Robly Reviews

Robly

Mobile-ready email marketing automation with smart features

Robly

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


407 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I like Robly

Reviewed 4 years ago

I wish I could use our Salesforce database with it. It would be great to add more templates - invitation, newsletter.

Pros

Easy to Use. Good support

Cons

Can use Salesforce database - poor integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New Customer

Reviewed 4 years ago

its just taking time to get used to....i have used constant contact for years. I do like the resending option...would like to save my template so that I don't have to copy it each time...not sure how to do that.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automated and Efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User-friendly interface, simple import/export feature.

Cons

The speed of delivery of each mail is satisfactory.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value. Works for what I need

Reviewed 4 years ago

Was using constant contact and decided to switch to robly. I have been satisfied. Easy to use and nice templates

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Could use more templates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

so easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Rob is the best... an intuitive program that is so easy to use for quick email announcements or long, detailed newsletters.

Pros

good customer service

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Increased Conversion with Robly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ability to time when the email hits the inbox based on the user. Re-sending to those who didn't open.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, not many issues

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The nice thing about Robly is how easy to use it is. When you start a campaign, the program walks you through each step, so it was really great for a beginner like me. The templates look very nice and professional, OpenGen and the Robly AI are also a big plus.

Cons

Sometimes editing the campaign can be troublesome. I've made styles before and saved them as a theme, but have had to reapply the themes sometimes because it didn't stick.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for a small business!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A vast majority of my clients are international, so it's nice that I can set up emails to be sent at a scheduled time rather than right there on the spot. I also love how they make social media outlets present within your outreach.

Cons

Wishing there was more customizability- more fonts. Autosave sometimes glitches, doesn't happen all the time but happens enough for me to be scared to change texts or click on other areas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robly is great

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far we're having a good turnout with Robly. The OpenGen feature is awesome, we will definitely continue to use Robly.

Pros

OpenGen

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robly Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

As small business owner, Robly is a tremendous help to me. The ease in which I can communicate with a group is fantastic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All 5 Stars. Super Easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been using the Robly system for a few months now. I have found it to be very intuitive and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good program

Reviewed 4 years ago

It works well for our company. No complaints from any of us here at Aqua Pro Sprinklers, I would recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Robly Rocks!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We switched to Robly several months ago and it's been a great experience. There is a bit of a learning curve in developing campaigns, but customer service has been a big help. The chat feature works well and phone cs providers are friendly and helpful. We are a small public library and are saving about 1/2 of what we were paying with Robly. People tell us they love the mobile version of our newsletter. Thanks, Robly!

Pros

Ease of use, templates

Cons

I wish there was a way to add an image to a text box.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Streamline email marketing

Reviewed a year ago

Robly saves our company a great deal of time and energy when sending out content to our marketing email list.

Pros

Robly is very easy to pick up, regardless of how technically savvy a user is. The analytics are excellent, and customer service is a joy to work with!

Cons

The minor con is that prices are rather high; however, we find the software useful enough to keep it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Robly will spread the word out

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Email marketing and the ease of management.

Cons

I cannot think of its cons because of how limited our requirements are to use this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far so good

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far we have had a good experience with Robly. The customer service has been quick and helpful. OpenGen is very cool, but it makes the analytics a little more complicated. We swapped from Constant Contact, which was super quick and easy to do.

Pros

Mobile optimized templates, Open Gen, Incredibly easy to switch from Constant Contact

Cons

OpenGen makes reporting a little more complicated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Email Marketing Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great Price. Super user friendly and customizable. Excellent email marketing product for small business or organization. Helps keep clients informed.

Cons

Unable to automate messages and does not have the capability to keep track of events, anniversaries, birthdays etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software, easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It does the work for you and makes sending campaign emails really easy. It has a very low bounce rate as well.

Cons

Formatting the emails takes a little time and it can be frustrating trying to get my emails to look exactly how I want them to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Switching to Robly-the Right Move for a Small Business Start-Up

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great tool in helping me grow my start-up business- effective and affordable. The learning feature has drastically improved my open rates compared to the competition, allowing me to reach more of my target audience.

Pros

learning feature (sending when you know people are opening emails)

Cons

List maintenance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and very effective

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The pro's definitely have to be the ease of use for this software. It makes emailing much simpler

Cons

Con would honestly have to be the price. If that was better it would be much more worth it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An asset to any business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Robly has opened the lines of communications between my business and past customers. It has definitely brought back customers from years past.

Pros

We like the easy use of the templates and the image uploader.

Cons

no issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Robly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Thee price is great for all that the software provides including images in the library for emails and campaigns readily available.

Cons

The software can sometimes run slowly than usual.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I'm happy :)

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy peezy. I like it! I especially like the open gen and how super easy it is to set up and use. Definitely glad you guys reached out to me.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Wish it was $20 a month

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy with Robly!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Having recently purchased this studio, it was an easy transition w/ Robly. We easily send out two eblasts a month and are seeing our list grow!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 16 of 17