Rebrandly Reviews

Rebrandly

Link management for branding

4.78/5 (40 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease of use, professional and custom URL.
  • This Software Is Very Friendly,and Touch with us
  • It is very user-friendly. I highly recommend it!
  • The idea of create custom URLs is just amazing and the pricing is just fine.
Cons
  • This least Is Very helpful and gives Fast response
  • I have not had any problems using this, so nothing comes to mind.
  • Nothing comes to mind! I’ve been extremely happy, simple To use.
  • Haven't used it too extensively and not in a scale big enough to face any issues.
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Juli Duranin

I just signup for trial basis but now I just love it, after using it for months.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Short links are easy to remember and prove authenticity on social media during sharing. By the way, it's easy to use, affordable and private feature, which bitly doesn't have.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Harsh Verma

This Software Is Very Friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This Software Is Very Friendly,and Touch with us

Cons
This least Is Very helpful and gives Fast response

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Anonymous

Works really good. Love the plugin

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The plugin works good to pull up the links quickly and create the rebranded link. I like that you can change the URL

Cons
I ran into a limit on the length of the URL which was frustrating, since i wanted to share a long URL

Response from Rebrandly


Thanks for your review, I'm delighted to hear you're enjoying Rebrandly and the extension. Just to let you know, we've recently increased the character limit for branded links to 2048- I hope that helps you out! Happy Rebranding! -Katie

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Andrea Dittadi

Nice Idea

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The idea of create custom URLs is just amazing and the pricing is just fine.

Cons
It's not easy to compete with free software, so, some customer just dont see the benefits.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Anonymous

In most ways, Rebrandly is an excellent software however they charge too much.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Other than it being a bit too much Capterra branding, This software allowed me to mostly easily complete a survey.

Pros
Rebrandly is free (mostly), easy-to-use, easy to login (because of Social Signing in), has great customer service and works well.

Cons
Certain features whom cost money are too expensive and don't accept much payment methods like PayPal.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

DaVan Johnson

Rebrandly is amazing for shortening link names.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like how it easily transform your long link name into a more short and simple link. To make the process easier they even make it possible to download a google chrome extension, making it faster to get into your account. I'm blown away. Thank you for creating this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Di Anne Padovano

My friend suggested Rebrandly and it's been great!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I can't tell you how much I love being able to post more content on Twitter because of the shortened urls.

Cons
It's not that I like this the least, but in regards to creating a shorter link, normally when I go through Buffer, it shortens the links automatically while I'm scheduling posts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Beth Harsch

Great service!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very user-friendly. I highly recommend it!

Cons
I have not had any problems using this, so nothing comes to mind.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Anonymous

Great service, slick and easy

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Maybe someone who isn't experienced with DNS would have trouble linking their own subdomain, but I found it quite easy.

Pros
Easy to set up, nice branding and UI. Full-feature set. And free for basic service! I like that I can change the same URL to point to a different updated page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Siddarth Sharma

Great Service !

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The basic essence of this service is great, just when I wanted custom shortened links, I found Rebrandly and as their name suggests they help rebrand those boring shortened url links to our custom urls. The free plan provides 500 rebranded links, which was sufficient for me to decide that I'd buy their premium plan whenever I needed more than 500 links. It's really easy to use and I love the interface.

Cons
Even in 2 of their premium plans they only allow 5 custom domain names and also 5000 clicks tracking is pretty less for someone like me who gets over 10,000 views per day.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Sai .

Ease of use and excellent in today's world of almost every information being a link.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Understanding who my end customer is and how the analytics along with a personal link title is useful to stand out in the clutter.

Pros
Ease of use, amazing analytics for shared links. Helps understand the end consumer better.

Cons
Haven't used it too extensively and not in a scale big enough to face any issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Anonymous

While rebranding, I came across rebrandly and I now use it with bit.ly to shorten my links.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like most is that Rebrandly offers the option to purchase and customize your short links with your own personal domain.

Cons
There isn't much not to like, its pretty straight forward. I guess some domains seem a bit expensive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Anonymous

I was blown away at how easy it was to set up!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's a great way for me to shorten URLs with a good context. I also like that fact that the UX is amazing.

Cons
I don't have any major qualms, but I suppose that the onboarding process could always be made better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Dana SIEGMUND

I love using rebrandly over other link saving options.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that I am able to change the destination of My Links after they are created. This has become a big Plus in my work. I like that I own the links and I can do with them what I choose to

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding

Kacia Hosmer

Very Easy -Very Valuable

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy with Rebrandly.

Pros
Ease of use, professional and custom URL.

Cons
Nothing comes to mind! I’ve been extremely happy, simple To use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Rebrandly

Link management for branding