App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Virtual Tours Creator vs EyeSpy360 Comparison

Add to Compare

Compare similar apps

Agent Legend logo

Agent Legend

4.5

Kunversion+ logo

Kunversion+

4.4

Accruent logo

Accruent

4.7

Fieldshare logo

Fieldshare

4.4

Renter Insight logo

Renter Insight

5.0

Constellation1 Relocation logo

Constellation1 Relocation

4.0

Good recommendations?

Overview

Real Estate Virtual Tours Creator is a cloud-based virtual tour solution which assists real estate agents and property managers...

EyeSpy360 is a virtual tour software that helps businesses create 2D and 3D models and floor plans to organize remote property...

  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials

Video & Screenshots

Pricing

Starting from

15.96

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

Starting from

19.99

/user

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

User reviews

5.0

15

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
100%
would recommend this app

4.5

108

5

4

3

2

1

61

39

7

1

0

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
91%
would recommend this app

Pros

Not enoughreviews yet

Pros

The final output is great and looks good. The platform that customer see (the final output) is very clean and friendly.
Easy to use and transfer to our portals and website. The technical support was great and the new floorplan feature is awesome.
The free selection is great for light or beginner users that want to try it out hassle free. The paid option is also fairly inexpensive compared to other competitive software out there.

Cons

Not enoughreviews yet

Cons

Personalising and narration of a virtual tour is difficult in that if you make a mistake you have start again. Should be able to record each doughnut.
It was easy to accidentally delete a tour and couldn't get it back. Also you can't post the tour directly onto Facebook which is annoying, you can only post a link which will take you to the tour.
It causes the image to go blurry and it feels too jarring for the client looking at the video. I think this feature should be taken out and it just simply go to the next image.
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review3 years ago
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last reviewa year ago

Key features

  • Total features14
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Client/Property Matching
  • Customizable Branding
  • Drag & Drop
  • Email Marketing
  • Floor Plans & Maps
  • For Hospitality Industry
  • For Real Estate
  • For Real Estate Agencies
  • Geolocation
  • Hotspot
  • Image Library
  • Inspection Management
  • Labeling
  • Lead Capture
  • Lead Generation
  • Lead Management
  • Listing Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Multimedia Support
  • Panoramas
  • Password Management
  • Property Management
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Residential Properties
  • Social Media Integration
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Two-Way Audio & Video
  • URL Customization
  • Virtual Reality
  • Visual Analytics
  • Voice-Over/Audio
  • Website Analytics
  • Website Management
  • Total features33
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Client/Property Matching
  • Customizable Branding
  • Drag & Drop
  • Email Marketing
  • Floor Plans & Maps
  • For Hospitality Industry
  • For Real Estate
  • For Real Estate Agencies
  • Geolocation
  • Hotspot
  • Image Library
  • Inspection Management
  • Labeling
  • Lead Capture
  • Lead Generation
  • Lead Management
  • Listing Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Multimedia Support
  • Panoramas
  • Password Management
  • Property Management
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Residential Properties
  • Social Media Integration
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Two-Way Audio & Video
  • URL Customization
  • Virtual Reality
  • Visual Analytics
  • Voice-Over/Audio
  • Website Analytics
  • Website Management

Integrations

  • Total integrationsN/A
  • Adobe Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • HubSpot Marketing Hub
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn for Business
  • Mailchimp
  • Marketo Engage
  • Meta for Business
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce Sales Cloud
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier
  • Total integrationsN/A
  • Adobe Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • HubSpot Marketing Hub
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn for Business
  • Mailchimp
  • Marketo Engage
  • Meta for Business
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce Sales Cloud
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier

User reviews that mention these apps

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Reis O.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great Starter 360 tour software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy custom Virtual tours cheap

Pros

Ease of use for setup, Great video chat option and pre-recorded video tour options. Easy to embed the tour on your website

Cons

Cannot embed or add code to info, only links for video, or other 360 tours. Spotty Video chat system, browser specific and not facebook friendly

Vendor response

Hi Reis, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are always updating and improving our offering, so thank you for your great feedback. And please don't hesitate to get in touch to discuss any of these points in more detail. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Easy to use, simple and stable.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Virtual tours made easy. Good enough for MLS listings.

Pros

Batch picture upload. Ricoh Theta based. Works fast. Just what I need as a Real Estate Photographer.

Cons

Icons are not easy to understand for users. Updating a listing and (re)creating a link confuses me. Setting up multiple accounts also confuses me. Maybe more instruction movies (easily categorized) will help. A little too much Eyespy branding. I use the free version. Monthly plans expensive and also confuses me. But they are free in the free plan? Confusing... So what am I paying for? I want a low monthly fee and pay per tour: (with own logo and nadir). I'm also missing a system where I can put in multiple logo's because I work for multiple realtors. I also think that I'm not using all the functionalities because I don't know how they work. Manuals and instruction movies not always 100% clear to me. Eg: VR goggles. How does that work with clients? What can they do?

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you for the review! Some interesting points there. We would love to discuss your ideas, so please do get in touch. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

NC
AvatarImg

Neil C.

Photography, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Good Tour Creator

Reviewed 6 years ago

EyeSpy360 is a great alternative way to create virtual tours that don’t need to be hosted on Google.

Pros

It is a good way to create virtual tours to share with clients

Cons

So far I haven’t found anything I dislike about the software.

Vendor response

Hi Neil, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chad L.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

EyeSpy Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love this product and my clients do as well.

Pros

The ability to have virtual open houses/tours and use any camera we own.

Cons

It's a little hard to start a group viewing from the dashboard.

Vendor response

Hi Chad, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever, or would like to go through a demonstration of EyeSpyLIVE so we can show you exactly how to start a group viewing from the dashboard. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

KB
AvatarImg

Kyle B.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

It is good for making basic tours out of 360 images

Reviewed 6 years ago

Simple program that can build and host virtual reality tours in a simple to build format. This way I can create real estate tours to help sell properties.

Pros

It is easy to use the basic functions. After Loading the linking and organizing process is simple with only a few steps.

Cons

I wish it was capable of making content for Samsung Gear VR. Also more option to involve 360 video tours would be great

Vendor response

Hi Kyle, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! You can embed 360 videos into the information labels inside of your virtual tours, but we will certainly take your feedback on board. Please do feel free to get in touch if you have any queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great for the Cost

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is a great introduction to virtual tours. Not the same experience or flawlessness as more expensive options, but it still gets the job done.

Cons

Software can be somewhat buggy while adding points and connecting images together

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sandra T.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Listing Virtual tours

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have made several virtual tours for listings and have been very pleased. Slightly disappointed with the customer service and the lag time it takes for someone to get back to me concerning issues.

Pros

Creating a virtual tour gives others access to a home that would normally only be able to look at still photos. The virtual tour gives a better feel of what it is like to be in the home.

Cons

A slight learning curve to linking the photos together and then getting the right shot to appear at the beginning of the tour.

Vendor response

Hi Sandra, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the customer service you have received, as we pride ourselves on our customer service. Please note that this will be addressed and we will be on hand for any future queries you have. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever or would like a demonstration of the platform so we can show you the easiest and quickest ways to create your tours. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

BG
AvatarImg

Bill G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Toy software not for commercial use

Reviewed 6 years ago

I learned that prolonged use of low quality 360 software can upset the human balance center causing feelings of nausea. Quite a few 360 tour programs share this problem, but most only when viewing through a VR headset. EyeSpy 360 was able to induce nausea even when vierwing tours through a browser.

Pros

The concept is fun. I think EyeSpy360 is ideal for use as a low cost teaching tool for children to learn the concept of 360 tours.

Cons

The end product is very low resolution, the HDR is very poor, and the 360 movement is nausea-inducing. You cannot capture commercial quality tours with cheap 360 cameras, the end results looks cheap and the exposures are terrible with no HDR correction. There is something very wrong with their orthomosaic stitching that gives weird perspective, which in turn makes panning through their tours nausea-inducing. We were looking for a high-quality solution to create tours for real estate, this is mickey mouse and looks cheap so we dropped it. There are much better alternatives out there - in my opinion Eyespy360 is giving virtual tours a bad name.

Vendor response

Hi Bill, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our software. Please be aware that the resolution of the photos has nothing to do with our software. There are specific settings on many 360 cameras, such as HDR mode on the Ricoh Theta V. Please call our office on 0203 209 7934, as we feel that something has gone wrong that is easily resolvable. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Liz W.

Photography, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Eyespy360, Platform for Virtual Tours

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall, it's a great, fast option for photographing real estate without investing too much money. I used to put together "virtual" tours manually, so easy-to-use software like Eyespy360 is a game changer.

Pros

The biggest pro to this software is its ease of use. The platform is easy to navigate and ultimately produce 360 virtual tours, which is great for photographing real estate. Plus, it can even be used with any 360 camera - even a phone.

Cons

The software can sometimes lag when using with a phone (which is probably a popular approach nowadays), and every so often, I'll notice a photo is missing (but this is rare). I also think it's a little on the pricey side, in order to have more than 10 active tours.

Vendor response

Hi Liz, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. This includes a recent update which has made the uploading process a lot quicker and less laggy on a phone. It's great to hear that you are able to use EyeSpy360 to save you time creating your virtual tours, and don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries at all. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

NH
AvatarImg

Nate H.

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great experience. Stopped using it because I found better value elsewhere.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Good amount of features potentially not found elsewhere. Eyespy live has the ability to be a game changer. Not hard to set up tours.

Cons

Hard cap on tours you can have listed, instead of new tours added, essentially eliminates your portfolio and keeps it from growing.

Vendor response

Hi Nate, Thank you for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback as we are constantly improving and updating our offering. Please do get in touch to discuss your comments in more detail. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jean-Paul P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

I like the ability to create interactive virtual tours for my real estate listings that allow the prospective buyers to geet a feel for the "flow" of the property as well as just seeing each room.

Pros

The ease of use & ability to create hotspots just by clicking & dragging.

Cons

The change in the diffferent plans and the pricing that went with them.

Vendor response

Hi Jean-Paul, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Just to let you know, we do have a free plan, as well as a basic plan which starts at $13.99 to publish three virtual tours. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great Value!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I saved a lot of money by switching from Matterport to EYESPY360 for my virtual tours for home listings. We even took the camera to Alaska and uploaded a tour of the Glacier National Park.

Pros

This is so easy to use. I couldn't wait to get the camera and use the software. I really like the option that allows you to pin information on the walls on a virtual tour of a home. Also, the ability to brand the tour and send the link to a client with their name on it just adds that extra touch.

Cons

Nothing. Very easy to use. Great value for the money.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. We'd also love to have a peek at your virtual tour of the Glacier National Park and would share it on our social media pages if you'd be happy to send it to us and don't mind! Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

SB
AvatarImg

Sam B.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great way to promote your listings!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love how great the tours look and how east they are to interact with.

Cons

It's complicated and time consuming to create the tours.

Vendor response

Hi Sam, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Please do get in touch with us so we can run through a demonstration with you and indicate just how quick and easy the platform is. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Good option for 3D

Reviewed 6 years ago

I welcome the ability to work on Android and also to use inexpensive cameras.

Pros

Definitively a great option for 3D tours

Cons

Sometimes definition seems compromised, but the final user barely notices.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great platform for content creators

Reviewed 6 years ago

Creating tours of facilities like schools and public libraries.

Pros

Ease of use, the interface is as clear and simple as it gets.

Cons

Some of the graphics can look a bit low res, but not that noticeable.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Great idea to use the platform for facilities like schools and libraries! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kasie G.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Love this website!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love being able to easily create 360 tours for my clients.

Cons

I took a little bit to learn. Once I learned how it was smooth and quick from there!

Vendor response

Hi Kasie, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manuel C.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great Virtual Tour Platform

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

In EyeSpy360 you can add your own logo, add tags, create labes, upload your own blueprint or the app will generate automatically one for you. Pricing wise, is very affordable.

Cons

It's an online tool and don't let you whitelabel your tours (use your own URL)

Vendor response

Hi Manuel, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Just to let you know, you can completely whitelabel your own tours. You can add your own company branding and use your own URL. Please view the following tutorial for help with this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y8SK-TXV0Dw And don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

RH
AvatarImg

Richard H.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Good tool but frustrated that the packages keep changing

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have used EyeSpy360 for some time now and have encountered some minor problems along the way. The customer service is excellent and Support service and the team have always helped me find a solution to my problem. As a freelance property photographer the service I offer contains a mix of paid tours (unlimited images) and free tours (upto 5 images) which I call 'mini' tours. It is the fact that...

Pros

I like the ease of use and simplicity.

Cons

Sometimes the software crashes if I try to upload more than 5 images at once and quite often the hotspots cant be moved into place without going out of the tour and back in again.

Vendor response

Hi Richard, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. If you are after a package for 10 tours, then EyeSpyAdvanced gives you just that! For only £9.99 a month, this package enables you to create 10 tours, along with the opportunity to make use of more of EyeSpy360's features, that are not included in free! Please do get in touch if you are still experiencing the difficulties with the software that you describe above! Our technical team can quickly resolve this with more details on the issue. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any other queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

GM
AvatarImg

Gary M.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great product with the functions needed to give a great tour. Live tour is the best

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use this to do apartment tours for roomates that are out of state or out of country.

Pros

Very easy to use. Quality of service is great. The free plan is good but should allow a few more images.

Cons

Price is too much. It should have the ability to create a one way link so the dot only shows on one side

Vendor response

Hi Gary, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our software. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any queries. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

RH
AvatarImg

Rob H.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Changed the pricing model

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good until the goalposts changed. Now it's no longer a viable product for us.

Pros

Found it very intuitive and useful. Simple to create the tours and easy to share them with our customers.

Cons

Some rendering issues when viewed using Google Chrome, but the new pricing model doesn't work for us. We have Serviced Apartments & need to have many 360 tours, which rarely change. The per tour tiered pricing suits agents to rotate their properties, but for us it's no longer viable.

Vendor response

Hi Rob, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. We are happy found our platform so useful, please feel free to get in touch to discuss pricing, as we are extremely affordable when compared to other options currently on the market. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

SZ
AvatarImg

Scot Z.

Photography, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Great site, unclear about terms

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have not used this software yet for any clients, but hope to in the future. I'm just breaking into the real estate photography market.

Pros

I like how easy the site is to use and the video overview was great. Definitely produces beautiful 360 tours.

Cons

This isn't necessarily a comment about the software, but I was unclear what was included in the monthly plan. Do you get 3 tours at a time (i.e. once you've uploaded 3, do you have to remove one in order to add a different one)? Or, are you able to upload 3 new tours every month?

Vendor response

Hi Scot, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. On all of our monthly plans you can create and store as many tours as you would like in your account. However on the 3 tour plan for example, you will be allowed to publish 3 virtual tours at any one time. But you can change which of these tours are published whenever you wish. Please have a look at this tutorial video to see how: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0rQkNT4KQw Also, our plans work on a monthly basis, so you can upgrade or downgrade at any time, if you think you will need more/less tours one month. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Good for real estate

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's a solid product if you want to learn all the features.

Pros

It's much cheaper than a professional photographer. It's great quality if you put the time to use it.

Cons

A professional photographer is much less time for you but just more expensive. It depends how many tours you need to create.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

It was easy to learn and use. A simple solution that has a lot of potential.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy interface. Works well across multiple platforms. Tour is easy to navigate and is user friendly.

Cons

Pricing plan is not suitable for a photographer to create multiple tours for multiple agencies. Expensive and limiting to the photographer.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, as we are forever improving and upgrading our software. In terms of pricing, we have a free plan, as well as extremely affordable pro plans. Therefore, please feel free to get in touch to discuss pricing, as we are extremely affordable when compared to other options currently on the market. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eric L.

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Decent if you need the volume

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The features available were great. I loved the ease of use and quality of the interface.

Cons

The pricing wasn't for me. If you only need it for 1 or 2 tours, the feature limitations and pricing doesn't make sense.

Vendor response

Hi Eric, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We always appreciate customer feedback, as we are constantly updating and improving our platform. Just to let you know, we do have a free plan, as well as a basic plan which starts at $13.99 to publish three virtual tours. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries whatsoever. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team

MM
AvatarImg

Mark M.

Photography, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EyeSpy360 logo

EyeSpy360

Easy to upload and view.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I was testing out on how to use touring with 360 images. The program was free to use and very much worth using.

Pros

The software was easy to use on mobile device and uploads we're quick and simple. I was able to share my tours quickly.

Cons

Deleting images was a struggle and I still don't know how to delete them. Also would be good if all images would down load when first visiting the tour. That way, the lag wouldn't last through each image and would be on the front side. Maybe a "please wait for your tour to download screen".

Vendor response

Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your feedback as we continue to improve and enhance our software. To delete an image, simply go into the tour in question, then click on the image you wish to delete. Click edit and then click delete! If you wish to go through this over the phone, then please don't hesitate to get in touch. In terms of images loading, this is probably due to a slow internet connection, but please let us know if this continues to be a problem and we will be happy to assist. Kind regards, The EyeSpy360 Team