This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Spaceboost

Google Adwords, Bing & Amazon advertising optimization

see alternatives

Spaceboost Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect tool to grow your business

Reviewed 2 years ago

Now I am faster than before to create Google ads campaigns, by the way Now I can take care in other tasks that before i couldn't! It is a necessary tool to scale.

Pros

- Amazing Customer support - Very good team behind the tool. - Fast scalability

Cons

- The tool is not super easy, but they are working to improve the usability. They are hard workers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Improve our optimization

Reviewed 3 years ago

It will certainly change the way you manage and optimize PPC campaigns. It will help you think statistically.

Pros

Saving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find.

Cons

Despite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Smart pieces

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and good customer service response

Cons

So far not much to say... perhaps I would recomend a tutorial.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best management software for Adwords I've ever tried

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

With this software we manage and control the budgets of the customers, increase the ROI and decrease the price per click drastically

Cons

A few Adwords options can not manage from RocketRoi, But fewer options are not available. All the rest perfect

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Automation with Spaceboost

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think it is a great platform and I think that it is very useful when you have to manage a high volume of keywords or campaigns and high budgets.

Pros

It allows account manager to manage a high volume of keywords and optimise them in a daily basis. automation settings satisfy all clients needs as you can set ROAS target, CPA target, CTR% target...

Cons

sometimes it requires manual changes or modifications

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply amazing

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've got a better ROI on my advertising campaigns.

Pros

Easy to use with a high ROI. We made more than de double clients with the same investment. Their advertising robots rocks.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A mandatory software for long tail campaigns optimization

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Spaceboost has a strong technology behind. It's a mandatory software for optimizing PPC if your company has a long tail clients structure and strategy. And it's definitely better than any other product in the market

Cons

Your investment can boost to much if you don't need a long tail clients strategy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very reliable provider

Reviewed 3 years ago

Beyond the good performance of the tool, it is worth mentioning their excellent customer service.

Pros

Undoubtedly, the most remarkable thing about spaceboost is its capacity to take the performance of campaigns one step further.

Cons

I did not miss anything in particular while using the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

More  traffic, more leads, sells and ROI.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Thanks to this software we can focus more time to the campaign strategy and less to the operative tasks that contribute little value to the client as the update of CPCs.

Cons

I would like more CPC platforms such as Google Hotel Adsm to be integrated, although I know that it is already working on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Tool, easy to work with and helps a lot in big accounts

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions.

Cons

Some features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful software and great support

Reviewed 3 years ago

We’ve had a lot of events and products to advertise very dynamically. It solved the problem of creating and deactivating product campaigns. Their team gave us training and strategic support. Our rep is a great account manager.

Pros

High level of integration. If you are an ecommerce they have also plugins for different platforms like prestashop or shopify.

Cons

Maybe it needs some training and the user has to be really interested in giving it a chance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

highly recommended even for non-digital experts

Reviewed 3 years ago

The customer service is excellent, which is super important for our business as we are not super digital experts. We could increse our budget in adwords thanks to the good results and of course the high ROI.

Pros

Saving time & costs for marketing campaigns, very good customer sopport, more sales with same investment.

Cons

Relatively easy to use, but thanks to their academy&videos we could learn and understand how to use it in a more effective way.