App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reputation vs Score My Reviews Comparison

Add to Compare

Compare similar apps

Birdeye logo

Birdeye

4.7

Podium logo

Podium

4.3

NiceJob logo

NiceJob

4.9

GetMoreReviews logo

GetMoreReviews

4.7

Meltwater logo

Meltwater

4.0

31Trace logo

31Trace

5.0

Good recommendations?

Overview

Category Leaders

Reputation.com is a reputation management solution, which helps multi-location businesses monitor and improve online ratings,...

Category Leaders

Score My Reviews is a review management software for small and medium-sized businesses. It helps local businesses monitor...

  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials

Video & Screenshots

Pricing

Starting from

100

One-time payment

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

Starting from

49

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

User reviews

4.4

183

5

4

3

2

1

102

61

10

6

4

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
93%
would recommend this app

4.9

67

5

4

3

2

1

61

5

1

0

0

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
100%
would recommend this app

Pros

So we have not used the product long but since have been using they are very reliable. They have an awesome backend to see all the stats and a great way to respond to reviews.
The dashboard is very intuitive and reporting is customizable. Our account manager is super responsive and always pleasant.
I like that we are able to have insight into multiple review sites into one place. Macros are easy to use and reporting is customizable and super helpful.

Pros

It keeps my Google business site fresh with new text. I also love that there are ways to place your reviews on your website and have them update which helps my website get found better on searches.
User-Friendly interface, minimal explanation of how to use it. A good way to get the client's feedback, it is affordable and helps improve teamwork and time management.
It is ultimate solution for improving company rating and rank. Easy to work, great customer support and affordable.

Cons

It's hard to manage your reputation score with incomplete data coming from its platform. When problems were found the Reputations team were unable to fix the issues.
Accuracy in numbers is frustrating. The delay from the websites to the platform sometimes makes it very hard.
We have found very little about the software that we dislike.

Cons

So far there is item to dislike about this service.
Goes to show that will be a certain percentage of customers will bother to leave a review even if you have exceptional service.
We yet have to discover a negative aspect to Score My Review.
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review17 days ago
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last reviewa month ago

Key features

  • Total features91
  • @mentions
  • AI/Machine Learning
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Approval Process Control
  • Audience Analytics
  • Audience Engagement
  • Automated Publishing
  • Brand Tracking
  • Calendar Management
  • Campaign Analytics
  • Campaign Management
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Commenting/Notes
  • Communication Management
  • Competitor Monitoring
  • Content Discovery
  • Content Management
  • Content Publishing Options
  • Customer Engagement
  • Customer Experience Management
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Dashboard
  • Data Analysis Tools
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Management
  • Data Visualization
  • Drag & Drop
  • Email Reminders
  • Engagement Tracking
  • Feedback Management
  • Filtering
  • Hashtag Tracking
  • Image Library
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Keyword Tracking
  • Mobile Survey
  • Monitoring
  • Multi-Account Management
  • Multi-Campaign
  • Multi-Channel Data Collection
  • Multi-Channel Distribution
  • Multi-Channel Management
  • Multi-Language
  • Multi-Location
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Offline Response Collection
  • Optical Character Recognition
  • Performance Metrics
  • Post Scheduling
  • Ratings/Reviews
  • Real-Time Analytics
  • Real-Time Data
  • Real-Time Monitoring
  • Real-Time Notifications
  • Real-Time Reporting
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reputation Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Badge Management
  • Review Generation
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Review Sharing
  • Role-Based Permissions
  • SEO Management
  • SMS Messaging
  • Search/Filter
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Listening
  • Social Media Integration
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Social Performance Management
  • Social Promotion
  • Social Sharing
  • Survey Builder
  • Survey/Poll Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Tagging
  • Template Management
  • Text Analysis
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Trend Analysis
  • Visual Analytics
  • Website Integration
  • Widgets
  • Workflow Management
  • Total features23
  • @mentions
  • AI/Machine Learning
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Approval Process Control
  • Audience Analytics
  • Audience Engagement
  • Automated Publishing
  • Brand Tracking
  • Calendar Management
  • Campaign Analytics
  • Campaign Management
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Commenting/Notes
  • Communication Management
  • Competitor Monitoring
  • Content Discovery
  • Content Management
  • Content Publishing Options
  • Customer Engagement
  • Customer Experience Management
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Dashboard
  • Data Analysis Tools
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Management
  • Data Visualization
  • Drag & Drop
  • Email Reminders
  • Engagement Tracking
  • Feedback Management
  • Filtering
  • Hashtag Tracking
  • Image Library
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Keyword Tracking
  • Mobile Survey
  • Monitoring
  • Multi-Account Management
  • Multi-Campaign
  • Multi-Channel Data Collection
  • Multi-Channel Distribution
  • Multi-Channel Management
  • Multi-Language
  • Multi-Location
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Offline Response Collection
  • Optical Character Recognition
  • Performance Metrics
  • Post Scheduling
  • Ratings/Reviews
  • Real-Time Analytics
  • Real-Time Data
  • Real-Time Monitoring
  • Real-Time Notifications
  • Real-Time Reporting
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reputation Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Badge Management
  • Review Generation
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Review Sharing
  • Role-Based Permissions
  • SEO Management
  • SMS Messaging
  • Search/Filter
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Listening
  • Social Media Integration
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Social Performance Management
  • Social Promotion
  • Social Sharing
  • Survey Builder
  • Survey/Poll Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Tagging
  • Template Management
  • Text Analysis
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Trend Analysis
  • Visual Analytics
  • Website Integration
  • Widgets
  • Workflow Management

Integrations

  • Total integrations7
  • Adobe Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • HubSpot Marketing Hub
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn for Business
  • Mailchimp
  • Marketo Engage
  • Meta for Business
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce Sales Cloud
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier
  • Total integrations1
  • Adobe Commerce
  • BigCommerce
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics 360
  • HubSpot CRM
  • HubSpot Marketing Hub
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn for Business
  • Mailchimp
  • Marketo Engage
  • Meta for Business
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce Sales Cloud
  • Shopify
  • Slack
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • WooCommerce
  • WordPress
  • Zapier

User reviews that mention these apps

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Only Unified System

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software allows you the birdeye view of the entire customer experience. From Reviews to Reputation Score, it gives you actionable insights.

Cons

Nothing at this time, it truly delivers on all angles.

MB
AvatarImg

Molly B.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

A Good Reputation for Reputation

Reviewed 5 years ago

We can best keep track of reviews and ensure they are responded to in a timely manner. We can also sort by Google, Facebook, ApartmentRatings, and Modern Message. I like that they merge together.

Pros

You can see all your reviews on different platforms in one spot.

Cons

Increasing your score is difficult, and it would be nice to implement a few more platforms for reviews and posting on social media.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Great Business Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The reputation management part of Reputation is an amazing tool for businesses. It gathers a company's reviews from many different review sites and gives you a score. With this score comes tips on how to improve. This product is great for businesses that want to improve or start their online reputation, as well as established businesses wanting to maintain and manage their reputation.

Cons

I wish it was a little bit easier to change what sites are pushed for reviews.

BW
AvatarImg

Barrie W.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Reputation.com has supercharged our online reviews and reputation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Before being introduced to Reputation.com, we were getting the odd review on Google and Facebook regarding our products and services. Since partnering, we have tripled our reviews and currently lead Ford of Canada in our online reputation score.

Pros

The software provides you with a platform to easily reply to all reviews left online, track your online reputation, as well as mentions across social media.

Cons

Nothing! We recently renewed for our 3rd year with Reputation.com. Their customer support and response time is excellent.

MR
AvatarImg

Megan R.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Comprehensive, easy-to-use platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

The platform makes reading, monitoring, tracking, and responding to a large volume of reviews streamlined and easier to manage.

Pros

A very comprehensive platform with an algorithm that gives users a complete picture of their online presence.

Cons

Sometimes the explanation of the score/score changes is not obvious to users who are not in the platform every day.

LS
AvatarImg

Luke S.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Reputation.com

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Offers the ability to have my customers leave me reviews and rate my performance so I can improve.

Cons

My customers have a hard time getting some of the reviews to work.

JB
AvatarImg

Jonathan B.

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Very good platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

With Reputation.com we have gained valuable insight into the thoughts and feelings of our patients and areas of improvement that our clinics need to address. We also have successfully increased our total volume of online reviews (ex: Google, Facebook, ect) as well as the overall rating quality score.

Pros

This platform is very diverse in what they offer. I love how all review sites are in one place. The survey builder is easy to use and pretty flexible. Our account managers are fantastic! Very good at communicating promptly!

Cons

I'm not a fan of the filtering options functionality. The options are great! But the functionality can be smoother and more efficient. For example, if I have 100 locations and I want to filter down to show only 2, then I can do that no problem. However, if I want to add a 3rd location to my filter list, I have to first show all again (which reloads everything) then I have to filter down to the 3 locations. To me that's an extra unnecessary step and waste of cpu resources.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

The service has helped us maintain our reputation score and manage reviews

Reviewed 5 years ago

We had started to implement an email campaign to seek customer reviews, but have held back since we are never sure of a four or 5-star review. When our rep first introduced the idea, there was a promise of being able to divert a lousy review into another channel for satisfying the customer complaints. Reputation.com eliminated the option; therefore, the process for improving scores carries more risk.

Pros

We enjoy the timely alert for new reviews. The response suggestions can make it easier to start a response, though we often edit heavily.

Cons

Reputation.com isn't a clearinghouse for all review platforms. It would be most helpful if my dashboard contained all major social site reviews. For instance, the Reputation platform doesn't allow users to manage Yelp reviews.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sherry W.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Makes Social Media Reviews Very Easy to Track

Reviewed 2 years ago

You can respond to reviews immediately, especially bad reviews.

Pros

It's very easy to use and I love the email notifications when you get a review... especially a bad review.

Cons

Could have more analytics, but that's not a deal breaker.

KM
AvatarImg

Kyle M.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Have been using them for over a year.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use especially for my site mangers to get reviews. The reporting is great and very easy to read.

Cons

My biggest con with with Reputation.com is the lack of a Yelp integration which is the hardest reviews to get.

MV
AvatarImg

Mindy V.

Real Estate, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Great Way To Track Reviews!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It helps me stay focused on my reviews and allows me to respond easily.

Pros

Dashboard and notifications are easy and consistent.

Cons

I don't have any issue with this software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amanda W.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Huge Fan of Reputation!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, we've found this tool to be a huge time savings when it comes to managing sentiment across platforms and locations. We are able to respond using predictive response text that Reputation provides and it is instantly handled through the platform.

Pros

I love that I can manage the reviews and business listings for my multiple locations through one platform.

Cons

I'm still learning features I didn't even realize I had access to. The addition of the Learning Academy is a huge benefit as I'm now in constant learning mode and gaining ground rapidly in how I use the tools.

AR
AvatarImg

Andrew R.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Mainstream platform to manage reviews online

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Reviews are combined into one dashboard for easy management, able to respond to reviews quickly.

Cons

Not a ton of user specific customization can be made, unless you want to pay a hefty price for it.

KJ
AvatarImg

Kristin J.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Just what we need!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Thank you for always taking the time to answer our questions and help keep up our "reputation". The ease of having surveys sent to our guests and getting feedback immediately is worth every penny!

Pros

The dashboard is easy to use! We are able to have up to date reviews posted to our website as well as track our progression throughout the months/years. Customer support has always responded quickly and been able to maximize our use of the product.

Cons

I wish more surveys would become reviews!

EB
AvatarImg

Erik B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Long time user

Reviewed 5 years ago

The quick requests are about 90% of my usage. That has been very helpful to me and online reputation

Pros

Getting reviews online has helped my practice grow in a very positive way. Reviews help me get feedback that is good and bad. My employees know they need to treat patients with dignity, respect and the utmost professionalism or they may get named negatively or positively in a review.

Cons

The I pads for reviews constantly don’t work. Customer support numbers constantly change and it may take time to find someone to return my calls and fix my problems. Once I get the correct employee they are always very knowledgeable and get the issues resolved

CS
AvatarImg

Candice S.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

I'm very happy with Reputation.com

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very happy with the service.

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to access. The different tabs are easy to navigate through.

Cons

When I respond to resident and prospect reviews sometimes it takes a little while to load my response and is in pending status too long.

BM
AvatarImg

Brenda M.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

We are paying for you to write reviews for us

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of searching for and responding to all our reviews (except yelp) in one place.

Cons

We have been paying for you to respond to positive reviews for us and as of Friday no reviews had been posted in MONTHS and my latest email sent on October 3rd, to literally every email address I have at your company, did not even get a response.

TD
AvatarImg

Tim D.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Manage Your Online Reputation

Reviewed 2 years ago

My business is able to quickly respond to reviews and understand brand sentiment using the Social Listening tool.

Pros

Easy way to see reviews across all major social media sites. Easy to respond to each of these reviews within the platform.

Cons

A bit challenging to use from a CX perspective.

FN
AvatarImg

Felicia N.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Save time. Reviews all in one place

Reviewed 9 months ago

I dont think my day to day operations would flow easily without reputation. The easy to navigate dashboard and time management it allows is wonderful. I consider it a must have tool.

Pros

My biggest take away is that all of my reviews pull in one place. I have cut down so much time by having everything in one place.

Cons

I dont currently have any cons. If anything it would be cool to see if they offered more support on negative reviews. this does not change my experience.

RE
AvatarImg

RICK E.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewed 5 years ago

I REALLY REALLY LIKE IT ALOT OUR SCORE 761 03/29/2019 @ 8AM THIS IS A 50 POINT SWING FORWARD FROM LAST WEEK!!!!!!

Pros

I enjoy the ease this makes it for our customers to get straight to our social media outlets and google

Cons

I don't like the feature that blocks you from requesting reviews. I have had it happen a couple of times and if I have 10 people pick up their cars which, in collision department this is easily done. I should be able to send the link for the review to my customers without the system "Prevent from over surveying" message I recieved

PO
AvatarImg

Patrick O.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

A Great Partner

Reviewed 2 years ago

The team at Reputation has been outstanding and helped us with big issues and small.

Pros

The organizing all reviews in one place is very helpful. Responding to reviews in a timely fashion is also great.

Cons

There is nothing that's not working for us right now.

MM
AvatarImg

Mohini M.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

A lot of issues yet to be worked out on the tool

Reviewed 8 months ago

The customer service team is amazing but there are so many issues with the tool itself

Pros

Reviews management piece works fairly well

Cons

All the Nuvi products are faulty - we faced multiple issues with post scheduling and now we're starting to completely move off of reputation due to the number of problems we've encountered over the last few months

ED
AvatarImg

Erika D.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

reputation.com review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Able to increase our overall number of reviews and see that our franchisees are not responding to reviews as often as we would like.

Pros

easy to use dashboard features - easy to see number of reviews by location

Cons

reporting is not as comprehensive as we would like. Hard to use bulk upload for review requests.

JS
AvatarImg

JENNIFER S.

Warehousing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Easy platform to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Everything is easy to navigate and see our listings at once, the breakdown on score tells us what to work on or address

Cons

Not including Yelp, this is really the only inconvenience

LP
AvatarImg

Lucie P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Reputation logo

Reputation

Good rpoduct but better options are available

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

One dashboard to respond/review to all reviews.

Cons

Support team, dashboard functionality, beta tests. They are using us as their gunneia pigs and changing dashboards before they should.

PL
AvatarImg

Paul L.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Score My Reviews logo

Score My Reviews

Channeling Good Reviews.

Reviewed 4 years ago

our experience with Score my Reviews so far has been extremely ely positive.

Pros

What I like the most is the ability to hear from the customers, and channel positive feed back toward building our reputation.

Cons

We yet have to discover a negative aspect to Score My Review.

JE
AvatarImg

James E.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Score My Reviews logo

Score My Reviews

Great Review Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent. Very responsive customer service as well.

Pros

We like that Score My Reviews is easy to access for our sales staff. The tools allow us to quickly and competently request our customers to leave us positive feedback across multiple review platforms. It is an excellent reputation improvement tool.

Cons

The initial issue was the limited amount of users per store, but both times I have requested additional users to be added my request has been accepted.

sM
AvatarImg

sue M.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Score My Reviews logo

Score My Reviews

Score My Reviews

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our salon has been working with "score my reviews" for a year now and have been very pleased with the results. Many of our new clients find us from posted reviews and our current clients appreciate the fact there is a forum that allows their opinions to be heard. The whole process is simple to use and the reviews have been very helpful in building our on-line reputation.

Pros

Have been pleased with the ease of using the program.

Cons

Can not think of a negative and really appreciate how it helped our business.

CS
AvatarImg

Carlos S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Score My Reviews logo

Score My Reviews

This software make it easy to get more customer reviews

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I own a small moving company. This software allow us to focus on our moving business instead of distressing about our online business reputation. Asking our customers for review is now very easy since by end of the week we just upload our customers name and phone into their system and we receive couple of new reviews every week. The system also send us notification of any negative reviews before going public so we can reach out to the customer and see what the issue is.

Cons

I don't have any issues with the application at this moment and we have been using it for a while now. It does what we expect it to do.

SW
AvatarImg

Sally W.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Score My Reviews logo

Score My Reviews

I don't usually write reviews but in this case I felt I had to!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Their platform provide a great way to auto request reviews. The request is personal and my clients think I've sent it out. I think it's a great efficient way to grow your online reputation. I can also show all the good reviews in my website. I don’t have to do anything and l the new reviews just goes to my site automatically. Its working and we've gotten 30% more reviews since we started. This is by far the best money I spend each month since it will increase our lead and conversion rate for all the Google AdWords that we are spending.

Cons

There is noting really to mention here!!