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

Bidding capabilities is the most important functionality for me and QuanticMind delivers. Company has shown a focus on expanding capabilities and listens to customer feedback.

Pros
Bidding and reporting features are very robust. We left competitive ad management platform and saw immediate success in ROAS after implementing QuanticMind's bid policies. Reporting is also fairly robust as well, able to connect multiple data sources (publisher and internal) and access / leverage the data.

Cons
Improving workflow isn't solid there yet, doesn't support all publisher functionalities so at times we have to go into the publisher to make changes. Interface isn't as intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

Review for QuanticMind

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The best part about this software is that it's an integrated venue to view and manage Pay per Click campaigns across all publishers and tactics. It also has an automated bidding algorithm so we don't have to manually set bids especially during our peak season. It also has an extensive and flexible reporting feature and a dashboard that's very intuitive.

Cons
It has some tracking issues with certain ecommerce platforms which can be resolved with certain workarounds

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

QM <> Isango Partnership

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

As mentioned above, they are able to help us in getting a positive ROI by merging Google Ads + our internal data together and optimizing based on those triggers.

Pros
They helps us in optimizing our campaigns on our specific Goals which t the moment are not available on Google Ads, due which we are able to attain positive ROI continuously.

Cons
They make changes once a day to the bids which make their optimizing technique a bit lethargic. But still managed to hoit the Goal at the end of the day.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Qurhan Hall

QM Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

QM helps us scale our account and become more efficient.

Pros
Ability to easily pull reports. Creating bid policies. Controlling bid policies. Flexibility in goals. (CPA, ROAS, position, etc.) Navigation of dashboard

Cons
Quantify is not fully integrated with PLA’s

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers

Anonymous

Great customer service and platform

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Quantic Mind has allowed us to create significant efficiencies for our media buying as well as improvements in our overall cost per acquisition trends.

Pros
Exceptional customer service and a steady cycle of new updates and features that improve both reporting and bid management. The ability to incorporate back-end data seamlessly also allows for more granular optimization for our profitability targets.

Cons
Currently limited insights into how the bid algorithms are making some individual keyword changes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


QuanticMind

Campaign management for performance marketers