App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Rallyware Logo
Rallyware

The Complete Digital Experience for Workforce Performance

visit website

(3)

Rallyware Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

23

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.37/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The integration with our systems also went well, they are super organized and planned, they offer excellent support, and they are always very fast and kind.
A great and informed team behind a flexible and powerful platform. Rallyware is vested in their clients' success, ROI performance, and KPI measurements.
Rally is great for its simplicity and low amount of overhead. I enjoyed the user interface as it was incredibly easy to manage all of my tasks without having to click to a myriad of fields and tabs.
Honestly, I hate that I didn't discover Rallyware sooner.
No classroom/face to face training functionality currently - workarounds possible but it would be preferred to have this included.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


23 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Linda G.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making Social Selling FUN!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This solution combines great tools with a fun and interactive approach that inspires reps to participate. Rallyware is a great product with a fantastic team. They are outstanding an outstanding partner and very attentive to their clients.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that I did not know about their great solution earlier.

SP
AvatarImg

Sue P.

Cosmetics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Customer Service

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The Customer Support received from Rallyware is second to none. I am able to reach out to the team with questions, requests, and issues and receive extremely fast response. Within the software, the ability to lock/unlock content based on KPIs or pre-requisite content is wonderful. The editor feature which allows multimedia, formatting, links is so easy to use. The digital library allows for thumbnail images making it easier for learners to scroll through the resources to find what they are looking for. Love the Web Doc feature in the digital library which allows for mini web pages.

Cons

We do wish we had the ability to further customize the overall display of content within the platform as we receive feedback that it is a bit challenging to find the content someone is interested in. We are looking forward to enhancements to the Search functionality to be able to filter results. We are also looking forward to the ability to have archived content removed from the Learner view.

C�
AvatarImg

Candra 󠀠.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great customizable LMS.

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

almost everything is already set up, easy to follow.

Cons

not able to have our own dashboard (not customizable).

AD
AvatarImg

Aleesha D.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Platform and Amazing Team!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The platform is easy to use and understand and the team is amazing to work with! We love that they are continuously updating features and have the ability to completely customize things to our needs.

Cons

If there could be additional customization/branding for certificates/alerts, that would be amazing!

CL
AvatarImg

Cassie L.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend the Rallyware system!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

As a trusted partner of ByDesign Technologies, I have seen first-hand the Rallyware experience and can highly recommend it to anyone looking for an automated and systematic training platform that feels personalized for each individual user. With various options for engaging the trainee, reporting progress to upline/corporate/etc, and more - that are easy to configure and navigate - this solution truly serves the needs of all. The support offered to help brand the app and configure the training means that the result will be seamless to your field/users. More than anything, the team at Rallyware is truly invested in the success of their clients, which is why we trust them as a partner!

Cons

Honestly, I hate that I didn't discover Rallyware sooner! Prior to my role at ByDesign, I was on the executive team for a Party Plan company...and spent 300+ dev hours trying to build what Rallyware has...and my product was nowhere NEAR the product they deliver. I could have saved myself time and money, while delivering a better product (more dynamic, more engaging, more intuitive, better looking, better performing) had I discovered their product while still within that role.

AR
AvatarImg

Amanda R.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

By far the best onboarding and engagement platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

The full team is incredible from sales to support and everything in between. They make us feel like we are their only client with dedicated, personal service every day. Rallyware has made it possible to clearly illustrate the value of training by connecting activities directly back to company ROI. The robust metrics that they provide make it easy to show all parts of the business why behavior based learning is worth the investment!

Pros

The platform is highly customizable and allows us to measure learning with laser precision while delivering a personal experience for all of our users. We have been on the platform for over 3 years and saw a 16MM ROI in our first full year of use!

Cons

Nothing major, if there was every an issue I am pleased to say it was either fixed or resolved as a result of the solutions based mindset of the entire Rallyware team.

VR
AvatarImg

Viktoriya R.

Cosmetics, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A fantastic LMS designed with the direct selling industry in mind

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Allows for the creation of an incredibly flexible learning journey Highly customisable both visually and functionally The support and care provided by the team has no rival Designed with mobile users in mind - even if you choose not to use the app, the mobile browser version works like a charm A lot of recognition and gamification built in

Cons

No classroom/face to face training functionality currently - workarounds possible but it would be preferred to have this included Can't use HTML to design tasks - somewhat limiting task editor so need to rely on content team heavily for support A lot of admin functionality which is included with other LMS is not available for the customer admin - e.g. proxy login, clearing user learning progress, importing user & learning data via CSV. You'll need to ask the Rallyware team to do those for you

JF
AvatarImg

Jéssica F.

Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A powerful tool for training engagement

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The most interesting thing about this platform is the way the content is displayed, it is easy and pleasant to access. And of course the gamification attributes: points, badges and rankings. We launched it a short time ago and we are already having an excellent result in terms of engagement with our users. The integration with our systems also went well, they are super organized and planned, they offer excellent support, and they are always very fast and kind. We're loving it.

Cons

As with any platform, there are points that can be improved, but the interesting thing is that they are always collecting suggestions and sending to their development team, so we always have news. The platform could have an additional functionality of notifications about the user's journey, sometimes we need to pass information but we only have the content space and the Badges to communicate with the user. It could be possible to categorize programs, when we have a lot of content it can seem a little confusing and it would be interesting to be able to share the badges conquered on social media.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ronni B.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Never completed-always improving

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Like life experiences, they are always changing, improving, creating new learning ...rallyware is always building, enhancing, improving

Cons

I keep "breaking" it to help the rallyware design team to create another useful feature or adjustment that just keeps improving the platform

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kaleb-John L.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simplistic Project Planning

Reviewed 2 years ago

Rally is great for its simplicity and low amount of overhead. I enjoyed the user interface as it was incredibly easy to manage all of my tasks without having to click to a myriad of fields and tabs.

Pros

Rally is very easy to use to quickly create a project planning board to track the progress of the team. Its interface allows for users to update all of their tasks from one page.

Cons

Rally does not have as many integrated tools as other project planning services. There are also less customization options available.

KW
AvatarImg

Kim W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Solution for Onboarding and Behavior Based Nudges

Reviewed 2 years ago

We consider the staff at Rallyware as an integral part of our team. They were instrumental in launching the platform, are open to enhancements, work with us on customizing features to meet our company's needs and offer solutions to help us reach our KPIs. They have been terrific partners. Our users of the platform are also elated to have a system that supports their growth and progression as it delivers just-in-time learning based on their behaviors and company goals.

Pros

*Ease of use for user and administrator *Can be branded *Customized content by market *Enabling API to integrate with our system *Communication & notification options *Leaderboards and gamification *Widgets for managing the business

Cons

I believe they have this feature in development. Looking forward to accessing reports on the fly.

TG
AvatarImg

Triniti G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All you need for onboarding, training, and communicating with your field

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We most appreciate the ability to personalize onboarding and training. Having the ability to engage the field through triggered activities, create community structures and house resources in a digital library has been extremely beneficial to the success of our field.

Cons

It would be most helpful if the system allowed for our team admins to pull reports and analyze data on their own.

AR
AvatarImg

Arin R.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent product and amazing service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Rallyware has provided us with a one-stop, flexible and seamless solution for our on-boarding and training needs.

Cons

Switching to an online platform was an entirely new animal for us. The Rallyware team was critical in helping us have the best shot at reaching our KPIs by working with us to plan our program flow and rollout.

NL
AvatarImg

Nancy L.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Terrific platform for onboarding and engaging our Academics

Reviewed 2 years ago

Working with the Rallyware team has been a delight. They created a terrific, customized platform for our academic partners, made ongoing adjustments as we learned what worked and what didn't and they continue to provide absolutely outstanding customer service.

Pros

hr Rallyware platform has allowed DSEF to create a community for our Academic Fellows where they can share teaching ideas, access content, create discussion groups and more.

Cons

It took us a while to learn the ins and outs of the different Management functions but the Rallyware team could not be more responsive in answering questions that arise.

TS
AvatarImg

Todd S.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super Smooth Integration

Reviewed 2 years ago

Thatcher is a comprehensive platform company and we partner routinely with Rallyware to help companies improve their recruitment, retention and revenue. Rallyware is the best software suite in this space. Great product. Great people.

Pros

The feature set of the product and the velocity that it can add to the organization is wonderful! Everything is at your finger tips with real time roll ups and connectivity

Cons

This is not really a con but it is worth thinking about. Rallyware automates and simplifies your structure and processes. That capability requires that you are really clean and thorough on the operations and onboarding side of your business. A Rallyware implementation will force you to think clearly and in detail about all of the things that you do and will sometimes challenge why you do them that way.

GS
AvatarImg

Gemma S.

Cosmetics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool with an awesome support team!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- We were able to integrate Rallyware to many of our platforms - Creating and managing tasks and content is very easy and simple - Finally, we are impressed by their support team, both in Ucrania as the local team in Peru, they are always ready to help us

Cons

- Rallyware could improve about their data dashboards and metrics

AK
AvatarImg

Adam K.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent. Great staff, great product, ease of use.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

-Easy to adopt/learn. We were able to start using the program right away and our users all agree that it's simple to use! -Cost effective -Scalable

Cons

-Some minor features still need to be added but Ralleyware has always been great at listening to our needs and adding our wants to the road map.

SM
AvatarImg

Solomon M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impower your Salesforce!

Reviewed 2 years ago

They are easy to work with and go out of their way to understand the needs of a client and work hard to provide solutions to those needs!

Pros

Trinity Software has been a leader in the industry since 1997 and we only partner and refer our client's to the best! When I refer a client to Rallyware, I know that client will be well taken care of. Rallyware has the ability to customize their platform to meet the needs of a client and give that client's members to tools needed to succeed!

Cons

We haven't had any complaints from any of our client's we've referred to Rallyware!

MB
AvatarImg

Mykola B.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

-

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Quick help from technical support! Robust application workflow! Functionality! Convenience!

Cons

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product and great support team

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We used the platform to engage preteens and they really enjoy using it. It is visually appealing, easy to use and can be customized to a client's specific needs.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JT
AvatarImg

Jeremy T.

Marketing and Advertising, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent sales engagement platform with rewards & recognition tied to meaningful milestones.

Reviewed 2 years ago

A great and informed team behind a flexible and powerful platform. Rallyware is vested in their clients' success, ROI performance, and KPI measurements.

Pros

A great on-boarding and training tool, but also a platform to drive very specific business goals and behaviors in employees, sales, distributors, and customers. Added benefits include customized training based on various scenarios, segmented user base for more targeted communications, and materials kept in one place.

Cons

Initially it can be hard to grasp all the admin tools, but the Rallyware team is extremely helpful and works very hard at getting you up-to-speed and moving in the right direction quickly.

GF
AvatarImg

Gregory F.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlined education & on-boarding in a remote & digital world

Reviewed 2 years ago

Rallyware is a first class great experience. From the initial implementation, to go-live on their platform to on-going service & support their team is fantastic to work with.

Pros

Simple, ease of use for on-boarding & training. An excellent platform to quickly educate new employees & sales representatives

Cons

Nothing, I wish we had implemented the platform sooner.

RH
AvatarImg

Rachel H.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Professional and Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love that this program gives me a direct way to engage my leaders, while providing a platform that is simple, visually stimulating, and easy to use.

Cons

While the product is good, the price is a little steep for the simplicity of the concept. However, it is the only thing like it currently on the market.