App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RESAAS Logo

RESAAS

Where real estate and technology come together.

see alternatives

(1)

RESAAS Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.17/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It is very inclusive and the tools are very helpful in finding referrals and posting referrals. I would recommend this software if you are mostly interested in referrals.
I have received and awarded many referrals through this platform. It has been a great experience and well worth the money.
Great ease of use, intuitive and clean ,mostly finds what I need in seconds.
Lags and delays can be pretty annoying at time.
I was a little disappointed that I wasn't able to integrate my FB, LinkedIn, Twitter or Instagram links into my profile because I'm not a premium member.
I have found it difficult to access from my phone when I try to open an email.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Laura G.

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RESAAS is an excellent networking resource

Reviewed a year ago

RESAAS is an excellent networking resource.

Pros

RESAAS offers free and premium options at a reasonable price point. The platform is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Real estate agents all over the world can connect and exchange listings and referrals.

Cons

It would save time if new listings would be automatically posted as they come online via the MLS.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, Laura! We're pleased that you're finding RESAAS intuitive to use and connecting with agents from all over the world.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

RESAASis a helpful tool, when you need it!

Reviewed a year ago

Since I'm relatively new to the industry, I've been exploring many different websites and found RESAAS to be a helpful one in terms of connecting to other agents.

Pros

I receive this program from my brokerage but there is an option to upgrade to the premium version. I have not chosen to do that yet. It is very inclusive and the tools are very helpful in finding referrals and posting referrals. I would recommend this software if you are mostly interested in referrals.

Cons

I was a little disappointed that I wasn't able to integrate my FB, LinkedIn, Twitter or Instagram links into my profile because I'm not a premium member. It also requires a premium membership to add to the sections labelled "Experience" and "Expertise". I found it a little difficult to search for new listings.

Vendor response

Always great to hear agents are getting use out of every level of subscription, thank you! We do have a month by month option for the Premium and Ultimate subscriptions if you wanted to try out some of those other features without a long term commitment. Welcome to the industry!

KP
AvatarImg

Karen P.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

RESAAS review

Reviewed a year ago

I'm not too familiar with it's features, but what I have used it seems like its not very user friendly.

Pros

I don't use it very often. Only when I'm searching for another agent in a different location. Hard to keep track of things on it.

Cons

Ease of use. I don't feel like it was as easy to track and use as it should be.

Vendor response

Hi Karen, this is really valuable feedback thank you. We want to make sure you know all the great features available to you, so we're going to run a series of explainer webinars for our users to drop in on. Watch this space, you'll get an email in your inbox shortly.

Jr
AvatarImg

Joan r.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

resaas

Reviewed a year ago

This is a great communication program

Pros

Very informational, easy to find information on another platform with the information given

Cons

Having to login over and over. Once a day would be great.

Vendor response

Excellent to hear you're finding helpful information, Joan. Our SSO should allow you to login just the once.

BS
AvatarImg

Bryan S.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

RESAAS helps me to connect with fellow agents, which allows me to continue to grow my business.

Cons

The layout of some of the products could use some reorganizing.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Bryan! We're thrilled to hear your business is benefiting from your membership - that's what we're all about. We'd love to hear more about the reorganizing you mentioned - let us know at support@resaas.com

AC
AvatarImg

Amy C.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RESAAS keeps us connected

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its a great way for the agents in the area to communicate with each other about our listings or our needs that may come such as needing boxes for a clients. It also a great place to find out about upcoming events such as classes.

Cons

I have found it difficult to access from my phone when I try to open an email.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Amy. We're pleased to hear you're getting a lot of different uses out of the platform, that's great. For the mobile difficulties we have good news here too - we've been doing a lot of testing and making improvements. You'll be seeing differences in no time.

CB
AvatarImg

Claudia B.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Service of software

Reviewed a year ago

I like the ability to connect with si many professionals in the industry throughout the world.

Pros

Prompt response of services Communication is smooth and open.

Cons

Nothing Like the ease of the software I would like the monthly fee to be a little less per month.

Vendor response

Hi Claudia, thank you for your feedback and we're glad you're connecting with other agents around the world. For the monthly fee - we do have different subscription levels available which you can see on our pricing page.

zs
AvatarImg

zachary s.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed a year ago

Very easy to navigate and easy to get in touch with people when need be

Pros

The Referral system is so great and easy to use.

Cons

I have not found anything I do not like as of right now

Vendor response

We're glad you're enjoying RESAAS, Zachary!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Property Listing

Reviewed a year ago

Great Website to boost your properties internationally!

Pros

Resaas Gave us the opportunity to post our available properties so that we can attract potential clients! Great company! You can use it free

Cons

None so far.. This site is a great one.. however be patient when capturing leads

Vendor response

Great to see you connecting with the global pool of agents - best of luck with those listings!

SR
AvatarImg

Susan R.

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not user friendly, not enough activity to get leads, waste of money

Reviewed a year ago

Not good

Pros

The concept is good to have a network but there are too many of us and not enough leads

Cons

It is not user friendly as far as reconnecting with others.

Vendor response

Hi Susan, thank you for your feedback. We'd love to discuss it more with you and see how we can increase referrals in your area for you outside of market trends. Reach out to us at support@resaas.com

KA
AvatarImg

Kimberly A.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and connect

Reviewed a year ago

I have received and awarded many referrals through this platform. It has been a great experience and well worth the money.

Pros

It is easy to connect with other agents, receive and track referrals.

Cons

The mobile platform is a bit tricky, but after some patience, have gotten it to work better.

Vendor response

Hi Kimberly - great news on the mobile platform! We've just released a new app version available on Android and Apple so your experience can be even better. Let us know what you think.

RS
AvatarImg

Ray S.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Good experience so far would definitely recommend

Pros

Easy to navigate and use. not difficult a lot to learn and benfefir

Cons

lags and delays can be pretty annoying at time

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, Ray. We're thrilled to hear you'd recommend RESAAS and don't worry - the team is looking into those lags!

Js
AvatarImg

Jagdeep s.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good way to connect

Reviewed a year ago

Just started using, connected with lot of Realtors

Pros

Overall connectivity with Realtor all over the world

Cons

Nothing so far. its really good. I just want there should be chat window with support team as well

Vendor response

Hi Jagdeep, so awesome that you're already connecting with agents all over the world. It's not quite the same as a chat...but for now you can always reach us at support@resaas.com - we're pretty quick responders and love getting a message.

MR
AvatarImg

Muhammad Riaz S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of Best Real Estate Software

Reviewed a year ago

Overall we love it and recommend it to others.

Pros

Lead Generation and 90% chance to mature the deal of any property.

Cons

There should be some training schedules from the agents or agencies to improve/enhance the knowledge e.g. "how to lead generation and generate good businesses?"

Vendor response

Hi Muhammad Riaz, thanks for the feedback it's really great to hear you're getting so much value! And we've heard you! We're going to be dropping our next RESAAS U episodes soon for more online training. Watch this space.

rl
AvatarImg

rik l.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

great firm, use alot

Reviewed a year ago

perfect

Pros

great ease of use, intuitive and clean ,mostly finds what I need in seconds

Cons

little slow, makes for landing a bit tough but after a bit easy

Vendor response

Hi Rik, great feedback thank you. We're so pleased you're using RESAAS a lot and we're going to look into those load times for you.

TL
AvatarImg

Tricia L.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Platform for finding REAL Estate Agents to refer clients to.

Reviewed a year ago

Positive

Pros

I find this platform excellent to find Agents to refer clients to in other cities/States/Countries

Cons

I like this product and simplicity of the program.

Vendor response

Hi Tricia - this is exactly what RESAAS was built for! Thank you for the feedback.

LS
AvatarImg

Laura S.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RESAAS Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This app is very easy to use and get the hang of

Cons

I dont have any cons. I wished more agents used this app.

Vendor response

Hi Laura, thank you very much for the great feedback! We're really happy you're finding RESAAS easy to use.

AO
AvatarImg

Ayla O.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Free and easy

Reviewed a year ago

Barely use because of other options available to me

Pros

It’s Very Reliable and free for me to use.

Cons

Too much like competition - is like Zillow

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Ayla. You should give our referral engine a try for something different to Zillow - it's where agents are getting leads from other agents all over the world. It's exciting stuff, we'd love to hear your thoughts on that too.

LT
AvatarImg

Lisa T.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Money well spent

Reviewed a year ago

great

Pros

I received an email stating I had a lead and next thing I know I am working with a strong buyer. Closed in less than 30 days,

Cons

Honestly I have only used for less than 6 months and don't see any negatives

Vendor response

Congratulations on your buyer, Lisa! And the quick close must have felt great. Thank you for sharing your experience.

EC
AvatarImg

Erica C.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Erica review new agent

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Everything. It is easy to navigate and understand

Cons

There nothing I dislike yet, still pretty new

Vendor response

Welcome to RESAAS, Erica! Glad it's going well for you so far and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions as you get more into it.

NH
AvatarImg

Nancy H.

Real Estate, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Love the platform, functions like Facebook or twitter

Cons

N/a love everything about this platform, very user friendly

Vendor response

So great to hear you're loving the platform, Nancy!

ML
AvatarImg

Melissa L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Leads between Agents!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is a fun way to communicate with other agents.

Cons

Just needs to have more agents involved.

Vendor response

Hi Melissa, it's great to hear you're connecting with fellow agents. RESAAS has more and more joining everyday so we're excited to see the connections you make and business that comes from it!

BD
AvatarImg

Bryan D.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Using RESAAS

Reviewed a year ago

I have used it a few times, and it is hard to communicate with other parties.

Pros

It is easy to use and find leads and it is easy to search for locations

Cons

I wish that it were cheaper. There are other options on the market that are cheaper.

KP
AvatarImg

Krishna P.

Real Estate, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kris

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Advertising Nd connecting leads Global presence Talk Nd send message

Cons

Not much leads Not much people aGents using it

Vendor response

Hi Kris, thank you for your feedback. With regards to leads, they get swept up very quickly when posted on the platform. You're able to respond ahead of other agents with the Premium and Ultimate subscriptions (and get instant alerts when leads are posted!) as opposed to the free trial. We hope this helps!

CR
AvatarImg

Chelsea R.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend

Reviewed a year ago

Great tool for the referral process in my industry

Pros

User friendly, effortless! It his product leveraged my time so that I could be available for other productivity as well

Cons

No complaints. I did not experience any issues

Vendor response

Hi Chelsea - it's really great to hear you're enjoying the interface and managing to be even more productive as a result. Let's keep your time for deals!