All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Sakari

Cloud-based text messaging & campaign management solution

Sakari Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


94 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sakari with hubspot

Reviewed 2 years ago

Still trialing and presenting later this month success. Been good so far!

Pros

Easy to use and set up with hubspot. Fair pricing compared to other options. Personal demo if required was useful and very friendly.

Cons

Doesn't use our work number. Campaign was hard to separate leads so ended up using hubpsot for this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Experience With Sakari

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use and implement. There are tutorial on everything you need.

Cons

We are moving over to Pipedrive from Hubspot and it sadly doesn't look like they integrate together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

My experience has been great. In this day and age with sales, texting is key, especially to doctors. This program made it super easy for me and saved me a lot of time.

Pros

It's integration with Hubspot made texting seamless. Support is super helpful if you have any problems.

Cons

Nothing really to complain about at this point

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Does the job... Has impacted sales

Reviewed 2 years ago

Email open rates continue to go down. Sakari has given us another channel to communicate with both prospects and members that is easy and integrated with overall marketing plan.

Pros

Sakari has allowed me to implement a mobile marketing plan that has supported online marketing campaigns. It's amazing how many potential users will interact over text/SMS and engage-- making them more likely to buy. It is quick to set up a campaign that is great and integrates with Zapier so my campaigns are coordinated with other marketing.

Cons

This is a new product and some convenience features (like sorting) are immature. I am certain that this will be resolved over time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sakari is a game changer!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of integration and quick response times from support were the biggest factors of us choosing sakari over other applications. Simple to set up, simple to use, and very effective!

Cons

So far we have not found anything. We it has met all our needs and expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great vision, awesome team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

AWESOME support ++++ fast bugs correction great interface

Cons

no easy group option no bulk delete no last contacted column

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful for hubspot users

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We particularly like the fact that Sakari is synchronized and fully integrated with Hubspot.

Cons

We had issues in sending massive SMS batchs and the cost per SMS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I recommend it because it is easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

It fills our needs perfectly.

Pros

It is very easy to use and it comes with fair price plans. It fills our needs perfectly.

Cons

We had some issues integrating it to Hubspot CRM system, but it could also be that Hubspot is a part of that issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sakari is a very good tool for communicating to our fleet. The ability to track delivery and response is key. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is great to work with.

Pros

It is not behind the times. Seems modern and tech current.

Cons

Can be a little cumbersome to create campaigns

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Reliable and easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

Overall my experience has been positive. Reliable and easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use from your web browser, mobile app or email.

Cons

UI is a little clunky. It would be nice to see an activity log in an easier to digest format.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SMS integrated in Hubspot and Aircall - So easy & efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago

From setup to training the team, everything went smooth and we had Sakari setup and running within 2 days!

Pros

Simplicity to start and use and the integrations with Aircall, Hubspot and Slack

Cons

I wish we had found and launched Sakari earlier!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Glad we made the switch to Sakari

Reviewed a year ago

simple, straightforward, saves time and money

Pros

ease of use, simplicity, cost, integration with Hubspot

Cons

too soon to answer, all is well right now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sakari Review

Reviewed a year ago

Great

Pros

Easy to use and integrate with Hubspot. Can't complain

Cons

Expensive, doesn't let me top-up automatically, even though it's enabled. just got 148 bounced messages with no warming

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really love using Sakari

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love that this is baked into hubspot and that I can use text templates now

Cons

That I cannot message people directly from deals. It adds a competitor to communicating that is frustrating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love the API

Reviewed a year ago

Interface can be a bit clunky.

Pros

The Sakari API is huge. We're able to use the software for much more than one off texts.

Cons

The interface is a bit clunky and could be refined a bit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Organized

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's a great way to organize conversations, save template messages and store contact information!

Cons

Nothing comes to mind as to what I like least.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Sakari is overpriced

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to integrate and to work with.

Cons

Pricing is 50-100 times more expensive than other services. The only reason I still pay is that I need the integration with Hubspot

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software for a Great Price

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The price is fantastic. We can hold 1:1 conversations AND send mass texts all while staying in budget. Our leads and clients feel connected to us by being able to reach out and ask questions at their leisure. True inbound marketing, and the integration with Hubspot is what made the deal.

Cons

Having access to see all messages when responding would be great. Right now you kind of have to remember what the exchange was to respond. It would be helpful to see the whole text string in one place when responding.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great HubSpot to SMS integration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy setup process I love the idea it integrate to HubSpot workflow

Cons

Reporting needs improvment Need the ability to know if a person click link in the sms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Improved communication with our customers

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use templates that result in a more consistent message to our customers

Cons

App isn't very good on android. Doesn't allow you to add text easily.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Des sms intégrés

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La mise en place et la facilité d'intégration dans notre CRM

Cons

Devoir passer par le service support pour intégrer les numéros de nos collaborateurs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good SAAS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy and work very well the user experience

Cons

i don't see any speacially a part from letting the data accessible more time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- customer service - integration with CRM - product development

Cons

- interface is a bit aged, could do with an update

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It has made it easy for us to communicate with our customers and link to there hubspot records.

Cons

on scale cost can get high

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Been able to Texting through my crm and communicate with contacts

Cons

Not able to reply unless is through the crm

page 3 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.