Robly Reviews

Robly

Mobile-ready email marketing automation with smart features

Robly

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


405 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice marketing tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Robly is a nice tool to use for marketing. It is easy to use and set up and it will allow you to contact other people from other companies.

Cons

I haven't found anything at the moment, but I will update if I ever do it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Email Markerting

Reviewed 4 months ago

The pricing of the software is just right. That makes it very attractive to me.

Pros

There any many templates to use from them and not begin from the scratch. The usage is very easy too.

Cons

Sometimes emails do not look like as I try them to look. Probably, there are some errors in the coding that has to be optimized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Go for it! Especially if you use Constant Contact

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use. Easy to transfer lists. Open-gen and other AMAZING features. Your opens WILL increase.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

VP Sales/Marketing

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have had a good experience so far. I would suggest maybe a way to avoid the spam filter more and going into junk mail

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed 4 years ago

Robly is easy to use and understand. Great customer services. I would recommend it your mailings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helps free up time!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Being able to schedule posts in one place has freed up time for me to do other important tasks at work.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Robly is the best automated email service!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use, and extremely user friendly. Making templates, and editing on Robly, is very convenient and easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy decision to switch to Robly

Reviewed 4 years ago

I used another email service for years and I'm very happy that I switched to Robly. It's easy to use, intuitive, and works great. It's a great service for a small business like mine. No regrets!

Pros

Great value at great price.

Cons

Some small limitations with using images.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Good Response Rate

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very easy to use and customizable templates. The Open Gen feature is great for getting more response to your mailings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super easy to use email client with lots of great features!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Gave feedback for easier image creation for video links and their development team said they'd consider fix.

Pros

Sleek design. Excellent and quick customer service. Love the opengen and roblyai tools which help us get more opens.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New user...still learning the system

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far, everything has worked out well. However, we have not bee able to figure out how to add a sign-up link on our facebook page...even after chatting with a Robly rep. Otherwise, it is fairly user friendly and has the necessary features in order to do what we need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First Time User

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I especially liked the support tab. It has a lot of helpful information and videos.

Cons

As a first-time user it has taken awhile to read and understand all the different options.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good email marketing system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Makes email marketing a breeze! great for all skill-levels. Customer support is excellent!

Cons

no complaint so far, though it would be more helpful to update the interface further

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The product is excellent and the mails are properly received. Easy of use and strong capabilities !

Reviewed 4 years ago

We migrated from a different platform. Using Robly, we reach all of our gof reservation system subscribers in Argentina

Pros

Easy to use. All of the emails are reached properly in the main inbox.

Cons

I don't find cons right now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works Great

Reviewed 4 years ago

I needed a new program to send out newsletters and came across Robly. The editor was much easier than the last one I was using and it make the newsletter look WAY better. I am very happy with it and plan to keep it for a while.

Pros

Easy of Use

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Robly Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Honestly, haven't had a need to use it much further than the free trial. Cool functionality for sending personalized "news/ads" for small business owners, etc.

Cons

Pretty expensive in my opinion and not really worth it for my use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good email campaign marking tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is an easy and intuitive tool for your marketing emails. It has a nice structure and design.

Cons

I had no issues. There were no problems whatsoever

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and great features. The drag and drop editor really simplifies the whole process. We love the deliverability and open rates of Robly as well.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Robly is great. I was thrilled when we signed on that their designers created a newsletter template for us. Robly is very easy to use. We love it!

Pros

ease of use. Many templates to choose from.

Cons

None really...

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The perfect tool for those of us in the travel industry!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I was looking for ways to market my small business and came across this software. I'm not going to lie, the logo drew me in! Super cute! I was pleased with the ability to create customized templates for my clients. It is a life safer

Cons

There is nothing negative to say about this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Meredith Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a great tool to use to send quick emails to my customers. Easy to use and operate. I am a sales rep and it makes it easy to add pictures of the products I am selling.

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

Making address lists

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I like Robly

Reviewed 4 years ago

I wish I could use our Salesforce database with it. It would be great to add more templates - invitation, newsletter.

Pros

Easy to Use. Good support

Cons

Can use Salesforce database - poor integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Starts Off Good/ Then Downhill

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was looking forward to start after speaking to them. They talk a good game, then customer service it all went downhill. I have never been treated so unprofessionally. I canceled the first day. They need training. I went to another company and it is wonderful. No problems

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Email Marketing Simplified

Reviewed a year ago

1) The email marketing that can be used here is much better than all of its competitiors

Pros

1) Easy campaigns and report generation with leads that can easily have auto-responder. 2) Discounts can be seen much better than all the other

Cons

1) Templates can have a bit more email based templates with better discounts and also pricing can be reduced easily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automated and Efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User-friendly interface, simple import/export feature.

Cons

The speed of delivery of each mail is satisfactory.

page 15 of 17