This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Reputation

Reputation management solution for multi-location businesses

see alternatives

Reputation Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


140 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly! Love the analytic reports you are able to view!

Cons

Sometimes the apartments.com login/credentials do not feed properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Used to work better

Reviewed 2 years ago

We were trying to gain more public reviews using reputation. I found myself asking patients to go directly to xx site and review us than using the kiosk. There was no communication when the templates changed. Communication is key - let your clients know when you are changing the templates so we can rework them.

Pros

It was able to capture our patients reviews

Cons

The software changed and it was not able to email the patients their already written reviews. So patients received emails saying here is your review you wrote and there was no review there.

Vendor response

Hi Amanda, We agree that communication is vitally important. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't as stellar as we'd promised it to be. Your feedback is important and we'd like to make things right. If you'd like to discuss your experience, please reach out to me at egraff@reputation.com. -Erin, Community Manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Mainstream platform to manage reviews online

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Reviews are combined into one dashboard for easy management, able to respond to reviews quickly.

Cons

Not a ton of user specific customization can be made, unless you want to pay a hefty price for it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review from Marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have found this tool extremely useful in keeping our teams accountable for their reviews and monitoring the content they're using to reply.

Pros

The reporting makes monitoring our successes and opportunity to improve very easy.

Cons

I have yet to find any cons that effect our use of this tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Opportunity

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ability to address multiple store reviews at one location

Cons

The links break often and we can easily go months without addressing negative reviews

Vendor response

Hi Sharee, Thank you for your feedback, We'd like to help address some of the technical issues you're experiencing. Please reach out to me directly at egraff@reputation.com so I can help. Your experience is important to us. -Erin, Community Manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Job Reputation.com

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far so good, I haven't had any issues

Pros

Personal Service, I work with support team and they make sure all our platforms are connected and working.

Cons

The email templates could be easier to make and use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Customer Service is Key

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The support behind the software was key, and I'm very happy with my choice.

Cons

We've run into issues with integrations, which was frustrating, but the support team was quick to react.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Makes my job easier and more efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had a great experience. My customer success rep is very responsive and always willing to help. Using Reputation.com saves me a lot of time .

Pros

I like that I can monitor reviews for multiple locations on multiple platforms. It makes it much easier.

Cons

I don't like that you can not edit the reviews from the platform and it does not update the response if you edit it from Google.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good One

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would love to have a basic version for free

Pros

Everything at a glance what you actually looking for

Cons

Its a bit complicated for the new users and its not free

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lots of ways to track your data

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good service - the people I work with at rep.com are professional and friendly and I feel they go out of their way to provide a good experience for me.

Pros

I like that the dashboard has a lot of customization. I need to track and measure online reputation across a high number of locations and the flexibility is very helpful.

Cons

Actually, the 30 day re-login is annoying.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation.com Is Amazing!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love how interactive this website is to keep in touch and involved with my residents!

Cons

I wish there was better reporting options for me as well some better filters.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 2 years ago

Reputation.com has been a very useful tool for our organization, however we have had MANY glitches with the system.

Pros

All of the reviews from all over the internet end up in one place.

Cons

Many of the providers we added to the system ended up with incorrect information that then had to be fixed again. This process was tedious and inconvenient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and customizable

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive. Helpful team!

Pros

Ease of use, reporting, customizable! Great team.

Cons

Can't make all of the formatting changes on my own, have to reach out to support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation.com has helped us increase our online reputation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and very customizable.

Cons

It currently doesn't integrate with our practice management system but they are working on an integration.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reputation Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is relatively easy to use. I like that you can clearly see when the posts are up.

Cons

It can be confusing with the picture upload portion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing company!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I loved how easy to use it was, I loved how helpful the staff was at calling and emailing and helping me set it up and change it a couple times getting it dialed in.

Cons

I don't really have anything negative to say.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback and your 5 star review! -Erin, Community Manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Buyer Beware

Reviewed 2 years ago

Buyer beware. This company makes false promises. If I could rate them 0 stars, I would. It's hard to manage your reputation score with incomplete data coming from its platform. When problems were found the Reputations team were unable to fix the issues. Company executive to NOT care about their customers. There are other Reputation management companies out there that can do a much better job. Don't waste your money on this one. Terrible experience.

Pros

The only good thing about this company's product is it's ease of use. Unfortunately the data you have to use is inaccurate.

Cons

Data was incomplete and inaccurate. Terrible customer service, false claims of their product being "the single source of truth". Waste of money and a year work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes Getting Reviews SO Easy!

Reviewed 2 years ago

EXCELLENT.

Pros

It's very user friendly for both myself and my clients. Asking for a review whether via iPhone or PC is VERY easy and user friendly.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like. I am a very picky perspon when it comes to what products I use, and I honestly have no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sometimes falls off, but mostly functional and easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like it a lot and our reps are absolutely fabulous!

Pros

I like how easy it is to upload bulk email requests, and I like how easy it is to see how competitors are doing in my region.

Cons

Sometimes quality falls off or things stop working and it takes several days mostly to get things running again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Reputation App

Reviewed 2 years ago

I really like the app and the ease of using the app, however I wish the time it took to get review notifications was instant.

Pros

The app is very user friendly- love the ease of the drop down responses.

Cons

Not prompt with notifications- sometimes hours after they’ve been posted

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Ok so far - hoping for great results

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The customer support is great. I know who to contact for certain issues and they are responsive for the most part.

Cons

unable to directly make updates to listings via dashboard and lack of ability to scrape other websites for incorrect listings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reputation.com saved my Reputation!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am so thankful that I found Reputation.com. They helped immensely in suppressing fake negative websites and information that was maliciously posted about my business. I can't recommend them enough!

Pros

Easy to use and add things whenever I wanted to.

Cons

I really can't say there were any negative features at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great and complete platform.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience!

Pros

Very easy to use and very complete! I was not familiar with it before, and I was able to learn it instantly.

Cons

Sometimes there are glitches in the system, but their support team is very active.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great in the beginning, with my first lead contact

Pros

Reporting across locations saves me time and effort

Cons

Adding potential reviewers via spreadsheet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Less service more cost

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Used the company for years but it has recently changed. It was basic and easy to use but now, with the changes, our package has doubled in price.

Cons

Annoying salesman trying to sell me an upgraded package.